For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

29 Trains from (MURI)MURI to (RNC)RANCHI

Address: Muri Railway Station, Muri, Jharkhand 835101, India

Station Code: MURI

Station Name: MURI

Zone: SER/South Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 231

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ranchi Railway Station, Upper Chutia, Gosaintola, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India

Station Code: RNC

Station Name: RANCHI

Zone: SER/South Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 226

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18630NJP RNC EXPRESSMURI02:00RNC03:301:30SA2A,3A,SL,18630 Status
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESMURI02:25RNC04:001:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,18620 Status
18612BSB RNC EXPRESSMURI02:50RNC04:151:25W,TH,SA,SUSL18612 Status
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZMURI02:50RNC04:151:25M3A,SL,18632 Status
18312BSB SBP EXPRESSMURI02:50RNC04:151:25TU,F2A,3A,SL,18312 Status
18621PATLIPUTRA EXPMURI03:15RNC04:351:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18621 Status
12826JHRKHND S KRNTIMURI03:35RNC04:551:20TH,SU2A,3A,SL,12826 Status
13404VANANCHAL EXPMURI03:55RNC05:151:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13404 Status
18604BGP RNC EXPRESSMURI04:15RNC05:351:20M,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,18604 Status
18615HWH HATIA EXPMURI05:30RNC07:051:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18615 Status
18610RANCHI EXPRESSMURI05:55RNC07:251:30M2A,3A,SL,18610 Status
15028MAURYA EXPRESSMURI06:20RNC07:451:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15028 Status
18623RJPB HATIA EXP MURI06:36RNC 08:101:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18623 Status
18110JAT MURI ROU EXMURI08:10RNC09:351:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18110 Status
18606JYG RNC EXPRESSMURI09:00RNC10:201:20M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,18606 Status
12019SHATABDI EXPRESMURI11:52RNC13:101:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA1A,CC,12019 Status
12365RNC JANSHATABDIMURI12:35RNC13:551:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12365 Status
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESSMURI12:53RNC14:151:22W,SU3A,SL,15662 Status
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA EMURI13:35RNC14:501:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13351 Status
12818JHARKHAND EXPREMURI14:52RNC16:101:18TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12818 Status
08623PNBE RNC SPECIAMURI17:00RNC18:301:30F2A,3A,SL,08623 Status
12874JHARKHAND EXPMURI18:10RNC19:251:15W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,12874 Status
12831BBS GARIB RATHMURI18:38RNC19:551:17M,W,SA3A12831 Status
18625PNBE HTE EXPRESMURI19:18RNC20:401:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC18625 Status
17006DBG HYB EXPRESSMURI19:50RNC21:101:20SU2A,3A,SL,17006 Status
17008DBG SC EXPRESSMURI19:50RNC21:101:20TU,F2A,3A,SL,17008 Status
18627HWH RNC INT EXPMURI20:50RNC22:101:20M,TU,SUCC,2S,18627 Status
22891HWH RNC INT EXPMURI21:40RNC23:001:20TH,F,SACC,2S,22891 Status
13425MLDT ST EXPMURI22:42RNC23:5525:13SA2A,3A,SL,13425 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


GENERAL MANAGER/SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY Inspects & Interacts with passengers at Ranchi Station

GENERAL MANAGER/SOUTHEASTERNRAILWAY Inspects & Interacts with passengers at Ranchi Station

Ranchi,04th June, 2015:

Shri Radhey Shyam, GM/SER inspected Ranchi station and interacted with passengers at random waiting for boarding trains at Ranchi station o­n date (04.05.2015).Shri Deepak Kashyap, DRM/SER/RNC accompanied the General Manager along with other Officers at Ranchi.This inspection has been made not o­nly to get the feedback of the passengers but also to see that the various facilities and passenger amenities of Ranchi Station have reached the passengers andSER’s efforts to give further fillip to all round up gradation of passenger amenities during this ‘passengers and customer Fortnight, Railyatri/ Upbhokta Pakhwada’.

General Manager interacted with the passengers who were waiting at Ranchi station for boarding trains for different directions viz. New Delhi, Varanasi, Allahabad, Patna, Lucknow & major cities of South India.The passengers shared their experiences of train journey with General Manager. Passengers complemented overall SER’s concerted efforts to the benefits of the passengers and rail users.Shri Radhey Shyam inspected Computerized Reservation Centre, PRS-cum-UTS, Felicitation Counter, Booking offices, Catering units, FOB, Retiring Rooms, Ticket counters, Station surface area etc. to take care of passengers requirement.GM also inspected the increased platform shelters, direct access to the city from platform, parking space, signage, and setting up of LED display board at Station which disseminates the detail of arrival and departure timings of trains.In pursuit of providing amenities to the passengers Sri Radhey Shyam said to the passenger that SER has achieved significant milestones. Escalator has been installed at Ranchi Station to ease the differently able persons, senior citizens and other passengers as an improvement of passenger amenity.

In order to enhance passenger convenience cleanliness of trains and stations is being accorded a high priority o­n SER.There has been a strong focus in providing our customers with highest standard of cleanliness both at station and in trains. Ranchi and other more important stations of Ranchi division are provided with CC TVs to keep under surveillance of passengers to avoid any untoward incidents.

Earlier, GM inspected the newly constructed Astroturf Hockey ground at Hatia and Mechanized Laundry at Ranchi which will be inaugurated shortly.Later, GM held a press conference at VIP’s lounge at Ranchi Station and conveyed the Reporters & Media Representatives of Ranchi about the various developmental activities especially in passenger’s facilities and amenities provided with the Ranchi Division.

Help Line in view of Derailment of Tata/Rourkela-Jammu Tawi Express

Help Line in view of Derailment of

Tata/Rourkela-Jammu Tawi Express

16:00 Hours

Kolkata, 25th May, 2015:

As per information received from North Central Railway, Train no: 18101 Tata/Rourkela- Jammu Tawi Express got derailed between Sirathu and Athsarai Stations near Allahabad in Allahabad-Kanpur Section at about 13:40 hours today. In view of the derailment the following Help Line Numbers have been opened for providing information to the travelling public.

Allahabad: 0532-1072

Kanpur: 0512-2323015/2323016/2323018/0512-1072

Ranchi: 0651-2460488/2461404

Tatanagar: 0657-2290324/2290382

Rourkela: 0611-2510680

Muri: 0652-2244444



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment