For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

47 Trains from (PLL)PARLI to (ERS)ERNAKULAM JN

Address: Parali Mundoor Rd,Palakkad Kerala

Station Code: PLL

Station Name: Parli

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 57

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Pedestrian Overpass, Elamkulam, Ernakulam, Kerala 682016, India

Station Code: ERS

Station Name: ERNAKULAM JN

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 449

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22207SUPER AC EXPPGT00:10ERS02:552:45TU,F1A,2A,3A,22207 Status
12695TRIVANDRUM EXPPGT00:25ERN03:052:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12695 Status
16381KANYAKUMARI EXPPGT01:10AWY04:002:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16381 Status
16315KOCHUVELI EXPPGT01:30ERS04:202:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16315 Status
16320KCVL HUMSAFARPGT02:10ERN04:282:18F,SU3A16320 Status
12646ERS MILLENUM EXPGT02:30ERS06:003:30TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12646 Status
12644SWARNA JAYANTIPGT02:30ERS05:353:05F2A,3A,SL,GN,12644 Status
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXPPGT02:45ERS06:003:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,22608 Status
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXPPGT02:45ERS06:003:15TU,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12684 Status
16187ERNAKULAM EXPPGT03:00ERS07:004:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16187 Status
12623TRIVANDRUM MAILPGT04:00AWY06:082:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12623 Status
16526KANYAKUMARI EXPPGT04:30AWY06:582:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16526 Status
12257KOCHUVELI GRPGT05:15AWY07:332:18TU,TH,SU3A12257 Status
22639ALLEPPEY EXPPGT05:35ERS08:403:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22639 Status
12626KERALA EXPRESSPGT06:25AWY08:332:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12626 Status
22837DHARTI AABA EXPPGT07:20ERS10:553:35M2A,3A,GN,22837 Status
18567VSKP QLN EXPPGT07:20AWY09:582:38TH2A,3A,SL,GN,18567 Status
66611PGT ERS MEMUPLL08:32ERS12:303:58M,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED66611 Status
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXPPGT08:55ERS13:004:05M1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12521 Status
22647KRBA TVC EXPRESPGT08:55AWY11:583:03W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22647 Status
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXPPGT08:55ERS12:403:45TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12511 Status
22645AHILYANAGARI EXPGT09:00ERS12:303:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,22645 Status
17230SABARI EXPPGT09:50AWY12:503:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17230 Status
16318HIMSAGAR EXPPGT11:10AWY13:452:35M2A,3A,SL,GN,16318 Status
12660GURUDEV EXPRESSPGT12:40AWY14:331:53W2A,3A,SL,GN,12660 Status
07117HYB ERS SPLPGT12:55ERS17:304:35W2A,3A,SL,GN,07117 Status
22642SHM TVC EXPRESSPGT13:05ERS15:552:50TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22642 Status
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESSPGT13:05ERS16:153:10TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,22644 Status
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA EPGT13:25ERS17:304:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13351 Status
18189TATA ALLP EXPPGT13:25ERS17:304:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18189 Status
12677ERNAKULAM EXPPGT14:05ERS16:552:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12677 Status
06335GHY KCVL SPECIALPGT14:10AWY17:072:57W3A,SL,GN,06335 Status
12508GHY TVC EXPRESSPGT14:40AWY17:102:30TH2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12508 Status
12516SCL TVC EXPRESSPGT14:40AWY17:032:23TU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12516 Status
22815BSP ERS S F EXPPGT18:30ERS21:453:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,22815 Status
22619BSP TEN EXPRESSPGT18:30ERS21:202:50TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22619 Status
16344AMRITHA EXPRESSPGTN19:50AWY23:183:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16344 Status
16360PNBE ERS EXPRESPGT20:10ERS23:353:25TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16360 Status
07115HYB KCVL SPLPGT20:10AWY22:232:13SA2A,3A,SL,GN,07115 Status
16331TRIVANDRAM EXPPGT20:10ERS22:552:45M2A,3A,SL,GN,16331 Status
82636KCVLGHY SUVIDHAPGT21:52ERN18:203:32SU3A,SL,GN,82636 Status
12697TRIVANDRUM EXPPGT23:25ERN01:552:30SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12697 Status
12777KOCHUVELI EXPPGT23:25ERN01:552:30W2A,3A,SL,GN,12777 Status
15906VIVEK EXPRESSPGT23:45AWY01:532:08SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15906 Status
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXPPGT23:50ERN02:252:35TH1A,2A,3A,22677 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Permanent Augmentation of Train Services

The following Express Trains will be permanently augmented with One General Second Class Coach as detailed below:

Train No. 22643/22644 Ernakulam – Patna – Ernakulam Bi-Weekly Superfast Express will be permanently augmented with 1- General Second Class Coach Ex. Ernakulam with effect from 27th March, 2023 (Monday) and Ex. Patna with effect from 30th March, 2023 (Thursday)

The Coach Composition after permanent augmentation will be:

1- AC Two Tier, 3- AC Three Tier Coaches, 13- Sleeper Class Coaches, 1- Pantry Car, 4- General Second Class Coaches2- Second Class Coaches (Divyangjan Friendly)


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

736/A/2022-23 23-03-2023
Few More Services of Ernakulam – Velankanni – Ernakulam Weekly Specials

Few More Services of Ernakulam – Velankanni – Ernakulam Weekly Specials

The service of Ernakulam – Velankanni – Ernakulam Weekly Special Fare Specials will be extended to run as follows:

The Service of Train No. 06035 Ernakulam – Velankanni Jn Weekly Special Fare Special leaving Ernakulam Jn at 13.10 hrs o­n Saturdays and reaching Velankanni Jn at 05.40 hrs, the next day will be extended to run o­n 01st and 08th April, 2023 (2 Services)

The Service of Train No. 06036 Velankanni – Ernakulam Jn Weekly Special Fare Special leaving Velankanni Jn at 18.40 hrs o­n Sundays and reach Ernakulam Jn at 11.40 hrs, the next day will be extended to run o­n 02nd and 09th April, 2023 (2 Services)

There will be no change in the timings and stoppages of the train

Advance reservation for the above Special Fare Special Trains will open at 08.00 hrs o­n

22nd March, 2023 (Tomorrow)


 Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment