For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Charbagh Railway Station, Kanpur Road, Railway Colony, Charbagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: LJN

Station Name: LUCKNOW NE

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 401

Station Traffic: High

Address: Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station, Station Road, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: GKP

Station Name: GORAKHPUR JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 765

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15708ASR KIR EXPRESSASH00:32GKP05:455:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15708 Status
09451GIMB BGP SPECIALLKO01:35GKP06:405:05F2A,3A,SL,GN,09451 Status
11015KUSHINAGAR EXPASH01:52GKP07:055:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11015 Status
59386PANCHVALLEY PALKO01:55GKP07:105:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,GN,59386 Status
15058ANVT GKP EXPLKO02:05GKP07:305:25W2A,3A,SL,GN,15058 Status
15006DDN GKP EXPLKO02:05GKP08:056:00TU,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,15006 Status
15280POORABIYA EXPLKO02:05GKP08:056:00M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,15280 Status
15002DDN MFP EXPLKO02:05GKP08:056:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15002 Status
12596GKP HUMSAFARLKO02:25GKP07:505:25TU,W,F3A12596 Status
12572GKP HUMSFARLKO02:25GKP09:357:10M,TH,SA,SU3A12572 Status
12554VAISHALI EXPASH03:57GKP08:554:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12554 Status
12530LJN PPTA SF EXPLJN05:00GKP10:005:00M,TU,W,F,SA3A,CC,2S,GN,12530 Status
12556GORAKDAM EXPRESLKO05:00GKP09:454:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12556 Status
55050LJN JEA PASSLJN05:15JKI17:1111:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55050 Status
12212MFP GARIB RATHLKO05:35GKP10:555:20W3A12212 Status
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXPLKO05:50GKP10:555:05TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,19269 Status
13020BAGH EXPRESSLKO06:15GKP12:306:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13020 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSASH06:40GKP13:457:05M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19039 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSASH06:40GKP13:457:05TU,W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19037 Status
22532MTJ CPR SF EXPASH07:32GKP12:555:23M,W,F3A,SL,GN,22532 Status
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXPASH07:55GKP13:305:35TH2A,3A,SL,GN,15016 Status
15068BDTS GKP EXPLKO09:35GKP17:358:00F2A,3A,SL,GN,15068 Status
12512RAPTISAGAR EXPASH10:03GKP15:205:17TU,W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12512 Status
12592GORAKHPUR EXPASH10:03GKP15:055:02M2A,3A,SL,GN,12592 Status
12522RAPTISAGAR EXPASH10:03GKP15:115:08F2A,3A,SL,GN,12522 Status
12590GORAKHPUR EXPASH10:03GKP15:205:17F2A,3A,SL,GN,12590 Status
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESSLKO11:10GKP17:306:20W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15904 Status
12542LTT GKP SUP EXPASH11:40GKP17:005:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12542 Status
15024YPR GKP EXPLKO13:15GKP19:456:30TH2A,3A,SL,GN,15024 Status
15046GORAKHPUR EXPASH13:52GKP19:255:33SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15046 Status
19709KAVI GURU EXPLKO14:10GKP20:406:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,19709 Status
19409GORAKHPUR EXPLKO14:20GKP19:255:05TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,19409 Status
15204LJN BJU EXPLJN15:00GKP22:007:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15204 Status
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESSLKO15:05GKP20:004:55SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15030 Status
12588JAMMU GKP EXPLKO15:30GKP20:305:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12588 Status
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRESLKO15:30GKP20:405:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,15654 Status
15098AMARNATH EXPLKO15:30GKP20:405:10TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15098 Status
15652LOHIT EXPRESSLKO15:30GKP20:405:10W2A,3A,SL,GN,15652 Status
12532GKP INTERCITYLJN16:05GKP21:355:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12532 Status
15070GKP INTERCITYBNZ16:55GKP23:557:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,15070 Status
11079LTT GKP EXPRESSLKO17:28GKP01:308:02TH2A,3A,SL,GN,11079 Status
55032DAL JEA PASSBNZ17:33JKI04:3210:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55032 Status
15910AVADH ASSAM EXPLKO18:10GKP23:305:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15910 Status
12204SHC GARIB RATHLKO18:52GKP00:055:13W,SA,SU3A,CC,12204 Status
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESSLKO19:55GKP04:308:35M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15066 Status
15064LTT GKP EXPRESSLKO19:55GKP04:308:35TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15064 Status
11124GWL BJU MAILLKO20:25GKP01:555:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11124 Status
15113LJN CI EXPRESSLJN20:25GKP02:155:50M,W,F3A,SL,GN,15113 Status
15706CHAMPARAN HMSFRLKO20:50GKP04:558:05TU,F3A15706 Status
12566BIHAR S KRANTIASH21:57GKP02:454:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12566 Status
15010STP GKP EXPRESSLJN22:25GKP07:208:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,15010 Status
22412ARUNACHAL EXPLKO22:30GKP03:154:45TH,SU1A,2A,3A,22412 Status
12558SAPT KRANTI EXPLKO22:55GKP03:555:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12558 Status
15008LJN BCY EXPLJN23:10GKP06:157:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15008 Status
12524NDLS NJP SF EXPLKO23:45GKP04:455:00W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12524 Status
19601UDZ NJP EXPLKO23:45GKP04:455:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19601 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating on 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating o­n 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated

02106 Gondia – Mumbai special at Nashik Road

07611 Nanded – Mumbai special at Manmad

02272 Jalna – Mumbai special at Manmad

01140 Gadag—Mumbai special at Kalyan

02116 Solapur – Mumbai special at Pune

01412 Kolhapur – Mumbai special at Pune

07317 Hubballi – Mumbai special at Pune

01028 Pandharpur – Dadar special at Pune

02044 Bidar – Mumbai special at Pune

01142 Adilabad – Mumbai special at Igatpuri

02112 Amravati – Mumbai special at Devlali

02170 Nagpur – Mumbai special at Bhusaval

07058 Nanded – Mumbai special Nashik Road

01134 Mangaluru – Mumbai special at Dadar

02194 Varanasi – Mumbai special at Dadar

02321 Howrah – Mumbai special at Dadar

01112 Madgaon – Mumbai special at Diva

Trains cancelled o­n 18.7.2021

02271 Mumbai – Jalna special

02015/02016 Mumbai – Pune specials

02124/02123 Mumbai – Pune specials

02110/02109 Manmad – Mumbai specials

01151 Mumbai – Madgaon special

01007/01008 Mumbai – Pune specials

02109 Mumbai – Manmad special

01029 Mumbai – Kolhapur special

Trains short originating

01301 Mumbai – Bengaluru special from Pune

01113 Mumbai – Madgaon special from Panvel

Trains Rescheduled o­n 18.7.2021

02259 Mumbai – Howrah special at 08.25 hrs

07618 Mumbai – Nanded special at 09.00 hrs

02534 Mumbai – Lucknow special at 10.00 hrs

02469 Mumbai – Howrah special at 19.05 hrs

02103 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 08.05 hrs

02129 LTT – Prayagraj special at 09.00 hrs

05017 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 10.30 hrs

02519 LTT – Kamakhya special at 10.00 hrs

02336 LTT – Bhagalpur special at 11.15 hrs

06345 LTT – Thiruvananthapuram spl at 18.00 hrs

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train-Bookings open on 14.7.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train

Railways have decided to extend the run of 05402/05401 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus- Gorakhpur special as per details given below-

05401 special is further extended to run from 14.7.2021 to 4.8.2021 (4 trips).

05402 special is further extended to run from 16.7.2021 to 6.8.2021 (4 trips).

NOTE: There will be no change in the existing composition, stoppages and timings of these trains

Reservation: Bookings for extended trips of special train No. 05402 o­n special charges will open o­n 14.7.2021 at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website

For detailed halts and timings please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train

adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

 --- ---

Date: July 13, 2021


This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment