For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

65 Trains from (ST)SURAT to (BL)VALSAD

Address: Surat - Kamrej Highway, Suryapur Gate, Patel Nagar, Surat, Gujarat 395003, India

Station Code: ST

Station Name: SURAT

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 667

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kapadia Chal, Valsad, Gujarat 396001, India

Station Code: BL

Station Name: VALSAD

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 368

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19018SAU JANATA EXPST00:55BL01:551:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19018 Status
19144LOK SHAKTI EXPST01:05BL02:261:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19144 Status
22928LOK SHAKTI EXPST01:08BL02:261:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,22928 Status
12962AVANTIKA EXPST01:55BL02:500:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12962 Status
12902GUJARAT MAILST02:05BL03:030:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12902 Status
19006SAURASHTRA MAILST02:35BL03:401:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19006 Status
59460VRL BCT PASS EXST02:35BL03:401:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,59460 Status
01653HBJ BDTS SUP SPST03:00BL04:001:00F2A,3A,SL,01653 Status
09232BVC BDTS SPECIAST03:10BL04:080:58M3A,SL,09232 Status
19050PNBE BDTS EXPUDN03:55BL05:111:16F2A,3A,SL,19050 Status
19052BL SHRAMIK EXPUDN03:55BL05:201:25W2A,3A,SL,19052 Status
09562OKHA BDTS SPLST04:00BL05:031:03W2A,SL,09562 Status
14707RANAKPUR EXPRESST04:42BL05:421:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14707 Status
12922FLYING RANEEST05:25BL06:411:16M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,12922 Status
12944UDHYOGKARMI EXPUDN05:50BL07:351:45SA2A,3A,SL,12944 Status
12972BVC BDTS EXPRESST05:55BL07:081:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12972 Status
12954AG KRANTI RJDHNST06:15BL06:590:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12954 Status
19132KUTCH EXPRESSST07:05BL08:010:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19132 Status
06512JP YPR EXPST07:43BL08:360:53W3A06512 Status
19056JU BL EXPRESSST08:20BL09:251:05TH2A,3A,SL,19056 Status
12934KARNAVATI EXPST08:40BL09:300:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12934 Status
22473BKN BDTS SF EXPST08:55BL09:500:55TU2A,3A,SL,22473 Status
19066BGKT BDTS EXPST08:55BL09:500:55SU2A,3A,SL,19066 Status
12990AII DDR EXPRESST08:55BL09:500:55M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,12990 Status
12932BCT DOUBLEDECKEST09:27BL10:160:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC12932 Status
19116BHUJ BDTS EXPST10:00BL11:001:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,19116 Status
12996UDZ BDTS SF EXPST10:13BL11:110:58W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12996 Status
22996AII BDTS SF EXPST10:13BL11:110:58W,F,SU3A,SL,22996 Status
12980JP BDTS SUP EXPST10:13BL11:110:58TU,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12980 Status
12926PASCHIM EXPRESSST10:25BL11:281:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12926 Status
22926PASCHIM EXPRESSST10:25BL11:281:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,22926 Status
11102GWL PUNE EXPST10:45BL11:481:03SU2A,3A,SL,11102 Status
19012GUJARAT EXPRESSST11:20BL12:231:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19012 Status
19216SAURASHTRA EXPST12:35BL14:031:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,19216 Status
19024FZR BCT JANTAST13:35BL15:081:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL19024 Status
19064JSM BDTS EXPST13:50BL14:410:51SU2A,3A,SL,19064 Status
22932JSM BDTS SFST13:50BL14:390:49SU2A,3A,SL,22932 Status
17017RJT SC EXPRESSST14:05BL15:201:15M,W,TH2A,3A,SL,17017 Status
17203BVC KAKINADA EXST14:05BL15:201:15SA2A,3A,SL,17203 Status
19568VIVEK EXPRESSST14:05BL15:201:15F2A,3A,SL,19568 Status
19202PBR SC EXPRESSST14:05BL15:201:15TU2A,3A,SL,19202 Status
16613COIMBATORE EXPST14:05BL15:201:15SU2A,3A,SL,16613 Status
16337OKHA ERS EXPRESST15:35BL16:481:13M,SA2A,3A,SL,16337 Status
16333VRL TVC EXPRESSST15:35BL16:461:11TH2A,3A,SL,16333 Status
16335NAGERCOIL EXPST15:35BL16:461:11F2A,3A,SL,16335 Status
04737BKN BL AC SPLST15:45BL16:501:05TU1A,2A,3A,04737 Status
12936SURAT BDTS EXPST16:05BL17:020:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,12936 Status
22918HW BDTS SF EXPST16:40BL17:501:10F2A,3A,SL,22918 Status
12912HW BL SUP EXPST16:40BL18:151:35TH2A,3A,SL,12912 Status
22910PURI VALSAD EXPST18:35BL19:501:15M2A,3A,SL,22910 Status
19452BANDRA T EXPST18:35BL19:290:54TH2A,3A,SL,19452 Status
16507BGKT SBCEXPST19:15BL20:231:08TH,SA2A,3A,SL,16507 Status
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJST19:15BL20:231:08M2A,3A,SL,16531 Status
16209AII MYS EXPRESSST19:15BL20:231:08F,SU2A,3A,SL,16209 Status
16533BGKT SBC EXPRESST19:15BL20:231:08W2A,3A,SL,16533 Status
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXST20:20BL21:211:01SA1A,2A,3A,SL,11087 Status
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESST20:20BL21:211:01TU1A,2A,3A,SL,11089 Status
11091BHUJ PUNE EXPST20:20BL21:211:01W1A,2A,3A,SL,11091 Status
09420ADI MAJN SF SPLST20:20BL21:231:03M2A,3A,SL,09420 Status
11095AHIMSA EXPRESSST20:20BL21:211:01TH1A,2A,3A,SL,11095 Status
19020DEHRADUN EXPST22:38BL23:531:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19020 Status
19034GUJARAT QUEENST22:55BL00:251:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19034 Status
19110GUJARAT QUEENST22:55BL00:151:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,19110 Status
19038AVADH EXPRESSST23:30BL00:351:05TU,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19038 Status
19040AVADH EXPRESSST23:30BL00:361:06M,W,F2A,3A,SL,19040 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


No.2015/06/PR 10-06-2015


To clear extra rush during summer vacations, Railways will run o­ne trip of 09730/09729 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special train.

ØBandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train (One Trip)

Train No. 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Bandra (T) at 06.15 hrs o­n Thursday, 18th June, 2015 and will reach Jaipur at 01.15 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 18thJune, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 09729 Jaipur - Bandra (T) Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Jaipur at 08.30 hrs o­n Wednesday, 17th June, 2015 and reach Bandra (T) at 04.45 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 17thJune, 2015.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper class Coaches & Second Class general coaches.

The train will halt at Borivali, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Ajmer and Kishangarh stations in both directions.

The booking of Train No 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast special train will open from Friday, 12th June, 2015.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


To clear extra rush, Western Railway has decided to run o­ne Weekly “Superfast” summer special train between Indore and Kochuvelli (via Vasai Road).

·Indore – Kochuvelli (Weekly) “Superfast” special train (06 Services)

Train No. 09310 Indore – Kochuvelli (Weekly) “Superfast” special train will leave Indore at 21.05 hrs o­n every Tuesday and will reach Vasai Road next day (Wednesday) at 11.20 hrs and will reach Kochuvelli at 19.10 hrs o­n third day (Thursday). This train will run from 09th June, 2015 to 23th June, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 09309 Kochuvelli  - Indore (Weekly) “Superfast” special train will leave Kochuvelli  at 11.00 hrs o­n every Friday and will reach Vasai Road the next day (Saturday) at 16.30 hrs and will reach Indore at 07.25 hrs o­n third day (Sunday). This train will run from 12th June, 2015 to 26th June, 2015.

It will have AC 2 Tier, AC 3 tier, Second Class sleeper & Second Class General coaches. 

This train will halt at Dewas, Ujjain, Nagda, Ratlam, Dahod, Vadodara, Surat, Vapi, Boisar, Vasai Road, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Thivim, Madgaon, Karwar, Udupi, Mangalore Jn. Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Jn., Allepey, Kayankulam and Kollam  stations in both the directions.

 The booking of Train No.09310 Indore- Kochuvelli weekly Superfast special train will open o­n 31st May, 2015.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment