For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Search For Trains   

All Major Stations



Address: Basti Railway Station, Basti, Uttar Pradesh 272002, India

Station Code: BST

Station Name: BASTI

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Total Unique Trains: 98

Train Frequency Weekly: 225

Station Traffic: High

Print Table

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses
02533GKP BDTS SPL08:1508:205W,SU3A,SL
02534BDTS GKP SUP SP13:1013:155W,SA3A,SL
02597GKP CSTM SF SPL09:3009:355SA2A,3A,SL
04407DBG DLI SPL21:3021:355W,SA3A,SL
04408DLI DBG SPL22:2522:305TU,F3A,SL
04409BJU NDLS SPL06:4006:455M,W,F3A,SL
04410NDLS BJU SPL07:4007:455TH,SU3A,SL
05007RMR HWH SPL06:4506:505SA2A,3A,SL
05008HWH RMR SPL03:5003:555M2A,3A,SL
05023GKP PUNE SPL16:0516:105TH2A,3A,SL
05024PUNE GKP SPECIA18:0518:105SU2A,3A,SL
05027GKP ANVT PREMIU22:0022:055M,W2A,3A,SL
05028ANVT GKP PREMIU03:4003:455W,F2A,3A,SL
05029GKP SVDK PREMIU22:0022:055F2A,3A,SL
05030SVDK GKP PREMIU04:5505:005M2A,3A,SL
05031GKP ANVT PREMIU15:4515:505TU2A,3A,SL
05032GKP PREMIUM20:3020:355W2A,3A,SL
05035GKP ANVT SPL14:1014:155TH2A,3A,SL
05036ANVT GKP SPL01:0501:105TH2A,3A,SL
05039GKP KJM SPL09:3009:355TH2A,3A,SL
05040KJM GKP EXP00:5000:555TU2A,3A,SL
05065CPR LJN SPL02:3502:405M,W2A,3A,SL
05066LJN CPR SPL01:1501:205TU,SU2A,3A,SL
05103CPR AII SPL01:3001:355TH3A,SL
05104AII CPR SPL15:0515:105M3A,SL
05115CPR SVDKSPL15:4515:505TU2A,3A,SL
05116SVDK CPR SPL04:5505:005F2A,3A,SL
05237DBG AII SPECIAL23:4023:455W2A,3A,SL
05238AII DBG SPL22:1522:205F2A,3A,SL
05717KIR FZR SPECIAL23:3023:355TH2A,3A,SL
05718FZR KIR SPL19:3519:405SA2A,3A,SL
11123BJU GWL MAIL06:1506:205M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
11124GWL BJU MAIL00:1500:205M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP07:4007:455TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP13:4513:505TU,TH,F2A,3A,SL
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP07:4007:455TU1A,2A,3A,SL
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP13:4513:505SU2A,3A,SL
12541GKP LTT SUP EXP22:4022:455M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP15:2515:305M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
12553VAISHALI EXP18:1018:155M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL
12554VAISHALI EXP07:3007:355M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL
12587AMAR NATH EXP15:1015:155M2A,3A,SL
12588JAMMU GKP EXP19:0519:105SU2A,3A,SL
12589GKP SC EXPRESS07:4007:455W2A,3A,SL
12590GORAKHPUR EXP13:4513:505SA1A,2A,3A,SL
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS07:4007:455SA2A,3A,SL
12592GORAKHPUR EXP13:4513:505W2A,3A,SL
13019BAGH EXPRESS19:0519:105M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
13020BAGH EXPRESS10:3510:405M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS20:3520:405M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL
14674SHAHEED EXP10:1510:205M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL
15001MFP DDN EXP22:1522:205M2A,3A,SL
15002DDN MFP EXP06:1506:205SU2A,3A,SL
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS22:1522:205W,F2A,3A,SL
15006DDN GKP EXP06:1506:205W,F2A,3A,SL
15007MUV LJN EXPRESS00:3500:405M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL
15008LJN MUV EXP04:2004:255M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL
15029GKP PUNE EXP18:3018:355TH2A,3A,SL
15030PUNE GKP EXPRES20:3020:355SU2A,3A,SL
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES05:2005:255TH2A,3A,SL
15046GORAKHPUR EXP18:0518:105TU2A,3A,SL
15057GKP ANVT EXP22:0022:055TH2A,3A,SL
15058ANVT GKP EXP06:4506:505TH2A,3A,SL
15097AMARNATH EXP15:1015:155F2A,3A,SL
15098AMARNATH EXP19:0519:105W2A,3A,SL
15107CPR MTJ EXPRESS09:3009:355M,W,F3A,SL
15108MTJ CPR EXPRESS11:2511:305TU,TH,SA3A,SL
15203BJU LJN EXP07:2507:305M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL
15204LJN BJU EXP19:5019:555M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL
15279POORBIYA EXP23:1023:155TH,SU2A,3A,SL
15280POORABIYA EXP06:1506:205TU,SA2A,3A,SL
15609ABADH ASSAM EXP00:5501:005M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
15610AVADH ASSAM EXP21:4521:505M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRES03:5003:555F3A,SL
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRES13:1013:155SA3A,SL
15651LOHIT EXPRESS15:1015:155TU2A,3A,SL
15652LOHIT EXPRESS19:0519:105TH2A,3A,SL
15653AMARNATH EXPRES15:1015:155TH2A,3A,SL
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRE19:0519:105SA2A,3A,SL
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS13:4013:455M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS04:0504:105M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP22:0022:055M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL
18205DURG NTV EXP17:4517:505F2A,3A,SL
18206NTV DURG EXP11:3511:405SA2A,3A,SL
19037AVADH EXPRESS11:5011:555TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL
19038AVADH EXPRESS14:4014:455M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL
19039AVADH EXPRESS11:5011:555M,W,SA2A,3A,SL
19040AVADH EXPRESS14:4014:455TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL
19409GORAKHPUR EXP18:0518:105F,SA2A,3A,SL
19410GKP ADI EXP05:2005:255SA,SU2A,3A,SL
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses


Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.

Tatkal Weekly Jansadharan Express Special Train Between Anand Vihar T. And Gorakhpur

       In order to clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer Season-2015, Railway has decided to run Tatkal Special Train No. 05036/05035 Anand Vihar T.- Gorakhpur- Anand Vihar T. Tatkal Jansadharan Weekly Express instead of .05036/05035 Anand Vihar T.- Gorakhpur- Anand Vihar T. Jansadharan Weekly Express as per the following programme:

The 05035 Gorakhpur- Anand Vihar T. Tatkal Jansadharan Weekly Express Summer Special train will depart from Gorakhpur o­n every Wednesday upto 24.06.2015 at 02.30 p.m. to reach Anand Vihar T.  at 05.00 a.m. the next day. In the return direction, the 05036 Anand Vihar T.- Gorakhpur Tatkal Jansadharan Weekly Express Summer Special train will depart from Anand Vihar T. o­n every Thursday upto 25.06.2015 at 07.00 a.m. to reach Gorakhpur at 09.55 p..m. the same day.

Comprising of Fifteen General Class & two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05036/05035 Anand Vihar T.- Gorakhpur- Anand Vihar T. Tatkal Jansadharan Weekly Express Summer Special train will stop at Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Bareilly & Moradabad stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search