For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

Address: SH 41, Gujarat 382729, India

Station Code: PNP

Station Name: PANIPAT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 330

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18110JAT MURI ROU EXUMB00:40PNP02:482:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18110 Status
22402UHP DEE AC SUPUMB01:20PNP02:371:17M,W,F1A,2A,3A,22402 Status
14554HIMACHAL EXPRESUMB01:40PNP03:311:51M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14554 Status
24034JAMMU MAILUMB01:50PNP03:471:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL24034 Status
14034JAMMU MAILUMB01:50PNP03:471:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14034 Status
12312KALKA MAILUMB02:20PNP03:591:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12312 Status
12450GOA SMPRK K EXPUMB03:00PNP04:131:13M,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12450 Status
14012HSX DLI EXPUMB03:10PNP04:281:18M2A,3A,SL,14012 Status
12446UTTAR S KRANTIUMB03:40PNP04:531:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12446 Status
22686YPR S KRANTI EXUMB04:20PNP05:451:25TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,22686 Status
18508HIRAKUND EXPUMB04:20PNP05:451:25M,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,18508 Status
11078JHELUM EXPRESSUMB05:50PNP07:471:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11078 Status
04112JAT ALD SPLUMB06:05PNP08:182:13F3A,SL,2S,04112 Status
09806UHP KOTA SPLUMB06:10PNP08:021:52F2A,3A,SL,09806 Status
22452CDG BDTS SF EXPUMB06:40PNP08:021:22W,SU2A,3A,SL,22452 Status
12058NDLS JANSHTBDIUMB08:45PNP10:121:27M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12058 Status
14732FKA DLI EXPUMB09:05PNP10:441:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14732 Status
12716ASR NED EXPRESSUMB10:00PNP11:281:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12716 Status
12460ASR NDLS EXPUMB10:55PNP12:341:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12460 Status
22942JAT INDB SF EXPUMB11:50PNP13:021:12W2A,3A,SL,22942 Status
09022JAT ADH SF SPLUMB11:50PNP13:101:20W2A,3A,SL,09022 Status
15708ASR KIR EXPRESSUMB12:00PNP13:261:26M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15708 Status
22926PASCHIM EXPRESSUMB13:05PNP14:391:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,22926 Status
12926PASCHIM EXPRESSUMB13:05PNP14:391:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12926 Status
14038PTK DLI EXPUMB13:55PNP15:341:39M,TU,W,TH,SA,SUCC,2S,14038 Status
18216JAT DURG EXPUMB15:20PNP16:451:25F2A,3A,SL,18216 Status
12920MALWA EXPRESSUMB15:40PNP17:151:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12920 Status
11058ASR LTT EXPRESSUMB15:50PNP17:562:06M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11058 Status
14674SHAHEED EXPUMB17:10PNP18:491:39TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14674 Status
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXPUMB17:10PNP18:491:39M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14650 Status
14218UNCHAHAR EXPUMB17:25PNP19:071:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14218 Status
12472SWARAJ EXPRESSUMB18:00PNP19:321:32TU,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,12472 Status
12474SARVODAYA EXPUMB18:00PNP19:321:32TH2A,3A,SL,12474 Status
12476JAT HAPA EXPUMB18:00PNP19:321:32M2A,3A,SL,12476 Status
12478JAT JAMNAGR EXPUMB18:00PNP19:321:32SU2A,3A,SL,12478 Status
14096HIMALAYAN QUEENUMB18:30PNP20:071:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14096 Status
12012KALKA SHTBDIUMB19:05PNP20:301:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12012 Status
12498SHANE PUNJABUMB19:20PNP20:551:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12498 Status
19308CDG INDB EXPUMB20:08PNP21:281:20F2A,3A,SL,19308 Status
22458UHL NED SF EXPUMB20:10PNP21:341:24TH2A,3A,SL,22458 Status
22456KLK SNSI SF EXPUMB20:40PNP21:571:17TH,SU2A,3A,SL,22456 Status
12984CDG AII G RATHUMB21:58PNP23:351:37M,W,SA3A12984 Status
19806UHP KOTA EXPUMB23:55PNP01:351:40TH2A,3A,SL,19806 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment