For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

41 Trains from (PUNE)PUNE JN to (SUR)SOLAPUR JN

Address: Pedestrian Overpass, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, India

Station Code: PUNE

Station Name: PUNE JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 785

Station Traffic: High

Address: Solapur Railway Station, Solapur, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: SUR

Station Name: SOLAPUR JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 459

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12163CHENNAI EXPRESSPUNE00:10SUR04:003:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12163 Status
11139CSMT GADAG EXPPUNE01:10SUR05:204:10M,TU,W,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11139 Status
12701HUSAINSAGAR EXPPUNE01:25SUR05:404:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12701 Status
11013COIMBATORE EXPPUNE01:55SUR06:304:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11013 Status
17322LTT HUBBALLI EXPPUNE02:00SUR08:406:40SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17322 Status
14806BME YPR AC EXPPUNE02:00SUR08:356:35F1A,2A,3A,14806 Status
16588BKN YPR EXPRESSPUNE02:09SUR08:356:26TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16588 Status
12219SC DURONTO EXPPUNE02:10SUR05:573:47W,SA1A,2A,3A,12219 Status
12115SIDDHESHWAR EXPPUNE02:20SUR06:504:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12115 Status
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFARPUNE02:55SUR08:055:10M3A22920 Status
19316INDB LPI HUMSAFRPUNE02:55SUR07:454:50SA3A19316 Status
11027CHENNAI MAILPUNE03:35SUR09:305:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11027 Status
11043MADURAI EXPRESSPUNE03:55SUR08:404:45F2A,3A,SL,GN,11043 Status
51029BJP FAST PASSPUNE04:20SUR09:505:30M,TU,W,SUSL,GN,51029 Status
11040MAHARASHTRA EXPPUNE04:50SUR09:304:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11040 Status
12025SHATABDI EXPPUNE05:50SUR09:103:20M,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12025 Status
12169SUR INTERCITYPUNE09:30SUR13:304:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12169 Status
18520LTT VSKP EXPPUNE10:20SUR14:304:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18520 Status
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESSPUNE11:15SUR15:053:50TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22881 Status
11301UDYAN EXPRESSPUNE11:45SUR16:104:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11301 Status
17222LTT COA EXPRESSPUNE15:35SUR19:354:00TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17222 Status
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXPPUNE15:35SUR19:404:05SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11017 Status
16351NAGARCOIL EXPPUNE15:50SUR20:204:30TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16351 Status
16339NAGARCOIL EXPPUNE15:50SUR20:204:30W,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16339 Status
16331TRIVANDRAM EXPPUNE15:50SUR20:204:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,16331 Status
17031HYDERABAD EXPPUNE16:35SUR22:155:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17031 Status
11073LTT CHENNAI EXPPUNE16:45SUR21:054:20M2A,3A,SL,GN,11073 Status
12157HUTATMA EXPRESSPUNE18:00SUR22:004:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12157 Status
11041CSMT CHENNAI EXPUNE18:10SUR23:105:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11041 Status
11019KONARK EXPRESSPUNE19:05SUR00:205:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11019 Status
16381KANYAKUMARI EXPPUNE19:25SUR00:505:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16381 Status
82654JP YPR SUVIDHAPUNE21:10SUR01:404:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,82654 Status
06052ADI MAS SPLPUNE21:10SUR01:404:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,06052 Status
19420ADI CHENNAI EXPPUNE21:15SUR01:454:30W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19420 Status
19568VIVEK EXPRESSPUNE22:30SUR02:554:25TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19568 Status
17203BVC KAKINADA EXPUNE22:30SUR02:554:25SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17203 Status
19202PBR SC EXPRESSPUNE22:30SUR02:554:25TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19202 Status
17017RJT SC EXPRESSPUNE22:30SUR02:554:25M,W,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,17017 Status
16613COIMBATORE EXPPUNE22:30SUR02:554:25SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16613 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Train Running Pattern on 22.3.2020

Central Railway

Press Release


Train Running Pattern o­n 22.3.2020


Keeping in view of Janta Curfew o­n 22.3.2020 (i.e. o­n Sunday), Central Railway has decided to cancel all originating mail/express trains between 0400 am to 1000 pm o­n 22.3.2020.


Also, all passenger trains including MEMU, DEMU o­n Central Railway between midnight 00 hrs to 10.00 pm o­n 22.03.2020 will remain cancelled.


In case of suburban trains approximately 1100 suburban trains o­n Mumbai division and 15 suburban trains o­n Pune Division will run o­n 22.03.2020 (i.e. o­n Sunday) which is approx 60% of the total number of trains o­n Mumbai Division.


All Aman Lodge-Matheran services will also remain cancelled o­n 22.3.2020.


This information is available o­n

--- ---

Date: March 21, 2020


This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Trains cancelled due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19

Central Railway

Press Release


Trains cancelled due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19


Central Railway has cancelled trains due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19.The details are as under:

1)AC Suburban Services


16 AC suburban services running o­n Transharbour line of Mumbai Division are cancelled from 20.03.2020 to 31.03.2020


2)Mail/Express trains


1)11011 LTT-Nanded Express JCO 25.03.2020

2)11012 Nanded-LTT Express JCO 26.03.2020

3)11025/11026 Bhusaval-Pune- Bhusaval Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

4)11047/11048 Miraj-Hubli-Miraj Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

5)11075 LTT-Bidar Express o­n 24.3.2020 and 31.3.2020

6)11076 Bidar-LTT Express o­n 25.3.2020 and 01.04.2020

7)11083 LTT-Kazipet Tadoba Express o­n 20.3.2020 and 27.3.2020

8)11084 Kazipet- LTT Tadoba Express o­n 21.3.2020 and 28.3.2020

9)11085 LTT-Madgaon Double Decker Express o­n 23th, 26th & 30th March 2020.

10)11086 Madgaon- LTT Double Decker Express o­n 24th, 27th & 31st March 2020.

11)11304 Kolhapur-Manuguru Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.3.2020

12)11303 Manuguru-Kolhapur Express from 21.3.2020 to 01.04.2020

13)11416 Kolhapur-Bidar Express JCO 25.03.2020

14)11415 Bidar-Kolhapur Express JCO 26.03.2020

15)12025/12026 Pune-Secunderabad-Pune Shatabdi Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

16)12071/12072 Dadar-Jalna-Dadar Janshatabdi Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

17)12157/12158 Pune-Solapur-Pune Hutatma Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

18)12169/12170 Pune-Solapur-Pune Intercity Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

19)12223 LTT-Ernakulam Bi-weekly Duronto Express from 21.03.2020 to 31.03.2020

20)12224 Ernakulam-LTT Duronto Bi-weekly Express from 22.03.2020 to 01.04.2020

21)22133 Solapur-Kolhapur Superfast Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

22)22134 Kolhapur-Solapur Superfast Express from 21.3.2020 to 01.04.2020

23)22155/22156 Solapur-Miraj-Solapur Superfast Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020

--- ---

Date: March 19, 2020


This Press Release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment