For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

61 Trains from (BL)VALSAD to (ST)SURAT

Address: Kapadia Chal, Valsad, Gujarat 396001, India

Station Code: BL

Station Name: VALSAD

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 368

Station Traffic: High

Address: Surat - Kamrej Highway, Suryapur Gate, Patel Nagar, Surat, Gujarat 395003, India

Station Code: ST

Station Name: SURAT

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 667

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12971BHAVNAGAR EXPBL00:32ST01:351:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12971 Status
12901GUJARAT MAILBL01:03ST02:101:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12901 Status
16508JODHPUR EXPRESSBL01:16ST02:451:29W,F2A,3A,SL,16508 Status
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXPBL01:16ST02:451:29SU2A,3A,SL,16532 Status
16210AJMER EXPRESSBL01:16ST02:451:29TH,SA2A,3A,SL,16210 Status
16534SBC JODHPUR EXPBL01:16ST02:451:29TU2A,3A,SL,16534 Status
16338OKHA EXPRESSBL01:30ST03:101:40F,SU2A,3A,SL,16338 Status
16334VERAVAL EXPRESSBL01:30ST03:101:40W2A,3A,SL,16334 Status
16336GANDHIDHAM EXPBL01:30ST03:101:40TH2A,3A,SL,16336 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSBL02:00ST03:031:03M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,19037 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSBL02:00ST03:031:03TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,19039 Status
11096AHIMSA EXPRESSBL02:13ST03:501:37TH1A,2A,3A,SL,11096 Status
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXBL02:13ST03:501:37F1A,2A,3A,SL,11088 Status
11090PUNE JODHPUR EXBL02:13ST03:501:37M1A,2A,3A,SL,11090 Status
11092PUNE BHUJ EXPBL02:13ST03:501:37TU1A,2A,3A,SL,11092 Status
19065BDTS JODHPUR EXBL02:25ST03:501:25SA2A,3A,SL,19065 Status
19451GANDHIDHAM EXPBL02:58ST04:151:17F2A,3A,SL,19451 Status
19019DEHRADUN EXPBL03:25ST04:401:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19019 Status
09561BDTS OKHA SPLBL03:37ST05:201:43TH2A,SL,09561 Status
19033GUJARAT QUEENBL04:05ST05:381:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19033 Status
19109GUJARAT QUEENBL04:05ST05:381:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19109 Status
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXBL06:54ST08:101:16M2A,3A,SL,11101 Status
17018RAJKOT EXPRESSBL08:40ST09:551:15TU,W,SU2A,3A,SL,17018 Status
17204CCT BVC EXPRESSBL08:40ST09:551:15F2A,3A,SL,17204 Status
19201SC PBR EXPBL08:40ST09:551:15TH2A,3A,SL,19201 Status
16614RAJKOT EXPRESSBL08:40ST09:551:15SA2A,3A,SL,16614 Status
19011GUJARAT EXPRESSBL09:17ST10:281:11M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19011 Status
12935BDTS SURAT EXPBL10:00ST11:101:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,12935 Status
19567VIVEK EXPBL11:09ST12:101:01TU2A,3A,SL,19567 Status
06511YPR JP EXPBL11:11ST12:100:59M3A06511 Status
19023FZR JANATA EXPBL11:47ST13:271:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,2S,19023 Status
19215SAURASHTRA EXPBL12:25ST14:101:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,19215 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSBL 14:39ST 15:421:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
01654BDTS HBJ SPLBL14:52ST16:151:23F2A,3A,SL,01654 Status
22917HARIDWAR EXPBL14:52ST16:151:23W2A,3A,SL,22917 Status
12911BL HARIDWAR EXPBL15:40ST16:451:05TU2A,3A,SL,12911 Status
12933KARNAVATI EXPBL16:39ST17:350:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12933 Status
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKBL16:56ST17:550:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC12931 Status
12989AJMER EXPRESSBL17:17ST18:221:05M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,12989 Status
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXBL17:17ST18:221:05TU2A,3A,SL,22474 Status
22931BDTS JSM EXPBL17:17ST18:221:05F2A,3A,SL,22931 Status
19063BDTS JSM EXPBL17:19ST18:221:03F2A,3A,SL,19063 Status
09231BDTS BVC SPECIABL17:27ST18:351:08M3A,SL,09231 Status
19115BDTS BHUJ EXPBL17:50ST19:031:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19115 Status
14708RANAKPUR EXPRESBL18:15ST19:201:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14708 Status
19049BDTS PATNA EXPBL19:15UDN20:381:23M2A,3A,SL,19049 Status
12979JAIPUR SUP FASTBL19:26ST20:301:04TU,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12979 Status
04738BL BKN AC SPLBL19:40ST20:421:02TU1A,2A,3A,04738 Status
22909BL PURI S F EXBL19:40ST20:421:02TH2A,3A,SL,22909 Status
12943UDYOGKARMI EXPBL19:40UDN20:380:58W2A,3A,SL,12943 Status
19051SHRAMIK EXPRESSBL19:40UDN20:380:58SA2A,3A,SL,19051 Status
09419AHMEDABAD EXPBL19:44ST21:101:26W2A,3A,SL,09419 Status
12953AUG KR RAJ EXPBL20:11ST20:590:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12953 Status
19131KUTCH EXPRESSBL20:28ST21:371:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19131 Status
19017SAU JANATA EXPBL20:43ST21:571:14M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19017 Status
12921FLYING RANEEBL21:04ST22:351:31M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,12921 Status
12961AVANTIKA EXPBL21:52ST23:001:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12961 Status
19055BL JODHPUR EXPBL22:40ST23:451:05TU2A,3A,SL,19055 Status
22927LOK SHAKTI EXPBL23:00ST00:221:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,22927 Status
19143LOK SHAKTI EXPBL23:00ST00:221:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19143 Status
19005SAURASHTRA MAILBL 23:34ST 00:371:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19005 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


No.2015/06/PR 10-06-2015


To clear extra rush during summer vacations, Railways will run o­ne trip of 09730/09729 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special train.

ØBandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train (One Trip)

Train No. 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Bandra (T) at 06.15 hrs o­n Thursday, 18th June, 2015 and will reach Jaipur at 01.15 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 18thJune, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 09729 Jaipur - Bandra (T) Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Jaipur at 08.30 hrs o­n Wednesday, 17th June, 2015 and reach Bandra (T) at 04.45 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 17thJune, 2015.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper class Coaches & Second Class general coaches.

The train will halt at Borivali, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Ajmer and Kishangarh stations in both directions.

The booking of Train No 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast special train will open from Friday, 12th June, 2015.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


To clear extra rush, Western Railway has decided to run o­ne Weekly “Superfast” summer special train between Indore and Kochuvelli (via Vasai Road).

·Indore – Kochuvelli (Weekly) “Superfast” special train (06 Services)

Train No. 09310 Indore – Kochuvelli (Weekly) “Superfast” special train will leave Indore at 21.05 hrs o­n every Tuesday and will reach Vasai Road next day (Wednesday) at 11.20 hrs and will reach Kochuvelli at 19.10 hrs o­n third day (Thursday). This train will run from 09th June, 2015 to 23th June, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 09309 Kochuvelli  - Indore (Weekly) “Superfast” special train will leave Kochuvelli  at 11.00 hrs o­n every Friday and will reach Vasai Road the next day (Saturday) at 16.30 hrs and will reach Indore at 07.25 hrs o­n third day (Sunday). This train will run from 12th June, 2015 to 26th June, 2015.

It will have AC 2 Tier, AC 3 tier, Second Class sleeper & Second Class General coaches. 

This train will halt at Dewas, Ujjain, Nagda, Ratlam, Dahod, Vadodara, Surat, Vapi, Boisar, Vasai Road, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Thivim, Madgaon, Karwar, Udupi, Mangalore Jn. Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Jn., Allepey, Kayankulam and Kollam  stations in both the directions.

 The booking of Train No.09310 Indore- Kochuvelli weekly Superfast special train will open o­n 31st May, 2015.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment