For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Mumbai Central, Tulsiwadi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: BCT


Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 7

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Bilimora Junction Railway Station, Bilimora, Gujarat 396321, India

Station Code: BIM

Station Name: BILIMORA JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 235

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19019DEHRADUN EXPBDTS00:05BIM03:443:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19019 Status
22953GUJARAT EXPRESSMMCT05:45BIM09:333:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,22953 Status
12935BDTS SURAT EXPBDTS06:50BIM10:123:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,GN,12935 Status
19023FZR JANATA EXPMMCT07:25BIM11:574:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,2S,GN,19023 Status
19015SAURASHTRA EXPMMCT08:20BIM12:424:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,19015 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSBDTS12:00BL14:482:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12925 Status
59439AHMADABAD PASSMMCT12:15BIM18:216:06M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,59439 Status
22913SHC HUMSAFARBDTS12:55BL15:402:45SU3A22913 Status
22917HARIDWAR EXPBDTS13:05BL15:522:47W2A,3A,SL,GN,22917 Status
12933KARNAVATI EXPMMCT13:40BL16:372:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12933 Status
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKRMMCT14:20BL16:522:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC12931 Status
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXPBDTS14:35BL17:152:40TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22474 Status
12989AJMER EXPRESSDDR14:35BL17:152:40M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12989 Status
22931BDTS JSM EXPBDTS14:35BL17:152:40F2A,3A,SL,GN,22931 Status
19115DDR BHUJ EXPDDR15:00BIM17:572:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19115 Status
14708RANAKPUR EXPRESBDTS15:05BL18:103:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14708 Status
12995BDTS AII UDZ EXBDTS15:50BL19:263:36W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12995 Status
12979JAIPUR SUP FASTBDTS16:15BL19:323:17TU,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12979 Status
22971BDTS PNBE S FASTBDTS16:35BL19:443:09M2A,3A,SL,GN,22971 Status
19217SAU JANATA EXPBDTS17:10BIM20:453:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19217 Status
12953AUG KR RAJ EXPMMCT17:40BL20:032:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12953 Status
22955KUTCH EXPRESSBDTS17:45BL20:382:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22955 Status
12921FLYING RANEEMMCT17:55BIM21:183:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,GN,12921 Status
59023BCT BL PASSMMCT18:10BL22:554:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED59023 Status
12961AVANTIKA EXPMMCT19:10BL21:552:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12961 Status
22927LOK SHAKTI EXPBDTS19:40BIM23:173:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22927 Status
12971BHAVNAGAR EXPBDTS21:30BL00:162:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12971 Status
22945SAURASHTRA MAILMMCT21:35BL00:342:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22945 Status
12901GUJARAT MAILMMCT22:05BL01:002:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12901 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSBDTS22:40BL01:583:18M,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19039 Status
59441AHMEDABAD PASSMMCT22:40BIM04:335:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,SL,GN,59441 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSBDTS22:40BL01:583:18TU,W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19037 Status
19041BDTS GCT EXPBDTS23:25BL02:182:53F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19041 Status
12927VADODARA EXPMMCT23:40BL02:483:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12927 Status
19003KHANDESH EXPBDTS23:50BL03:383:48M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19003 Status
22965BDTS BGKT EXPBDTS23:55BL02:352:40F2A,3A,SL,GN,22965 Status
22951GANDHIDHAM EXPBDTS23:55BL03:043:09TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22951 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Central Railway press release dated 24.5.2020

Central Railway

Press Release

Indian Railways is running Shramik special trains for stranded migrants, workers, tourists and students in various parts of the country at the request of the state governments from 1.5.2020.

On request from Government of Maharashtra, Shramik special trains have been run from various stations of Mumbai, Pune, Bhusawal, Nagpur, & Solapur divisions of Central Railway, Nanded division of South Central Railway, Mumbai Central division of Western Railway and also from Konkan Railway. o­n demands given o­n daily basis by nodal officers of the Government of Maharashtra, Railways have run 520 Shramik special trains carrying 7,32,166 migrant workers till 23.05.2020. The demands for Shramik special trains are given by State Government with list of travellers, their destinations and other details after consulting receiving states.

So far Railways had to cancel 65 trains, after it was scheduled, for want of adequate preparations by State Government of Maharashtra. Certain States like WB, Jharkhand, Kerala, Odisha, Rajasthan have been reluctant to give consent for receiving Shramik Special trains. The State Government of Kerala   has requested for prior details of the migrants going to Kerala state to enable them to be in readiness for receiving the migrants with proper transportation etc. This has resulted in cancellation of train to Kerala for want of details of migrants going to Kerala. State Government of West Bengal requested that due to Amphon cyclone, they are not in a position to receive trains till 26.5.2020. Also for some places like Tirunelveli, Una, Rewa & Bilaspur the Shramik special trains departed with less number of passengers than the capacity. In fact, it is observed that there are not much demand from State Government of Maharashtra for running Shramik special trains from the districts like Nashik, Dhule, Amravati, Chandrapur and Akola etc.

There has been continuous interaction of Railways' nodal officer and his team with the nodal officers of Government of Maharashtra for planning and scheduling of Shramik special trains o­n day to day basis. So far demands given by the State Government of Maharashtra o­n day to day basis have been complied fully and in future too Railways is willing to supply trains as per the requirements and details given by state government.  Central Railway has been asking for detailed list from the nodal officer of Maharashtra. Minister of Railways, has also directed to run 125 trains tomorrow in Maharashtra and for the last two hours Railway Authorities have been waiting for the list of passengers with details of their destination to plan for the trains. Planning special trains is an elaborate process which requires time and unless lists are given in time, Maharashtra Government will make it impossible for Railways to run the train.

--- ---

Date: May 24, 2020


This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

No 85/2020-2111-05-2020
Indian Railways announces timings of Fifteen pair of special trains (thirty trains)