For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

45 Trains from (MS)CHENNAI EGMORE to (GI)Guduvancheri

Address: Chennai Egmore, Gandhi Irwin Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600008, India

Station Code: MS


Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 400

Station Traffic: High

Address: Guduvancheri Railway Station, Station road,Guduvanchery, PIN code 603202 Tamil Nadu

Station Code: GI

Station Name: Guduvancheri

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 37

Station Traffic: Low

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
17644CIRCAR EXPMS06:25TBM06:580:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17644 Status
56037MS PDY FAST PASSMS06:35GI07:210:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED56037 Status
17652KCG CGL EXPMS07:35TBM08:080:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17652 Status
16795TRICHY EXPRESSMS08:00TBM08:280:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,16795 Status
16129MS TN LINK EXPMS08:25TBM08:540:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,16129 Status
16127MS GURUVAYUR EXMS08:25TBM08:540:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,16127 Status
66043MSB MLMR MEMUMS08:35GI09:351:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED66043 Status
12898BBS PDY EXPRESSMS08:45CGL09:481:03TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12898 Status
22632ANUVRAT EXPMS10:10TBM10:380:28SU1A,2A,3A,22632 Status
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESSMS10:10TBM10:380:28TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16863 Status
14815TBM HUMSAFRMS10:10TBM10:400:30W3A14815 Status
15120MUV RMM EXPMS10:50CGL11:430:53SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15120 Status
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXPMS11:10TBM11:380:28SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11017 Status
12635VAIGAI EXPMS13:40TBM14:080:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12635 Status
19603AII RMM HUMSAFARMS14:22CGL15:180:56SA3A19603 Status
12605PALLAVAN EXPMS15:45TBM16:130:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12605 Status
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXPMS16:00TBM16:290:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16105 Status
16101MS QLN EXPMS17:00TBM17:280:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,16101 Status
12633KANYAKUMARI EXPMS17:15TBM17:440:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12633 Status
22661RAMESWARAM EXPMS17:50TBM18:180:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22661 Status
16115MS PDY EXPMS18:10TLM18:290:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,16115 Status
12652T N SMPRK KRNTIMS18:25TBM18:530:28TU,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12652 Status
12642THIRUKKURAL EXPMS18:25TBM18:530:28M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12642 Status
06003MS TEN EXPRESSMS18:50TBM19:230:33F2A,3A,SL,GN,06003 Status
12667NAGERCOIL EXPMS18:55CGL19:480:53TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12667 Status
16851RAMESWARAM EXPMS19:15TBM19:430:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16851 Status
12693PEARL CITY EXPMS19:30TBM19:590:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12693 Status
12631NELLAI EXPRESSMS19:50TBM20:190:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12631 Status
16723ANANTAPURI EXPMS20:10TBM20:390:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16723 Status
15930DBRG MS EXPRESSMS20:20TBM20:500:30SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15930 Status
15630NAGAON EXPRESSMS20:20TBM20:500:30F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15630 Status
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXPMS20:20TBM20:480:28M2A,3A,SL,GN,12665 Status
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESSMS20:20TBM20:480:28TH,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12663 Status
16181SILAMBU EXPRESSMS20:40TBM21:090:29W,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16181 Status
12661POTHIGAI EXPMS21:00TBM21:290:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12661 Status
16179MANNAI EXPMS21:20TBM21:480:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16179 Status
12637PANDIAN EXPMS21:40TBM22:080:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12637 Status
16175KARAIKAL EXPMS22:00TBM22:280:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16175 Status
16185VELANKANNI EXPMS22:00TBM22:290:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,16185 Status
22153MS SALEM EXPMS22:45TBM23:140:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22153 Status
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESSMS22:55TBM23:290:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16865 Status
13576JSME TBM EXPMS22:55TBM23:551:00W2A,3A,SL,GN,13576 Status
16859MS MANGALORE EXPMS23:15TBM23:490:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,16859 Status
12653ROCK FORT EXPMS23:30TBM23:560:26M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12653 Status
22623MADURAI EXPRESSMS23:50CGL00:480:58F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22623 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


31/2021-22 16-04-2021
Change in Pattern of Train Services

Inconnectionwithengineering works atWadakancheriYard of Thiruvananthapuram Division, following are the changes in pattern of Train services

Partial Cancellation:

1.TrainNo.02639Dr MGR Chennai Central – Alappuzha Special leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 20.55 hrs of 15th, 16th, 22nd and 23rd April, 2021 is partially cancelled between Palakkad and Alappuzha and will run up to  Palakkad o­nly

2.TrainNo. 02640 Alappuzha – Dr MGR Chennai Central Special leaving Alappuzha at 16.05 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd and 24th April, 2021 is partially cancelled between Alappuzha and Palakkad and will leave Palakkad at 20.40 hrs

3.Train No. 06018 Ernakulam – Shoranur MEMU Special leaving Ernakulam at 17.35 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd and 24th April, 2021 is  partially cancelled betweenMulagunnathukavu and Shoranur and will run between Ernakulam and Mulagunnathukavu

4.Train No. 06307 Alappuzha – Kannur Memu Special leaving Alappuzha at 14.45 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th April, 2021 is partiallycancelled between Alappuzha and Shoranurand will run between Shoranur and Kannur

5.Train No. 06308 Kannur – Alappuzha MEMU Special leaving Kannur at 05.10 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th April, 2021 is partiallycancelled between Shoranurand Alappuzha  and will run upto Shoranur o­nly

6.TrainNo.06306Kannur–ErnakulamSpecial leaving Kannur at 14.50 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd and 24th April, 2021 is partiallycancelledbetweenShoranur – Ernakulam and will run upto Shoranur o­nly

7.Train No. 06791 Tirunelveli – Palakkad Special leaving Tirunelveli 23.15 hrs, of 15th, 16th, 22nd and 23rd April is partially cancelled betweenThrissur and Palakkad and will run upto Thrissur o­nly

8.TrainNo.06792 Palakkad -  Tirunelveli Special leaving at 16.05 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd and 24 April, 2021  is partially cancelled between Palakkad and Thrissur and will leave Thrissur at 17.20 hrs

Regulation of Train Service:

1.Train No. 02625 Thiruvananthapuram- New Delhi Special leaving Thiruvananthapuram at 12.20 hrs of 16th, 17th, 23rd and 24th shall be regulated enroute for 80minutes.

 Follow us:

Chief Public Relations Officer

27/2021-22 12-04-2021
Revision of Train Timings

The timings of Train No.06627/06628 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Mangalore Central - Dr MGR Chennai Central Daily Superfast Special have been changed with immediate effect as detailed below:-

Revised Timings of      Train No.06627 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Mangalore Central


Revised Timings of      Train No. 06628 Mangalore Central – Dr MGR Chennai Central









No Change



No Change

 Follow us:

Appeal to Rail Users: Please continue to follow Covid Safety Norms such as Wearing of Masks, Social Distancing and hand hygiene

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment