For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

48 Trains from (R)RAIPUR JN to (NGP)NAGPUR

Address: Raipur Junction Railway Station, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Station Code: R

Station Name: RAIPUR JN

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 602

Station Traffic: High

Address: Nagpur Railway Station, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: NGP

Station Name: NAGPUR

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 584

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12860GITANJALI EXPR02:25NGP07:204:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12860 Status
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESSR03:05NGP08:205:15TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22894 Status
12768SRC NED EXPR03:05NGP08:205:15W3A,SL,GN,12768 Status
22512KARMABHOOMI EXPR03:10NGP08:205:10SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22512 Status
22974PURI GIMB EXPR03:10NGP08:205:10SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22974 Status
12870HWH CSMT EXPRESR03:10NGP08:205:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,12870 Status
22846HTE PUNE EXPR05:20NGP10:555:35M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,22846 Status
20813PURI JU EXPRESSR05:20NGP10:555:35W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20813 Status
20822HUMSAFAR EXPR06:30NGP11:154:45SA3A20822 Status
22886ANTYODAYA EXPR06:35NGP11:154:40TH,SUUNRESERVED22886 Status
18030SHM LTT EXPRESSR06:45NGP13:156:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18030 Status
17006DBG HYB EXPRESSR07:25NGP13:406:15SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17006 Status
07010BJU SC SPLR07:25NGP13:406:15W2A,3A,SL,GN,07010 Status
12409GONDWANA EXPRESR07:45NGP12:404:55M,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12409 Status
12810HWH MUMBAI MAILR09:10NGP14:105:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12810 Status
22827PURI SURAT EXPR09:50NGP14:354:45SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22827 Status
12994PURI GIMB EXPR09:50NGP14:354:45M2A,3A,SL,GN,12994 Status
18405PURI ADI EXPR09:50NGP14:354:45W2A,3A,SL,GN,18405 Status
12843PURI ADI EXPR09:50NGP14:354:45TU,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12843 Status
22815BSP ERS S F EXPR10:05NGP15:055:00M2A,3A,SL,GN,22815 Status
13425MLDT ST EXPR10:05NGP15:055:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,13425 Status
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESSR10:10NGP15:054:55TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22940 Status
22619BSP TEN EXPRESSR10:10NGP15:105:00TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22619 Status
12130AZAD HIND EXPR10:45NGP15:404:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12130 Status
12102JNANESWARISUPDLXR11:25NGP16:204:55M,W,TH,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12102 Status
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXR11:30NGP16:204:50TU,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12906 Status
12152SAMARSATA EXPR12:50NGP17:505:00F,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12152 Status
18421PURI AJMER EXPR12:55NGP17:504:55M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,18421 Status
12146PURI LTT SUP EXPR12:55NGP17:504:55TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12146 Status
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXPR12:55NGP17:504:55SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12950 Status
12849BSP PUNE SUP EXR13:20NGP18:205:00TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12849 Status
58205R ITR PASSR13:30KNHN19:386:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED58205 Status
12834HWH ADI EXPRESSR13:45NGP19:005:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12834 Status
18407PURI SNSI EXPR14:20NGP19:405:20F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18407 Status
19318INDB HUMSAFAR EXR14:25NGP19:405:15W3A19318 Status
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EXR15:40NGP20:354:55M,TH1A,2A,3A,12441 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPR16:20NGP21:405:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18237 Status
12807SAMTA EXPRESSR17:05NGP22:255:20TU,W,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12807 Status
12855NAGPUR INTERCITR17:50KP22:184:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12855 Status
12812HTE LTT SUPERR19:00NGP00:105:10F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12812 Status
22866PURI LTT SF EXPR19:00NGP00:055:05TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22866 Status
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESSR19:00NGP00:055:05SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22847 Status
12880BBS LTT SF EXPR19:00NGP00:105:10M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12880 Status
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESSR20:10NGP01:205:10M,TU2A,3A,SL,GN,18243 Status
18245BSP BKN EXPRESSR20:10NGP01:105:00TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18245 Status
18239GAD NGP EXPR22:40KP03:304:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18239 Status
58111TATA ITR PASSR22:50KNHN05:216:31M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,58111 Status
22647KRBA TVC EXPRESR23:15NGP04:355:20W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22647 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



For the convenience of daily commuters, East Coast Railway has reinstated Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) in seven more pairs of passenger special trains. These trains are...

A. 08431/08432 Puri-Cuttack-Puri Special.

B. 08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Bhadrak-Bhubaneswar Special.

C. 08461/08462 Cuttack-Paradeep-Cuttack Special.

D. 08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack Special.

E. 08404/08403 Puri-Khurda Road-Puri Special.

F. 68050/68049 Bhadrak-Kharagpur-Bhadrak Special.

G. 08004/08003 Bhadrak-Howrah-Bhadrak Special.

Earlier, ECoR had reinstated MST/QST in 08428/08427 Puri-Angul-Puri Special, 08456/08455 Khurda Road-Kendujhargarh-Khurda Road Special, 08522/08521 Visakhapatnam-Gunupur-Visakhapatnam Special, 08528/08527 Visakhapatnam-Raipur-Visakhapatnam Special, 08263/08264 Titilagarh-Bilaspur-Titilagarh Special and 07266/07265 Visakhapatnam-Kakinada Port-Visakhapatnam Special. Now passengers can avail MST/QST facilities in 13 pairs of Special trains.

Passengers will not be allowed to travel in other Special Trains with Monthly Season Ticket (MST)/ Quarterly Season Ticket (QST) except the above 13 pairs of trains.

Change in days of service of Nagpur-Mumbai Festival Special

Central Railway
Press Release

Change in days of service of Nagpur-Mumbai Festival Special

Central Railway already announced running of festival special trains between Nagpur and Mumbai.

Now, 01248 Nagpur-Mumbai Festival Special will run o­n every Sunday instead of every Saturday from 31.10.2021 to 21.11.2021 instead of 30.10.2021 to 20.11.2021.

Passengers already booked o­n Saturday will be transferred to subsequent Sunday o­n same accommodation and can avail the journey o­n same ticket. Those passengers not willing to travel o­n revised date/day can obtain full refund of fare.

Passengers kindly note.
--- ---
Date: 18.10.2021
PR no. 2021/10/30
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment