For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

45 Trains from (PNBE)PATNA JN to (ARA)ARA

Address: Patna Junction Railway Station, Mithapur, Patna, Bihar 800001, India

Station Code: PNBE

Station Name: PATNA JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 771

Station Traffic: High

Address: Anaith, Arrah, Bihar, India

Station Code: ARA

Station Name: ARA

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 297

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
13049AMRITSAR EXPPNBE02:15ARA03:151:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13049 Status
12505NORTH EAST EXPPNBE03:05ARA04:000:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12505 Status
13005AMRITSAR MAILPNBE04:20ARA05:060:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,13005 Status
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESSPNBE04:35ARA05:240:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12333 Status
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESPNBE04:50ARA05:480:58TH2A,3A,SL,15668 Status
13483FARAKKA EXPRESSPNBE05:30ARA06:311:01M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,13483 Status
13413FARAKKA EXPRESSPNBE05:30ARA06:311:01TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,13413 Status
13111LAL QUILA EXP PNBE07:00ARA 08:151:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13111 Status
09412PNBE ADI SPLPNBE09:45ARA10:400:55TU2A,3A,SL,09412 Status
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESSPNBE10:15ARA11:070:52W,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12331 Status
19422PNBE ADI EXPPNBE10:30ARA11:140:44TU2A,3A,SL,19422 Status
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXPPNBE10:50ARA11:460:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12391 Status
12142RJPB CSTM EXPPNBE11:10ARA12:101:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12142 Status
13237PNBE KOTA EXPPNBE11:50ARA12:380:48TU,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13237 Status
13239PNBE KOTA EXPPNBE11:50ARA12:380:48M,W,TH,F2A,3A,SL,13239 Status
02054PNBE LTT SUP SPPNBE13:00ARA13:500:50TH2A,3A,SL,02054 Status
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAILPNBE13:15ARA14:040:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14055 Status
15646GHY LTT EXPPNBE13:30ARA14:290:59M,TH2A,3A,SL,15646 Status
12742PNBE VSG EXPRESPNBE14:00ARA14:410:41SA2A,3A,SL,12742 Status
12335BGP LTT EXPRESSPNBE14:00ARA14:540:54TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12335 Status
15648GHY LTT EXPRESSPNBE14:00ARA14:540:54W2A,3A,SL,15648 Status
19048BGP SURAT EXPPNBE14:20ARA15:100:50M,TH3A,SL,19048 Status
13133SDAH BSB EXPPNBE14:30ARA15:581:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL13133 Status
13119SDAH DLI EXPPNBE14:30ARA15:581:28M,F3A,SL,13119 Status
12303POORVA EXPRESSPNBE16:15ARA17:010:46M,TU,F,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12303 Status
16360PNBE ERS EXPRESPNBE16:30ARA17:120:42TU2A,3A,SL,16360 Status
12401MAGADH EXPRESSPNBE18:10ARA19:040:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12401 Status
13429MLDT ANVT EXPPNBE18:20ARA19:201:00F2A,3A,SL,13429 Status
03427MLDT HW SPLPNBE18:20ARA19:201:00M2A,3A,SL,03427 Status
11105PRATHAM S S EXPPNBE18:20ARA19:201:00SU3A,SL,11105 Status
14003NFK NDLS EXPRESPNBE18:20ARA19:201:00TU,SA2A,3A,SL,14003 Status
12395ZIYARAT EXPRESSPNBE19:15ARA20:221:07W2A,3A,SL,12395 Status
22405BGP GARIB RATHPNBE19:15ARA20:221:07TU,TH,SA3A,CC,22405 Status
12569JYG ANVT G RATHPNBE19:15ARA20:221:07M,F3A12569 Status
12296SANGHA MITRA EXPNBE19:55ARA20:380:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12296 Status
12577BAGMATI EXPRESSPNBE20:10ARA20:530:43TU2A,3A,SL,12577 Status
13255PPTA CDG EXPDNR20:52ARA21:230:31W,SU2A,3A,SL,13255 Status
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXPNBE21:00ARA22:171:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13007 Status
12150PNBE PUNE EXPPNBE22:55ARA23:330:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12150 Status
09306PNBE INDB SPLPNBE23:10ARA23:520:42M2A,3A,SL,09306 Status
17609PNBE PAU EXPPNBE23:10ARA23:520:42SU2A,3A,SL,17609 Status
02365ANVT PREMIUMPNBE23:10ARA23:520:42TU2A,3A,SL,02365 Status
12948AZIMABAD EXPRESPNBE23:30ARA00:130:43W,F2A,3A,SL,12948 Status
15483MAHANANDA EXPPNBE23:45ARA00:290:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15483 Status
13201RJPB LTT EXPPNBE23:55ARA00:530:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13201 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment