For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

41 Trains from (RN)RATNAGIRI to (MAO)MADGAON

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415639, India

Station Code: RN

Station Name: RATNAGIRI

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 268

Station Traffic: High

Address: Goa 403601, India

Station Code: MAO

Station Name: MADGAON

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 321

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
50101RN MAO PASSRN02:20MAO09:407:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED50101 Status
12223LTT ERS DURONTORN03:00MAO07:104:10TU,SA1A,2A,3A,12223 Status
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXPRN03:00MAO07:104:10W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22150 Status
12742PNBE VSG EXPRESRN03:40MAO08:405:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12742 Status
22629DADAR TEN EXPRN03:40MAO08:254:45TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22629 Status
16335NAGERCOIL EXPRN04:10MAO09:205:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,16335 Status
16333VRL TVC EXPRESSRN04:10MAO09:205:10TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16333 Status
19260BVC KCVL EXPRN04:10MAO09:205:10TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19260 Status
16337OKHA ERS EXPRN04:10MAO09:205:10M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16337 Status
16311SGNR KCVL EXPRN04:10MAO09:205:10TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16311 Status
12133MANGALORE EXPRN04:55MAO08:503:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12133 Status
22634NZM TVC SF EXPRN05:15MAO10:355:20F2A,3A,SL,GN,22634 Status
10111KONKAN KANYA EXRN06:05MAO12:106:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,10111 Status
11099MAO DOUBLEDECKERRN07:30MAO13:005:30SACC11099 Status
09011BDTS MAJN AC SPLRN08:50MAO14:105:20SU2A,3A,CC,09011 Status
09009BDTS MAJN SPLRN08:50MAO14:105:20TU2A,3A,SL,GN,09009 Status
09001MMCT MAJN SPLRN08:50MAO14:105:20W2A,3A,SL,GN,09001 Status
22414NZM MAO RAJRN09:05MAO14:205:15F,SA1A,2A,3A,22414 Status
19424TEN HUMSAFARRN09:05MAO14:355:30M3A19424 Status
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNIRN09:05MAO14:355:30TU,W,SU1A,2A,3A,12432 Status
22475HSR CBE AC S FRN09:05MAO14:355:30TH1A,2A,3A,22475 Status
02198JBP CBE SUP SPLRN09:20MAO14:355:15SA2A,3A,SL,GN,02198 Status
12450GOA SMPRK K EXPRN09:45MAO15:405:55M,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12450 Status
12978MARU SAGAR EXPRN09:45MAO14:354:50F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12978 Status
12051JAN SHATABDI EXRN11:10MAO16:305:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUEC,CC,2S,12051 Status
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKRRN11:45MAO18:006:15M,WCC11085 Status
22656NZM TVC SF EXPRN13:35MAO18:204:45F2A,3A,SL,GN,22656 Status
22654NZM TVC SF EXPRN13:35MAO18:204:45M2A,3A,SL,GN,22654 Status
10103MANDOVI EXPRESSRN15:20MAO21:105:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,10103 Status
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXPRN15:55MAO20:304:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12618 Status
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESSRN17:15MAO22:255:10SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12484 Status
19262KOCHUVELI EXPRN17:15MAO22:255:10TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19262 Status
12218KERLA S KRANTIRN17:15MAO22:255:10W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12218 Status
16345NETRAVATI EXPRN17:55MAO23:155:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16345 Status
19332INDB KCVL EXPRN18:50MAO23:484:58TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19332 Status
19578JAM TEN EXPRESSRN18:50MAO23:484:58F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19578 Status
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXPRN22:30MAO02:354:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12619 Status
12201KCVL GARIB RATHRN23:25MAO04:255:00M,F3A,CC,12201 Status
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESSRN23:25MAO04:255:00TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22113 Status
12284NZM ERS DURONTORN23:25MAO04:255:00SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12284 Status
22908HAPA MADGAON EXPRN23:25MAO05:005:35TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22908 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mumbai - Madgaon One-way special

Mumbai - Madgaon o­ne-way special
Central Railway will run o­ne-way special train o­n special charges from Mumbai to Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers as under:
01427 o­ne-way special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.20 hrs o­n Saturday 3.12.2022 and will arrive Madgaon 12.15 hrs same day.
Halts: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Sawantwadi Road and Karmali

Composition: 15 Sleeper class and 2 General Second class cum guard’s brake vans
Reservation: Bookings for 01427 o­ne-way special train on special charges will open o­n 02.12.2022 at all PRS locations and o­n website
For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App
--- --- ---
Date: December 01, 2022
PR No. 2022/12/02
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Press Release No. 23719-11-2022

दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस विज्ञप्ति / Press Release No. 237 Dt: 19.11.2022


Due to Pre Non-Interlocking/Non-Interlocking for commissioning of Gunji Phase-I and Khanapur Phase-III work in view of Londa - Miraj section doubling. The following train services will be cancelled / diverted as detailed below: -

A) Cancellation of trains:

1.  Train No. 17331 Miraj - SSS Hubballi Express will be cancelled from 22.11.2022 to 02.12.2022.

2.  Train No. 17332 SSS Hubballi - Miraj Express, 07351/07352 Miraj - Londa - Miraj Express Special, 17333/17334 Miraj - Castle Rock - Miraj Express will be cancelled from 22.11.2022 to 30.11.2022.

B) Diversion of trains:

1.  Train No. 11098 Ernakulam - Pune Express commencing journey from Ernakulam o­n 21.11.2022 & 28.11.2022 will be diverted to run via Madgaon, Majorda, Madure, Roha, Panvel, Karjat, Lonavala & Pune, skipping stoppages at Sanvordem, Kulem, Castle Rock, Londa, Belagavi, Ghatprabha, Miraj, Sangli, Karad and Satara stations.

2.  Train No. 12782 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Express commencing journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin o­n 21.11.2022 & 28.11.2022 will be diverted to run via Pune, Daund, Solapur, Hotgi, Gadag & SSS Hubballi, skipping stoppages at Satara, Karad, Sangli, Miraj, Belagavi and Dharwad stations.

                                                                        Aneesh Hegde      
                                                                                   Chief Public Relations Officer                                                                                      South Western Railway, Hubballi


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment