For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

46 Trains from (BYT)BHATAPARA to (MDH)Mandhar

Address: Bhatapara, Chhattisgarh 493118, India

Station Code: BYT

Station Name: BHATAPARA

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 323

Station Traffic: High

Address: State Highway 9, Donde Kalan Chhattisgarh

Station Code: MDH

Station Name: Mandhar

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 85

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
20813PURI JU EXPRESSBYT04:10R05:101:00W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20813 Status
22868DURG HUMSAFARBYT04:25R05:251:00W,SA3A22868 Status
15159SARNATH EXPRESSBYT04:58R06:001:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15159 Status
18030SHM LTT EXPRESSBYT05:32R06:351:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18030 Status
12854AMARKANTAK EXPBYT06:00R07:001:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12854 Status
12535LJN R GARIBRATHBYT06:13R07:151:02M,TH3A12535 Status
12409GONDWANA EXPRESBYT06:35R07:351:00M,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12409 Status
28242CHRM DURG PAS EXBYT06:50R08:051:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,28242 Status
18242ABKP DURG PAS EXBYT06:53SLH07:330:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18242 Status
58201BSP R PASSBYT07:55MDH08:440:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED58201 Status
12810HWH MUMBAI MAILBYT08:05R09:000:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12810 Status
22619BSP TEN EXPRESSBYT08:47R10:001:13TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22619 Status
22815BSP ERS S F EXPBYT08:50R09:551:05M2A,3A,SL,GN,22815 Status
68745GAD R PASSBYT09:15MDH10:030:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED68745 Status
18803HASDEO EXPRESSBYT09:27R10:351:08M,TU,WCC,2S,GN,18803 Status
18801HASDEO EXPRESSBYT09:27R10:351:08TH,F,SA,SUCC,GN,18801 Status
12069JANSHATABDI EXPBYT09:30R10:250:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC,2S,GN,12069 Status
12130AZAD HIND EXPBYT09:49R10:400:51M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12130 Status
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXBYT10:20R11:201:00TU,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12906 Status
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESSBYT10:45R11:551:10TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17481 Status
12252WAINGANGA EXPBYT10:45R11:400:55TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12252 Status
18204BETWA EXPRESSBYT10:58R12:051:07M,W2A,3A,SL,GN,18204 Status
18206NTV DURG EXPBYT10:58R12:051:07SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18206 Status
58203GAD R PASSBYT11:33MDH12:250:52M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED58203 Status
18202NTV DURG EXPBYT12:15R13:100:55F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18202 Status
12550JAT DURG SF EXPBYT12:15R13:100:55TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12550 Status
12849BSP PUNE SUP EXBYT12:15R13:100:55TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12849 Status
12834HWH ADI EXPRESSBYT12:35R13:351:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12834 Status
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTIBYT12:55R13:551:00TU,F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12824 Status
15231BJU GONDIA EXPBYT13:46R14:450:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15231 Status
58117JSG G PASSBYT14:10MDH15:030:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED58117 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPBYT15:03R16:101:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18237 Status
12855NAGPUR INTERCITBYT16:38SLH17:160:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12855 Status
18216JAT DURG EXPBYT17:06R18:101:04F2A,3A,SL,GN,18216 Status
68719BSP R MEMUBYT17:34MDH18:200:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED68719 Status
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXPBYT18:07R19:201:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,13288 Status
18245BSP BKN EXPRESSBYT18:58R20:001:02TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18245 Status
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESSBYT18:58R20:001:02M,TU2A,3A,SL,GN,18243 Status
18517KRBA VSKP EXPBYT18:58R19:550:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18517 Status
68727BSP R MEMUBYT19:30MDH20:190:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED68727 Status
18214AII DURG EXPBYT20:03R21:051:02M2A,3A,SL,GN,18214 Status
18574BGKT VSKP EXPBYT20:03R21:051:02SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18574 Status
18208AII DURG EXPBYT20:03R21:051:02TU2A,3A,SL,GN,18208 Status
58111TATA ITR PASSBYT20:58MDH21:560:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,58111 Status
18239GAD NGP EXPBYT21:33R22:351:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18239 Status
22647KRBA TVC EXPRESBYT22:13R23:100:57W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22647 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Running of Special Train Between Puri and Amritsar on the occasion of “ Prakash Parv ” Celebration ( 02 Trips)

During the 550th “Prakash Parv” celebration, Railways shall run the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri Express  Special train  as per the following programme.

           The 08427 Puri-Amritsar express special train will depart from Puri at 11.35 p.m. o­n Saturday 09.11.2019 to reach Amritsar at 11.30 p.m. o­n Monday (01 trip). In the return direction, the 08428 Amritsar –Puri express special train will depart from Amritsar at 11.45 p.m. o­n Tuesday  12.11.2019  to reach Puri  at 10.30 p.m. o­n Thursday (01 trip).

            Comprising of two AC three tier  , five sleeper class,  eleven general  class & two second class cum luggage van coaches, the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri express special train will stop at Khurda Road, Bhubhneswar, Naraj  Marthapur, Dhenkanel, Angul, Rairakhol, Sambalpur, BargarhRoad, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Khairaroad, Raipur, Bhatapara, Usalapur, Anuppur, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Agasod, Jhansi, Agra Cant., New Delhi, Ambala & Ludhiana  stations enroute in both the directions.


Revision in Timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express Train from 08.10.2019

Due to speeding up by 02 hrs and 05 minutes, timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train shall be revised from 08.10.2019 as under -

The 22867Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train will depart from Durg at 10.55 a.m. instead of 07.10 a.m. from 08.10.2019 to arrive at Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06.10 a.m. instead of 04.30 a.m. the next day. It will stop at Raipur, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Sagaour, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt. & Mathura Stations enroute.

Passengers are requested to check the timings of the 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin HumsafarExpress train at enroute stations from Railway enquiry No. 139 before commencing their journey from 08.10.2019 .



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment