For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

38 Trains from (MNE)MANSI JN to (PNBE)PATNA JN

Address: Mansi Railway Station, NH 31, Mansi, Bihar 851214, India

Station Code: MNE

Station Name: MANSI JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 329

Station Traffic: High

Address: Patna Junction Railway Station, Mithapur, Patna, Bihar 800001, India

Station Code: PNBE

Station Name: PATNA JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 1010

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15636DWARKA EXPRESSKGG00:06PNBE04:204:14M2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,15636 Status
15632GHY BME BKN EXPKGG00:06PNBE04:204:14TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15632 Status
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESSKGG00:06PNBE04:204:14W2A,3A,SL,GN,15668 Status
13205JANHIT EXPRESSMNE00:22HJP04:103:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,CC,SL,GN,13205 Status
22487RDP ANVT LINK EXKGG00:58PPTA05:154:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,22487 Status
12487SEEMANCHAL EXPKGG00:58PPTA05:154:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12487 Status
15707KIR ASR EXPRESSMNE01:03HJP06:405:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15707 Status
15651LOHIT EXPRESSMNE03:15HJP07:103:55M2A,3A,SL,GN,15651 Status
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESSMNE05:53PNBE10:504:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,GN,18625 Status
55539KIR HJP PASSMNE06:52HJP15:258:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55539 Status
12553VAISHALI EXPMNE07:07HJP12:155:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12553 Status
12567RAJYA RANI EXPMNE07:25PNBE11:304:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,GN,12567 Status
15646GHY LTT EXPMNE08:06PNBE13:255:19W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15646 Status
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESSKGG08:15PNBE13:255:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,15624 Status
15713INTERCITY EXPMNE08:40PNBE13:154:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC,2S,GN,15713 Status
12520KYQ LTT AC EXPKGG09:05HJP12:203:15TH1A,2A,3A,12520 Status
13281NTSK RJPB EXPKGG09:07RJPB14:004:53M2A,3A,SL,GN,13281 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESSKGG09:31HJP13:554:24M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,15903 Status
19710KYQ UDZ KAVIGURUKGG09:31HJP13:554:24TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19710 Status
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESSKGG11:09HJP14:583:49TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15933 Status
15909ABADH ASSAM EXPMNE12:37HJP17:455:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15909 Status
15279POORBIYA EXPMNE12:55HJP17:104:15TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15279 Status
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESSKGG13:50HJP17:103:20TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12523 Status
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESSKGG13:50HJP17:103:20M2A,3A,SL,GN,19602 Status
23225RJPB LINK EXPMNE14:05PNC19:135:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC,GN,23225 Status
12203GARIB RATH EXPKGG15:52HJP19:503:58M,TH,SU3A,CC,12203 Status
01666AGTL HBJ SPLKGG18:07HJP21:203:13SA2A,3A,SL,GN,01666 Status
22914BDTS HUMSAFARKGG18:30PNBE23:004:30TU3A22914 Status
19306KYQ INDB EXPMNE18:44HJP21:352:51SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19306 Status
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESSKGG18:56HJP21:352:39TH3A,SL,GN,15621 Status
15483MAHANANDA EXPMNE21:21PNBE01:304:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15483 Status
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXPMNE22:02PNC02:284:26TU,W,TH,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,13247 Status
13245CAPITAL EXPRESSMNE22:03PNC03:185:15M,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,13245 Status
12505NORTH EAST EXPMNE22:51PPTA03:004:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12505 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Festival Special Train to Run between Malda-Haridwar (Total 16 Trips)

For the convenience of the rail passengers and to clear extra rush duringensuing Diwali & Chhath - 2019, Railways shall run the03427/03428Malda-Haridwar -Malda Weekly Special train as per the following programme :

The 03427 Malda-Haridwar Weekly Pooja Special train will depart fromMalda at 09.05 a.m. on every Monday from 07.10.2019 to 25.11.2019 to reach Haridwar at 02.05 p.m. the next day (08 trips). In the return direction, the 03428Haridwar -Malda Weekly Summer Special train will depart from Haridwar at 03.40 p.m. on every Tuesday from 08.10.2019 to 26.11.2019 to reach Malda at 11.30 p.m. the next day (08 trips).

Comprising of one AC two tier, fourAC three tier, sevensleeper class , four general class& two disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches ,the 03427/03428Malda-Haridwar -MaldaWeekly Summer Special train will stop at New Farraka, Barharwa, Sahibganj, Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Jamalpur, Abhaipur, Kiul, Mokama, Bakhtiyarpur, Patna, Ara, Buxar, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn., Varanasi, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Bareilly , Moradabad & Laksar stations enroute in both the directions.


Diversion of Trains Via Chhayapuri without touching Vadodara Station

It is notified for the information of general public that to avoid engine reversal and congestion at Vadodara Station , Railways have decided to divert the following trains via Chhayapuri without touching Vadodara Station as under:

·The 19166 Darbhanga-Ahemadabad Sabarmati Express train journey commencing from 18.12.2019.

·The 19168 Varanasi -Ahemadabad Sabarmati Express train journey commencing from 17.12.2019.

·The 12918 Hazrat Nizamuddin -Ahemadabad Gujrat Sampark Kranti Express train journey commencing from 18.12.2019.

·The 12478 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra- Jamnagar Superfast Express train journey commencing from 22.12.2019.

·The 12476 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra- Hapa Superfast Express train journey commencing from 23.12.2019.

·The 12474 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra- Gandhidham Sarvodaya Express train journey commencing from 19.12.2019.

·The 15045 Gorakhpur-Okha Express train journey commencing from 19.12.2019.

·The 19422 Patna -Ahemadabad Express train journey commencing from 17.12.2019.

NOTE:-All the above trains will stop at Chhayapuri Station.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment