For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station, Harsha Road, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi, Delhi 110013, India

Station Code: NZM

Station Name: H NIZAMUDDIN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 893

Station Traffic: High

Address: Habibganj Railway Station, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462023, India

Station Code: HBJ

Station Name: HABIBGANJ

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 339

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12172HW LTT AC SFNZM00:10BPL10:2034:10TU,F1A,2A,3A,12172 Status
22456KLK SNSI SF EXPNZM00:10BPL10:3010:20TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22456 Status
12138PUNJAB MAILSSB04:20HBJ17:0712:47M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12138 Status
18238CHHATISGARH EXPNZM04:30HBJ19:0714:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18238 Status
12646ERS MILLENUM EXNZM05:50BPL17:0411:14TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12646 Status
12804VSKP SWRN J EXPNZM05:50BPL17:0511:15W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12804 Status
12644SWARNA JAYANTINZM05:50BPL17:0411:14F2A,3A,SL,GN,12644 Status
12782SWARNA JAYANTHINZM05:50BPL17:0511:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,12782 Status
12148NZM KOP EXPNZM05:50BPL17:0511:15TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12148 Status
12002BHOPAL SHTBDINDLS06:00HBJ14:258:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12002 Status
22416A P EXPNDLS06:25BPL17:2511:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,22416 Status
12650KTK SMPRK K EXPNZM06:25BPL16:059:40M,TU,TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12650 Status
12708AP SMPRK KRANTINZM07:10BPL17:4810:38W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12708 Status
12642THIRUKKURAL EXPNZM07:10BPL17:4910:39M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12642 Status
12652T N SMPRK KRNTINZM07:10BPL17:5010:40TU,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12652 Status
12648KONGU EXPRESSNZM08:35BPL19:0010:25W2A,3A,SL,GN,12648 Status
12808SAMTA EXPRESSNZM08:35BPL19:0510:30M,TU,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12808 Status
22686YPR S KRANTI EXPNZM08:45BPL19:2010:35TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22686 Status
12630YPR S KRNTI EXPNZM08:45BPL19:2010:35W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12630 Status
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXPNZM09:15BPL19:4010:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12618 Status
11078JHELUM EXPRESSNDLS10:15HBJ22:3712:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11078 Status
22126ASR NGP AC EXPNDLS11:10BPL21:2010:10M1A,2A,3A,22126 Status
12626KERALA EXPRESSNDLS11:25BPL21:4510:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12626 Status
12716ASR NED EXPRESSNDLS13:20BPL00:1010:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12716 Status
12191NZM JBP SUP EXPNZM14:15HBJ01:2211:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12191 Status
22688CDG MDU SF EXPNZM14:30BPL01:4511:15M,F1A,3A,SL,GN,22688 Status
12688DDN MDU SF EXPNZM14:30BPL01:4511:15M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,12688 Status
16318HIMSAGAR EXPNZM14:30BPL01:4511:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,16318 Status
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESSNZM14:30BPL03:0012:30TU,F,SA3A,SL,GN,16032 Status
16688NAVYUG EXPRESSNZM14:38BPL03:0012:22TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16688 Status
12780GOA EXPRESSNZM15:00BPL01:1010:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12780 Status
12406GONDWANA EXPRESSNZM15:20BPL02:1010:50F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12406 Status
12410GONDWANA EXPRESNZM15:20BPL02:1010:50M,TU,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12410 Status
12270MAS DURONTO EXPNZM15:45HBJ23:598:14TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12270 Status
22110NZM LTT AC EXPNZM15:45BPL23:307:45W1A,2A,3A,22110 Status
12442BILASPUR RJDHNINDLS15:45BPL23:558:10TU,SA1A,2A,3A,12442 Status
12286NZM SC DURONTONZM15:45HBJ00:018:16M,F1A,2A,3A,SL,12286 Status
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNINZM15:55BPL23:558:00W,F1A,2A,3A,12434 Status
12612MAS GARIB RATHNZM15:55BPL23:558:00M3A12612 Status
12438NZM SC RJDHNINZM15:55BPL23:558:00SU1A,2A,3A,12438 Status
12752JAT NED HUMSAFARNDLS17:00HBJ05:1012:10SU3A12752 Status
22222CSMT RAJDHANINZM17:15BPL00:557:40TH,SU1A,2A,3A,22222 Status
12724TELANGANA EXPNDLS17:25BPL03:209:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12724 Status
12616G T EXPRESSNDLS18:40HBJ05:3710:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12616 Status
12920MALWA EXPRESSNDLS19:15BPL07:2012:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12920 Status
12754MARATHWADA S KNZM19:50BPL08:0012:10W2A,3A,SL,GN,12754 Status
06522SVDK YPR SPLNZM19:58BPL05:009:02M2A,3A,SL,GN,06522 Status
22692BANGLORE RJDHNINZM20:45BPL04:307:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,22692 Status
12156BHOPAL EXPRESSNZM20:55HBJ07:0510:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12156 Status
11058ASR CSTM EXPNZM21:03HBJ11:2714:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11058 Status
12628KARNATAKA EXPNDLS21:15BPL06:459:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12628 Status
12622TAMIL NADU EXPNDLS22:30BPL07:459:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12622 Status
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESSNZM23:00HBJ10:2711:27M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12722 Status
22458AADR NED SF EXPNDLS23:45HBJ11:0711:22TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22458 Status
12486SGNR NED EXPRESSNDLS23:45BPL10:5511:10TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12486 Status
12440SGNR NED EXPRESSNDLS23:45BPL10:4511:00F2A,3A,SL,GN,12440 Status
22404NDLS PDY EXPNDLS23:45BPL10:5511:10SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22404 Status
12422ASR NED SF EXPNDLS23:45BPL10:4511:00M2A,3A,SL,GN,12422 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Train No. 12127 / 12128 Mumbai – Pune – Mumbai Intercity Express to Run Normal Mode

Central Railway

Press Release


Train No. 12127 / 12128 Mumbai – Pune – Mumbai

Intercity Express to Run Normal Mode


Ministry of Railways have decided to revert the trial run of Train no 12127 / 12128 CSMT Mumbai – Pune – CSMT Mumbai Intercity Express from Push-Pull mode to Normal mode with effect from 21.11.2019. Henceforth the train will run as per its original timings published in Western Zone Public Time Table – 2019 July issue from 21.11.2019. The original timings are as under –


12127 Intercity express will leave CSMT Mumbai at 06.40 hrs daily with effect from 21.11.2019 and arrive Pune 09.57 hrs.

12128 Intercity express will leave Pune at 17.55 hrs daily with effect from 21.11.2019 and arrive CSMT Mumbai at 21.05 hrs.


All concerned to please note.

--- --- --- --- ---- --- ---- --

Date: November 20, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.



(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


• Mission 30 Million to 300 Million Watts 

Kolkata, November 21, 2019

In an effort to develop Railways as an environmentally sustainable mass transportation system with maximum possible use of alternative form of clean & renewable energy towards minimize carbon footprint which is a mission area for Railways, Eastern Railway has set an ambitious plan “MISSION-300 MILLION WATTS (30 MWp) ROOFTOP SOLAR POWER PLANTS BY 2020”. ER has set a rapid growth path for utilizing solar energy from 30 Million Watts (3 MWp) to 300 Million Watts (30 MWp) and 3 Million Units to 30 Million Units power generation per year from 2018 to 2020 by Rooftop Solar Plants towards harnessing Green, Clean and Renewable energy.

This will generate alternative source of renewable energy amounting to 15% of total energy consumption o­n non-traction areas (30 Million Units out of 180 Million Units). At present, 55 Million Watts (5.5 MWp) Rooftop Solar Plants have been commissioned in ER and the process is going o­n to commission additional 245 Million Watts solar plants at different places over ER by 31.3.2020 to achieve the target for Mission 300 Million Watts (30 MWp) Solar Plants by 2020.

After achievement of the mission goal, 30 Million Units power generation by the 300 Million Watts Solar Plants will accrue a saving of ₹12 crores in revenue expenses per year at present rate of tariff, and nearly ₹400 – 450 crores saving in non-traction energy bills in coming 25 years.

It may be noted that ER has already commissioned 2965 KWp Grid connected rooftop solar project at Howrah. This is the largest solar capacity commissioned over single station in IR. Solar panels have also been commissioned at Kolkata, Naihati, Asansol, Malda and many other places over ER system.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment