For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

27 Trains from (AGC)AGRA CANTT to (TDL)TUNDLA JN

Address: Agra Cantonment Railway station, Idgah Colony, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282001, India

Station Code: AGC

Station Name: AGRA CANTT

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 483

Station Traffic: High

Address: Tundla, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: TDL

Station Name: TUNDLA JN

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 366

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZAF03:25TDL04:251:00SU3A,SL,18632 Status
05104AII CPR SPLAF03:30TDL04:280:58M3A,SL,05104 Status
12180LJN INTERCITYAGC05:50TDL06:480:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12180 Status
19053ST MFP EXPRESSAGC07:10TDL08:201:10SA3A,SL,19053 Status
14313BAREILLY EXPAGC07:45TDL09:001:15TU2A,3A,SL,14313 Status
12396ZIYARAT EXPRESSAF08:55TDL10:051:10F2A,3A,SL,12396 Status
05286AII BJU SPLAF10:20TDL11:150:55SU2A,3A,SL,05286 Status
13008U A TOOFAN EXP AGC 12:40TDL 13:551:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13008 Status
15631BME GHY EXPRESSAF13:30TDL14:301:00M,W2A,3A,SL,15631 Status
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESAF13:30TDL14:301:00TU,TH2A,3A,SL,12947 Status
15635GUWAHATI EXPRESAF13:30TDL14:301:00SA2A,3A,SL,15635 Status
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESAF13:30TDL14:301:00SU2A,3A,SL,15667 Status
25631BKN GHY EXPRESSAF13:30TDL14:301:00M,W3A,SL,25631 Status
09411ADI PATNA SPLAF13:45TDL14:551:10M2A,3A,SL,09411 Status
12495BKN KOAA SUP EXAF15:50TDL16:501:00TH2A,3A,SL,12495 Status
19569OKHA BSB EXPRESAF15:50TDL16:501:00F2A,3A,SL,19569 Status
12937GARBHA EXPRESSAF15:50TDL16:501:00SU2A,3A,SL,12937 Status
12941BVC ASANSOL EXPAF15:50TDL16:501:00W3A,SL,12941 Status
12988AII SDAH EXPRESAF19:20TDL20:201:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12988 Status
14854MARUDHAR EXPRESAF20:37TDL22:051:28M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,14854 Status
14864MARUDHAR EXPRESAF20:37TDL22:051:28TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14864 Status
14866MARUDHAR EXPRESAF20:37TDL22:051:28W2A,3A,SL,14866 Status
12404JP ALD EXPRESSAGC21:40TDL22:531:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12404 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSAF21:55TDL23:251:30M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,19037 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSAF21:55TDL23:251:30TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,19039 Status
13238KOTA PNBE EXPAGC23:20TDL00:451:25TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,13238 Status
13240KOTA PNBE EXPAGC23:20TDL00:451:25M,TU,W,SA2A,3A,SL,13240 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



Date: 08.06.2015

       For the convenience
of rail passengers, Railway has decided to introduce new Bi-Weekly Express Train No. 14156/14155 between Jammu Tawi and Kanpur as per the following programme:

The14155Kanpur -Jammu Tawi Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart fromKanpur from 09.06.2015 o­n every Tuesday & Saturday at 05.15 p.m. to reach Jammu Tawi at 12.10  noon the next day. In the return direction, the 14156 Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart from Jammu Tawi from 10.06.2015 o­n every Wednesday & Sunday at 05.30 p.m. to reach Kanpur at 01.55 p.m. the next day.

 Comprising of One A.C. II Tier, Two A.C. III Tier, Seven Sleeper class, Six General Class and two second class cum luggage Van coaches, the 14156/14155 Kanpur -Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train willstop at Etawah, Tundla, Aligarh, Khurja, Hapur, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Ambala Cantt., Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cantt & Pathankot Cantt.  stations enroute in both the directions.          



SCR to Run Eight Summer Special Trains Between Various Destinations

In order to clear extra rush of passengers during the summer season, South Central Railway will run Eight summer Special Trains between Secunderabad and Patna; Tirupati and Secunderabad and Secunderabad and Mumbai CST as per the following schedule.

1) Special Train Between Secunderabad and Patna:Train No. 07091 Secunderabad-Patna Tatkal Superfast Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 08:35 hrs o­n 19thand 26th June, 2015 (Friday) and arrive Patna at 16:10 hrs o­n the next day.  In the return direction, Train No. 07092 Patna-Secunderabad Superfast Special Train will depart Patna at 13:30 hrs o­n 21st and 28th  June, 2015 (Sunday) and arrive Secunderabad at  21:10 hrs o­n the next day.

Enroute, these trains will stop at Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Mancheral, Bellampalli, Sirpurkaghaznagar, Ballarshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Katol, Pandhurna, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Cheoki, Mughal Sarai and Baxar stations in both the directions.  These trains will comprise of 21 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, twelve Sleeper Class, three General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

2)  Tatkal Special Trains Between  Secunderabad  and Tirupati: Tr. No. 07429 Secunderabad-Tirupati Tatkal Special train will depart Secunderabad at 19:15 hrs o­n 9thJune, 2015 and arrive Tirupati at 10:30 hrs o­n the next day. In the return direction, Tirupati-Secunderabad Tatkal special train will depart Tirupati at 15:45 hrs o­n 7th June, 2015 and Secunderabad at 04:20 hrs  o­n the next day.

Enroute, these special trains will stop at Renigunta, Sri Kalahasti, Gudur, Nellore, Kavali, Chirala, Tenali, Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Mahabubabad, Warangal, Kazipet, Zangaon, and Bhongir. These trains will comprise of 14 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, two  General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

3)  Special Trains Between Secunderabad-Mumbai: Tr. No. 07032 Secunderabad – Mumbai CST Tatkal Special train will depart Secunderabad at 07:15 hrs o­n 08th June 2015, depart Begumpet at 7:30 hrs and arrive at Mumbai CST at 23:00 hrs o­n the same day.  In the return direction, train no: 07031 Mumbai CST-Seunderabad Special train will depart Mumbai CST at 00:20 hrs o­n 9th June 2015 and arrive Begumpet at 16:38 hrs and arrive Secunderabad at 17:00 hrs o­n same day.

These Special trains will stop enroute at Lingampally, Vikarabad, Tandur,Seram, Malkaid Road, Chittapur, Wadi, Solapur, Dohod, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan, Thane and Dadar. These trains will comprise of 14 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, two General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

(M. Umashankar Kumar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment