For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

49 Trains from (ITR)ITWARI to (G)GONDIA JN

Address: Itwari Railway Overbridge, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002, India

Station Code: ITR

Station Name: ITWARI

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 49

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Gondia Junction Railway Station, Rail Toli, Gondia, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: G

Station Name: GONDIA JN

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 266

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12767NED SRC SUP EXNGP01:35G03:111:36TU3A,SL,12767 Status
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXNGP01:35G03:111:36SU2A,3A,SL,22893 Status
12869HOWRAH SUP EXPNGP01:35G03:111:36M2A,3A,SL,12869 Status
15611KARMABHOOMI EXPNGP01:35G03:111:36TH1A,2A,3A,SL,15611 Status
22511KARMABHOOMI EXPNGP01:45G03:211:36TH1A,2A,3A,SL,22511 Status
18408SNSI PURI EXPNGP01:55G04:062:11M2A,3A,SL,18408 Status
12808SAMTA EXPRESSNGP02:05G03:511:46TU,W,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12808 Status
22845PUNE HATIA SUPNGP02:05G03:511:46M,TH2A,3A,SL,22845 Status
02511PUNE KYQ SPECIANGP02:25G04:061:41F2A,3A,SL,02511 Status
13426ST MALDA TOWN ENGP02:25G04:061:41TU2A,3A,SL,13426 Status
18238CHHATISGARH EXPNGP 03:55G 05:511:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18238 Status
08244BGKT BSP SPLNGP05:10G07:312:21SU2A,3A,SL,08244 Status
08246BKN BSP SPLNGP05:10G07:312:21M2A,3A,SL,08246 Status
12442BILASPUR RJDHNINGP05:45G07:211:36W,SU1A,2A,3A,12442 Status
12856BSP INTERCITYNGP06:30G08:261:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12856 Status
17005HYB RXL EXPRESSNGP08:00G09:501:50F2A,3A,SL,17005 Status
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESNGP09:20G11:101:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12105 Status
12850PA BILASPUR EXPNGP09:40G11:261:46SA2A,3A,SL,12850 Status
12410GONDWANA EXPRESNGP09:40G11:261:46TU,W,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12410 Status
12101JNANESWARI DELXNGP10:00G11:361:36TU,W,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12101 Status
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXPNGP10:00G11:361:36M,TH,F3A,SL,22905 Status
12905PBR HOWRAH EXPNGP10:00G11:361:36M,TH,F2A,3A,SL,12905 Status
12129AZAD HIND EXPNGP10:20G12:061:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12129 Status
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESNGP11:05G12:411:36SA2A,3A,SL,12949 Status
12145LTT PURI SUP EXNGP11:05G12:411:36M2A,3A,SL,12145 Status
12151SAMARSATA EXPNGP11:05G12:411:36TH,F1A,2A,3A,SL,12151 Status
12809HOWRAH MAILNGP11:25G13:111:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12809 Status
12844ADI PURI EXPNGP11:45G13:261:41M,TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12844 Status
18406ADI PURI EXPNGP11:45G13:261:41SA2A,3A,SL,18406 Status
18029LTT SHALIMAR EXITR13:42G15:452:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18029 Status
12879LTT BBS SUP EXPNGP14:00G15:451:45W,SA2A,3A,SL,12879 Status
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXNGP14:00G15:451:45TU2A,3A,SL,22848 Status
12811HATIA EXPRESSNGP14:00G15:451:45M,SU2A,3A,SL,12811 Status
22816ERS BILASPUR EXNGP14:55G16:471:52TH2A,3A,SL,22816 Status
18474JU PURI EXPRESSNGP14:55G16:471:52SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18474 Status
22620TEN BILASPUR EXNGP14:55G16:471:52M2A,3A,SL,22620 Status
16328KORBA EXPRESSNGP17:10G18:581:48TU,F2A,3A,SL,16328 Status
22648KORBA EXPRESSNGP17:10G18:581:48TU,F2A,3A,SL,22648 Status
21028MUMBAI MAILITR17:51G20:152:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL21028 Status
11039MAHARASHTRA EXPITR 17:51G 20:152:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11039 Status
12833HOWRAH EXPRESSNGP18:00G19:561:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12833 Status
12859GITANJALI EXPNGP19:05G20:461:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12859 Status
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESNGP21:50G23:381:48W2A,3A,SL,22939 Status
12993GIMB PURI EXPNGP21:50G23:381:48SA2A,3A,SL,12993 Status
09536HAPA RAIPUR SPLNGP21:50G23:381:48W2A,3A,SL,09536 Status
22828SURAT PURI EXPNGP21:50G23:381:48TU2A,3A,SL,22828 Status
19453GIMB PURI EXPNGP22:10G23:551:45TH2A,3A,SL,19453 Status
18422AII PURI EXPNGP22:10G23:551:45W,SA2A,3A,SL,18422 Status
18240NGP BILASPUR EXITR23:47G01:512:04M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18240 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



            In order to cater to the extra rush of rail passengers and to enhance the passenger carrying capacity, Railways has decided to augment the following trains o­ntemporary basis as under:

·The 15231/15232  Barauni - Gondia Express Train will be augmented by one additional Second class sleeper Coach  from 08.05.2015  to 03.07.2015 when departing from Barauni Jn and from 05.05.2015 to 30.06.2015  when departing from  GondiaJn .


26 Superfast Weekly Summer Special Trains between Pune and Kamakhya - Bookings for 02511 open on 1.4.2015

Central Railway

Press Release





Central Railway has decided to run 26 Superfast weekly summer special trains between Pune to Kamakhya to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


Train No. 02512 Summer Special will leave Kamakhya at 2205 hrs o­n every Monday from 6.4.2015 to 29.6.2015 (13 trips) and will arrive Pune at 0245 hrs o­n Thursday.

Train No. 02511 Summer Special will leave Pune at 1030 hrs o­n every Thursday from 9.4.2015 to 2.7.2015 (13 trips) and will arrive Kamakhya at 1525 hrs o­n Saturday.


HALTS: Goalpara Town, New Bongaigaon, New Coochbehar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Malda Town, Rampurhat, Andal, Asansol, Joychandipahar Jn, Purulia, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Nagpur, Bhusaval and Panvel.


COMPOSITION: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne  AC-3 Tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s Brake Van.


RESERVATION: Bookings for 02511 will open from 1.4.2015

--- ---- ---- ---- ---- ----

Date: March 30, 2015

This news comes to you from the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai.


(Narendra A Patil)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment