For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Gaya Railway Station, Gaya, Bihar, India

Station Code: GAYA

Station Name: GAYA JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 660

Station Traffic: High

Address: Chirkunda, Jharkhand, India

Station Code: KMME

Station Name: KUMARDUBI

Zone: ER/Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 175

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
13168AGC KOAA EXPGAYA00:25ASN05:054:40SA2A,3A,SL,GN,13168 Status
12322KOLKATA MAILGAYA02:25ASN08:205:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12322 Status
12314SEALDAH RJDHANIGAYA03:48ASN07:113:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12314 Status
12302KOLKATA RJDHNIGAYA03:58ASN07:263:28M,TU,W,TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12302 Status
12358ASR KOAA SUP EXPGAYA04:43ASN08:233:40M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12358 Status
22324SHABD BHEDI SFGAYA05:30ASN10:094:39F2A,3A,SL,GN,22324 Status
12937GARBHA EXPRESSGAYA05:30ASN10:094:39SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12937 Status
12495BKN KOAA SUP EXGAYA05:30ASN10:094:39TH2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12495 Status
12941BVC ASANSOL EXPGAYA05:35ASN10:254:50TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12941 Status
13152KOLKATA EXPGAYA06:14ASN11:355:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13152 Status
12988AII SDAH EXPRESGAYA07:45ASN12:034:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12988 Status
12372JSM HWH SF EXPGAYA09:05ASN13:074:02TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12372 Status
12380JALIANWALA B EXGAYA09:10ASN13:424:32SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12380 Status
12382POORVA EXPRESSGAYA09:13ASN13:264:13M,TU,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12382 Status
12330W B SMPRK KRNTIGAYA09:20ASN13:424:22W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12330 Status
12320AGC KOAA EXPGAYA09:20ASN13:424:22TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12320 Status
22318HUMSAFAR SFGAYA09:50ASN14:224:32W3A22318 Status
12354LKU HWH EXPGAYA11:05ASN15:394:34SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12354 Status
22308BKN HWH SUPFASTGAYA20:00ASN00:474:47M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22308 Status
12308JU HWH SUPFASTGAYA20:00ASN00:474:47M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12308 Status
13010DOON EXPRESSGAYA21:15ASN02:255:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13010 Status
12324ANVT HWH EXPGAYA22:15ASN02:554:40TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12324 Status
22911SHIPRA EXPRESSGAYA22:55ASN03:504:55TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22911 Status
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESSGAYA22:55ASN03:484:53M2A,3A,SL,GN,12178 Status
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESSGAYA22:55ASN03:504:55TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12176 Status
12312KALKA MAILGAYA23:10ASN04:315:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12312 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains




A theme based Tourist Circuit Bharat Gaurav Train “Divya Kasi - Aadi Amavasya Yatra” left from Coimbatore o­n 23rd July, 2022 halted at Jajpur Keonjhar Road Station, today, o­n its journey carrying people from Tamilnadu to connect with different Shakti Peeths in the country.

The train towards Kashi will cover several religious destinations of the country where pilgrims/tourists will visit Pithampura, Puri, Konark, Jajpur, Kasi, Gaya, Prayagraj, and Vijayawada.

Among Shakti Peeths in Odisha, tourists will visit Bimala Temple at Puri and Biraja Temple in Jajpur apart from tourist destination at Konark.

The concept of Bharat Gaurav Train is to showcase India’s rich Cultural Heritage and magnificent historical places to the people of India & World. This is a Travel Times initiative in partnership with Indian Railways under Bharat Gaurav Train Policy.

229/A/2022-23 25-07-2022
Hon’ble Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines flags off Southern Railway’s second Bharat Gaurav Tourist Circuit Train

Bharat Gaurav Divya Kashi Aadi Amavasya Express between Madurai and Varanasi to run via Puri, Kolkata, Gaya, Prayagraj and Vijayawada

The second service of the theme-based Bharat Gaurav Train in Southern Railway from Madurai to Varanasi was flagged off today, 23rd  July 2022.  Shri Prahlad Joshi, Hon’ble Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines flagged off the service through video-conferencing from New Delhi.  Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Railways, Coal and Mines attended through virtual means. Smt. Darshana Vikram Jardosh, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Textiles and Railways, and Shri V.K.Tripathy, Chairman & CEO, Railway Board also graced the function which was organized as part of valedictory event of Iconic Week of Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Stations.

The 12-day Bharat Gaurav round trip Service from Madurai to Varanasi will run via Dindigul, Tiruchchirappalli, Villupuram, Chennai Egmore, Vijayawada, Samalkote, Puri, Jaipur, Howrah, Gaya to reach Varanasi and return to Madurai via Prayagraj Rambagh, Ballarshah, Warrangal and Vijayawada.

The train will run with a composition of of Four 3AC coaches, Six Sleeper class coaches,  2 pantry cars and  2 SLRs.

Revenue for Railways

M/s. Travel Times (India) Private Limited, Chennai , who had registered o­n 11.04.2022 and placed its rake request demand o­nline and  paid a with Bank guarantee for Rs. 1 crore as Rake Registration Fee o­n 2.6.2022 for the rake with age profile of 15 to 20 years. From operation of this Bharat Gaurav train, Southern Railway would get a total fixed revenue of Rs. 2.52 crores per annum, i.e., an annual Right to use charges of Rs. 32.76 lakhs (exl GST) and Rs. 55.08 lakh(exl GST) towards quarterly fixed haulage chargesIn additionvariable haulage charge of Rs. 55.80  lakhs (excl GST).Similar variable charges will be collected for every trip depending upon the itinerary.

Bharat Gaurav Trains

With the  objective of showcasing India’s rich cultural heritage and magnificent historical places to the people of India and the world, Indian Railways introduced the “Bharat Gaurav Trains” scheme with effect from 23.11.2021., the first service of the theme-based Bharat Gaurav Train from Coimbatore North to Sainagar Shirdi was operated o­n 14.06.2022.  

Bharat Gaurav scheme also aims to leverage the core strengths of the professionals of the tourism sector to run theme-based trains to tap the vast tourist potential of India.  


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment