For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: New Delhi, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110006, India

Station Code: NDLS

Station Name: NEW DELHI

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 1506

Station Traffic: High

Address: GT Road, Mughalsarai, PIN - 232101, Distt. - Chandauli Uttar Pradesh

Station Code: DDU

Station Name: Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 899

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15623BGKT KYQ EXPDEC03:46DDU23:3719:51TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15623 Status
15484MAHANANDA EXPDLI06:35DDU20:5814:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15484 Status
13008U A TOOFAN EXPNDLS07:00DDU01:0318:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,13008 Status
12312KALKA MAILDLI07:00DDU20:0813:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12312 Status
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNINDLS09:25BSB22:1512:50TH,SU1A,2A,3A,20506 Status
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHNNDLS09:25BSB22:1512:50TU1A,2A,3A,20504 Status
14258KASHI V EXPRESSNDLS11:35BSB04:3517:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,14258 Status
12398MAHABODHI EXPNDLS12:10DDU23:2511:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12398 Status
12282BBS DURONTO EXPNDLS12:55DDU21:508:55TH1A,2A,3A,SL,12282 Status
12274HWH DURONTO EXPNDLS12:55DDU22:109:15TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12274 Status
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXPNDLS13:10DDU03:3314:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12392 Status
19407ADI VARANASI EXPDEC13:59BSB05:4015:41TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19407 Status
12372JSM HWH SF EXPDEC13:59DDU06:1316:14TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12372 Status
20840NDLS RNC RAJ EXPNDLS16:00DDU01:159:15M,F1A,2A,3A,20840 Status
12878NDLS RNC G RATHNDLS16:00DDU01:159:15TU,TH,SU3A12878 Status
12454NDLS RNC RJDHNINDLS16:00DDU01:159:15W,SA1A,2A,3A,12454 Status
12424DBRT RAJDHANINDLS16:10DDU01:239:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12424 Status
12314SEALDAH RJDHANINDLS16:25DDU01:359:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12314 Status
12306KOLKATA RJDHNINDLS16:55DDU01:438:48F1A,2A,3A,12306 Status
12302KOLKATA RJDHNINDLS16:55DDU01:448:49M,TU,W,TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12302 Status
20818BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05DDU01:558:50SU1A,2A,3A,20818 Status
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05DDU01:558:50TU,W,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,22824 Status
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05DDU01:558:50M,F1A,2A,3A,22812 Status
12310RJPB RAJDHANINDLS17:15DDU02:038:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12310 Status
12394SAMPOORN K EXPNDLS17:25DDU03:2810:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12394 Status
12304POORVA EXPRESSNDLS17:35DDU04:1810:43W,TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12304 Status
12382POORVA EXPRESSNDLS17:35DDU06:1312:38M,TU,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12382 Status
14004NDLS MLDT EXPNDLS18:00DDU09:1315:13TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14004 Status
22418MAHAMANA EXPNDLS18:35BSB08:2513:50M,W,F1A,2A,SL,GN,22418 Status
12560SHIV GANGA EXPNDLS18:55MUV06:5011:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12560 Status
12380JALIANWALA B EXDLI19:05DDU06:3011:25SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12380 Status
12260SDAH DURONTO EXPNDLS19:40DDU04:338:53M,TU,TH,F1A,2A,3A,12260 Status
20802MAGADH EXPRESSNDLS20:00DDU07:3811:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20802 Status
12562SWATANTRTA S EXPNDLS20:40BSB08:2511:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12562 Status
13484FARAKKA EXPRESSDLI21:40DDU16:0818:28TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13484 Status
13414FARKKA EXPRESSDLI21:40DDU16:0818:28M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,13414 Status
12802PURSHOTTAM EXPNDLS22:25DDU10:1811:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12802 Status
12582NDLS MUV SF EXPNDLS22:35MUV11:1012:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12582 Status
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAILDLI23:40DDU11:2811:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14056 Status
15602NDLS SCL PSK EXPNDLS23:45DDU11:4311:58TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15602 Status
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESSNDLS23:45DDU11:4311:58TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12350 Status
12502PORVOTR S KRNTINDLS23:45DDU11:4311:58W,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12502 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Extension of run of Special Trains between Sainagar Shirdi and Dahar ka Balaji

Central RailwayPress Release Extension of run of Special Trains between Sainagar Shirdi and Dahar ka Balaji Railways have extended the run of weekly summer special trains already running between Sainagar Shirdi and Dahar ka Balaji to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under: Train no.09740 weekly superfast summer special will leave Sainagar Shirdi every Sunday, at 07.25 hrs from 03.07.2022 to 31.07.2022 (5 Trips) and will arrive Dahar ka Balaji at 08.10 hrs next dayTrain no.09739 weekly superfast summer special will leave Dahar ka Balaji every Friday, at 21.20 hrs from 01.07.2022 to 29.07.2022 (5 Trips) and will arrive Sainagar Shirdi at 20.30 hrs next day. There is no change in Halts & composition of this train. *Reservation:* Bookings for special train No. 09740 o­n special charges will open o­n 26.6.2022 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website  
For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.
Passengers are advised to follow covid appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.-------Date: June 25, 20222022/06/56This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Program organized in the celebration of Amrit Mahotsav of Azadi at RPF Zonal Training Center Subedarganj

Program organized in the celebration of Amrit Mahotsav of Azadi at RPF Zonal Training Center Subedarganj

Truck equipped with video wall flagged off by General Manager

Run for Unity and Plantation Program organized

Retired and Indian Police Medal recipient RPF personnel felicitaed

Today, o­n 25/06/2022, Amrit Mahotsav of Independence was celebrated by Railway Protection Force North Central Railway in the premises of Zonal Training Center Subedarganj. The truck equipped with video wall was flagged off by General Manager North Central Railway Shri Pramod Kumar, President NCRWWO Smt. Poonam Kumar, Additional General Manager Shri Ranjan Yadav, Principal Chief Security Commissioner Shri Ravindra Verma.

 This truck will go to 30 identified places of Prayagraj division as per the schedule. Through this video walled truck, achievements of Railway Protection Force, Railway Protection Force Amrit Geet, safety/safety awareness, cleanliness awareness etc. will be told through various programs. Similar Video Wall equipped trucks will go to 25 locations of Jhansi Division and 20 locations of Agra Division. Overall 75 locations will be covered as a part of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav (ie commemorating 75 years of independence)

Run for Unity was also organized o­n this occasion. This race was also flagged off by General Manager North Central Railway Shri Pramod Kumar, Additional General Manager Shri Ranjan Yadav, Principal Chief Security Commissioner Shri Ravindra Verma. 140 force members enthusiastically participated in this run for unity.

During the program retired employees of Railway Protection Force and Indian Police Medal recipients were felicitated by blowing shawls and giving mementos. 

General Manager, President NCRWWO, Additional General Manager, Principal Chief Security Commissioner, all Heads of Departments, other officers and employees also Planted samplings o­n this occasion, in the Zonal Training Center premises.Throughout this program, the RPF band played patriotic tunes.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment