For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

56 Trains from (GD)GONDA JN to (GKP)GORAKHPUR JN

Address: Gonda Junction Railway Station, Gonda, Uttar Pradesh 271002, India

Station Code: GD

Station Name: GONDA JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 269

Station Traffic: High

Address: Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station, Station Road, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: GKP

Station Name: GORAKHPUR JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 382

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12524NDLS NJP SF EXPGD02:00GKP04:302:30M,TH2A,3A,SL,12524 Status
15008LJN MUV EXPGD02:25GKP06:153:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,15008 Status
05028ANVT GKP PREMIUGD02:40GKP05:102:30W,F2A,3A,SL,05028 Status
15708ASR KIR EXPRESSGD03:00GKP05:452:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15708 Status
05030SVDK GKP PREMIUGD03:45GKP06:453:00M2A,3A,SL,05030 Status
05116SVDK CPR SPLGD03:45GKP06:453:00F2A,3A,SL,05116 Status
11015KUSHINAGAR EXPGD04:10GKP07:103:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11015 Status
15280POORABIYA EXPGD04:55GKP07:553:00TU,SA2A,3A,SL,15280 Status
15002DDN MFP EXPGD04:55GKP07:553:00SU2A,3A,SL,15002 Status
15006DDN GKP EXPGD04:55GKP07:553:00W,F2A,3A,SL,15006 Status
15058ANVT GKP EXPGD05:20GKP08:203:00TH2A,3A,SL,15058 Status
05007RMR HWH SPLGD05:20GKP08:203:00SA2A,3A,SL,05007 Status
12554VAISHALI EXPGD06:20GKP09:002:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12554 Status
15274SATYAGRAH EXPGD06:35GKP10:153:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,15274 Status
04410NDLS BJU SPLGD06:35GKP09:353:00TH,SU3A,SL,04410 Status
12556GORAKDAM EXPRESGD07:10GKP09:502:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12556 Status
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXGD08:00GKP10:502:50SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19269 Status
12212MFP GARIB RATHGD08:00GKP10:502:50TH3A12212 Status
14674SHAHEED EXPGD08:55GKP11:553:00M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,14674 Status
13020BAGH EXPRESSGD09:25GKP12:202:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13020 Status
15108MTJ CPR EXPRESSGD10:10GKP13:153:05TU,TH,SA3A,SL,15108 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSGD10:25GKP13:403:15TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,19037 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSGD10:25GKP13:403:15M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,19039 Status
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXGD10:45GKP14:003:15SA2A,3A,SL,15016 Status
02534BDTS GKP SUP SPGD11:50GKP14:402:50W,SA3A,SL,02534 Status
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESGD11:50GKP14:352:45SA3A,SL,15622 Status
12512RAPTISAGAR EXPGD12:30GKP15:202:50TU,TH,F2A,3A,SL,12512 Status
12522RAPTISAGAR EXPGD12:30GKP15:102:40SU2A,3A,SL,12522 Status
12590GORAKHPUR EXPGD12:30GKP15:202:50SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12590 Status
12592GORAKHPUR EXPGD12:30GKP15:002:30W2A,3A,SL,12592 Status
05104AII CPR SPLGD13:45GKP17:303:45M3A,SL,05104 Status
12542LTT GKP SUP EXPGD14:15GKP17:102:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12542 Status
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXPGD14:35GKP17:302:55SA3A,SL,12492 Status
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESGD14:35GKP17:302:55TH2A,3A,SL,15904 Status
05904CDG DBRG SPLGD14:35GKP17:302:55M2A,3A,SL,05904 Status
19409GORAKHPUR EXPGD16:40GKP20:003:20F,SA2A,3A,SL,19409 Status
15046GORAKHPUR EXPGD16:40GKP20:003:20TU2A,3A,SL,15046 Status
05024PUNE GKP SPECIAGD16:40GKP19:453:05SU2A,3A,SL,05024 Status
15654JAMMU GHY EXPREGD17:45GKP20:453:00SA2A,3A,SL,15654 Status
12588JAMMU GKP EXPGD17:45GKP20:453:00SU2A,3A,SL,12588 Status
15098AMARNATH EXPGD17:45GKP20:453:00W2A,3A,SL,15098 Status
15652LOHIT EXPRESSGD17:45GKP20:453:00TH2A,3A,SL,15652 Status
05718FZR KIR SPLGD18:00GKP21:453:45SA2A,3A,SL,05718 Status
15204LJN BJU EXPGD18:25GKP22:003:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,15204 Status
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESGD18:45GKP21:553:10SU2A,3A,SL,15030 Status
05032GKP PREMIUMGD18:45GKP21:553:10W2A,3A,SL,05032 Status
12532GKP INTERCITYGD18:52GKP21:302:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12532 Status
11079LTT GKP EXPRESSGD20:25GKP02:005:35F2A,3A,SL,11079 Status
15610AVADH ASSAM EXPGD20:35GKP23:302:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15610 Status
15910AVADH ASSAM EXPGD20:50GKP23:352:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15910 Status
05238AII DBG SPLGD20:55GKP00:053:10F2A,3A,SL,05238 Status
04408DLI DBG SPLGD21:05GKP00:053:00TU,F3A,SL,04408 Status
11124GWL BJU MAILGD23:00GKP01:502:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11124 Status
05040KJM GKP EXPGD23:25GKP02:152:50M2A,3A,SL,05040 Status
05066LJN CPR SPLGD23:30GKP03:003:30M,SA2A,3A,SL,05066 Status
05036ANVT GKP SPLGD23:45GKP04:004:15W2A,3A,SL,05036 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


L.H.B coaches in Train No. 12559/12560 Manduadih-New Delhi-Manduadih Shivganga Express for 17 June,2015

(Alok Kumar Singh)

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment