For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415639, India

Station Code: RN

Station Name: RATNAGIRI

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 268

Station Traffic: High

Address: Vasai Road, Vasai, Maharashtra 401202, India

Station Code: BSR

Station Name: VASAI ROAD

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 281

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXPRN00:10BSR07:297:19SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22653 Status
22655TVC NZM EXPRESSRN00:10BSR07:297:19W2A,3A,SL,GN,22655 Status
12217SAMPARK KRANTHIRN07:05BSR15:548:49M,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12217 Status
22659DEHRADUN EXPRN07:05BSR15:508:45F2A,3A,SL,GN,22659 Status
12483AMRITSAR EXPRN07:05BSR15:508:45W2A,3A,SL,GN,12483 Status
19261PORBANDAR EXPRN09:05BSR16:307:25SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19261 Status
22476CBE HSR AC EXPRN09:05BSR16:307:25SA1A,2A,3A,22476 Status
19577JAMNAGAR EXPRN09:05BSR16:307:25M,TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19577 Status
19331KCVL INDORE EXPRN09:05BSR16:307:25F2A,3A,SL,GN,19331 Status
19423GIMB HUMSAFARRN09:10BSR16:347:24TH3A19423 Status
09415SWV ADI SPLRN09:45BSR17:057:20W2A,3A,SL,GN,09415 Status
09012MAJN BDTS EXPRN11:10BSR20:309:20M2A,3A,CC,09012 Status
09010MAJN BDTS EXPRN11:10BSR20:309:20W2A,3A,SL,GN,09010 Status
09002MAJN MMCT EXPRN11:10BSR20:309:20TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09002 Status
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXPRN12:25BSR21:158:50F2A,3A,SL,GN,22907 Status
09105SWV BRC SPLRN13:00BSR21:558:55M2A,3A,SL,GN,09105 Status
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPRN14:20BSR21:156:55TU,W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12449 Status
16312KCVL SGNR EXPRN14:20BSR23:108:50SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16312 Status
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESSRN14:20BSR23:148:54TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19259 Status
12977MARU SAGAR EXPRN14:20BSR23:148:54SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12977 Status
16336GANDHIDHAM EXPRN14:35BSR23:108:35TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16336 Status
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXPRN14:50BSR22:307:40W2A,3A,SL,GN,22633 Status
22413MAO NZM RAJDHANIRN14:50BSR22:357:45M,SU1A,2A,3A,22413 Status
12431RAJDHANI EXPRN14:50BSR22:357:45TU,TH,F1A,2A,3A,12431 Status
16334VERAVAL EXPRESSRN14:50BSR23:148:24M2A,3A,SL,GN,16334 Status
16338OKHA EXPRESSRN15:30BSR23:107:40W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16338 Status
12283ERS NZM DURONTORN17:15BSR00:106:55TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12283 Status
09417THVM ADI SPLRN22:35BSR08:009:25SA2A,3A,SL,GN,09417 Status
09008THVM MMCT SPLRN22:35BSR07:258:50TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,09008 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


MEGA BLOCK ON 20.10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


MEGABLOCKON 20.10.2019


Central Railway will operate Mega Block on Main line and Harbour line for carrying out maintenance work o­n 20.10.2019


Mulund-Matunga Up fast line from 11.15 am to 3.45 pm


All Up fast line services leaving Kalyan from 10.37 am to 3.06 pm will be diverted o­n Up slow line between Diva and Parel stations halting at all stations up to Parel and further re-diverted o­n Up fast line and will arrive destination 20 minutes behind schedule.

Dn fast/semi fast services leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 10.05 am to 3.22 pm will halt at Ghatkopar, Vikhroli, Bhandup, Mulund and Diva stations in addition to their respective scheduled halts and arrive destination 20 minutes behind schedule.


All slow line services leaving/arriving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus between 11.00 am and 6.00 pm will arrive destination 10 minutes behind schedule.


All Mail / Express trains arriving Dadar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus during the block period will be diverted o­n Up slow line between Mulund and Matunga stations and will arrive destination 20 minutes behind schedule.


Short Termination:

50104 Ratnagiri – Dadar Passenger will be terminated at Diva Jn. and

50103 Dadar – Ratnagiri Passenger will depart from Diva Jn. Special suburban service will be run from Dadar to Diva for passengers of 50103 which will depart from Dadar at 3.40 pm; Thane at 4.06 pm and arrive Diva at 4.13 pm.


Panvel-Vashi Up & Dn harbour lines from 11.30 am to 4.00 pm


All Up Harbour line services for Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Panvel/Belapur from 11.06 am to 4.01 pm and Dn Harbour line services to Belapur/Panvel leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.03 am to 3.16 pm will remain suspended.


Up Transharbour line services for Thane, leaving Panvel/Belapur from 10.12 am to 3.53 pm and Dn Transharbour line services for Panvel leaving Thane from 11.14 am to 3.20 pm will remain suspended.


Dn harbour line services to Kharkopar leaving Nerul from 11.45 am to 2.45 pm and Up harbour line services to Nerul leaving Kharkopar from 12.15 pm to 3.15 pm will remain suspended.


Panvel-Andheri services will remain cancelled during the block period.


Transharbour line services will be available between Thane-Vashi/Nerul stations during the block period.


However, Belapur-Kharkopar services will run as per schedule during the block period.


Special trains will also be run o­n Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Vashi section during the block period.


Due to these blocks, suburban trains are likely to be more crowded than usual. Passengers are requested not to take any risks while travelling. They are also requested to avoid travelling o­n footboard, rooftop of locals and not to board extremely over crowded trains. These maintenance mega blocks are essential for infrastructure upkeep and safety.


Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.

---- ---- ---- ---- ---- -

Date: October 18, 2019

This news issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Press Release No. 25017-10-2019


                                                                 SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

                                      Press Release No. 250   Dt. 17.10.2019



         The services of Train No. 82653 / 82654 Yesvantpur - Jaipur - Yesvantpur Weekly Suvidha Superfast Express will be continued and run with existing composition, timings, stoppages as detailed below: -

        Train No. 82653 Yesvantpur - Jaipur Weekly Suvidha Superfast Express will leave Yesvantpur at 11:30 hrs o­n every Thursday and reach Jaipur at 06:35 hrs o­n respective Saturdays.

         The first extended service from Yesvantpur is o­n 07.11.2019 and the last service will be o­n 30.04.2020 (Total 26 trips).

        Train No. 82654 Jaipur - Yesvantpur Weekly Suvidha Superfast Express will leave Jaipur at 22:15 hrs o­n every Saturday and reach Yesvantpur at 18:25 hrs o­n respective Mondays.

        The first extended service from Jaipur is o­n 09.11.2019 and the last service will be o­n 02.05.2020 (Total 26 trips).

The Train will have stoppages at Tumakuru, Arsikere, Birur, Chikjajur, Chitradurga, Ballari, Guntakal, Mantralayam Road, Raichur, Yadgir, Kalaburagi, Solapur, Pune, Panvel, Vasai Road, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Mandsar, Chitaurgarh, Bhilwara and Ajmer in both directions.

The Train will have a composition of TWOAC 2-tier Coaches, FOUR AC 3-tier Coaches, TEN Second Class Sleeper Coaches, Two Luggage cum Break-van with generator and o­nEPantry Car.  


Train No. 16507 Jodhpur - KSR Bengaluru Express of 17.10.2019 is running with diverted route i.e. via Kalol, Gandhinagar Capital, Khodiyar due to commissioning of double line between Sabarmati - Khodiyar - Kalol stations of Ahmedabad - Palanpur Jn section of North Wesrern Railway.

                                                      (E. Vijaya)

                                                         Chief Public Relations Office


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment