For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Balharshah Railway Station, Balharshah, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: BPQ

Station Name: BALHARSHAH

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 374

Station Traffic: High

Address: Chennai Central, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600003

Station Code: MAS


Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 619

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12655NAVJEEVAN EXPBPQ01:20MAS16:0514:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12655 Status
22664JU MS SF EXPRESSBPQ02:15MS16:2514:10M2A,3A,SL,GN,22664 Status
16794SHRADDHA SETHUBPQ03:00MS16:5513:55W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16794 Status
12652T N SMPRK KRNTIBPQ03:35MS17:5514:20TU,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12652 Status
12642THIRUKKURAL EXPBPQ03:35MS17:5514:20M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12642 Status
12389GAYA MS EXPRESSBPQ05:15MS20:4515:30SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12389 Status
12270MAS DURONTO EXPBPQ08:15MAS20:4012:25TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12270 Status
12612MAS GARIB RATHBPQ08:20MAS20:4012:20M3A12612 Status
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNIBPQ08:20MAS20:4012:20W,F1A,2A,3A,12434 Status
22647KRBA TVC EXPRESBPQ08:35MAS23:2014:45W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22647 Status
22645AHILYANAGARI EXBPQ08:35MAS23:2014:45M2A,3A,SL,GN,22645 Status
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXPBPQ08:35MAS23:2014:45M1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12521 Status
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXPBPQ08:35MAS23:2014:45TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12511 Status
12688DDN MDU SF EXPBPQ12:00MAS02:1014:10M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,12688 Status
22688CDG MDU SF EXPBPQ12:00MAS02:1014:10M,F1A,3A,SL,GN,22688 Status
16094LJN MAS EXPBPQ14:40MAS10:2019:40M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16094 Status
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESSBPQ14:40MAS10:2019:40TU,F,SA3A,SL,GN,16032 Status
12616G T EXPRESSBPQ16:00MAS06:2014:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12616 Status
12622TAMIL NADU EXPBPQ17:40MAS07:1013:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12622 Status
12851BSP MAS EXPBPQ17:50MAS08:5515:05SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12851 Status
12970JP CBE SUP EXPBPQ17:50MAS09:3015:40TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12970 Status
12968JP CHENNAI EXPBPQ17:50MAS09:3015:40F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12968 Status
15120MUV RMM EXPBPQ19:10MS10:3015:20SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15120 Status
22632ANUVRAT EXPBPQ19:55MS09:5013:55SU1A,2A,3A,22632 Status
14815TBM HUMSAFRBPQ19:55MS09:5013:55W3A14815 Status
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESSBPQ19:55MS09:5013:55TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16863 Status
12296SANGHA MITRA EXBPQ22:10MAS13:3015:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12296 Status
12577BAGMATI EXPRESSBPQ22:40MAS14:2015:40TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12577 Status
22404NDLS PDY EXPBPQ22:40MS14:2515:45SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22404 Status
22351PPTA YPR EXPBPQ22:40MAS14:2015:40F2A,3A,SL,GN,22351 Status
12670GANGAKAVERI EXPBPQ23:15MAS14:2515:10M,W2A,3A,SL,GN,12670 Status
19603AII RMM HUMSAFARBPQ23:15MS14:0714:52SA3A19603 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


416/2019-2020 26-11-2019
Karaikal- Mumbai LTT Express rescheduled

Karaikal- Mumbai LTT Express rescheduled 

Train No.11018 Karaikal – Mumbai LTT Express (via Chennai Egmore) scheduled to depart from Karaikal at 14.00 hrs of 25.11.2019 (today) has been rescheduled to leave at 22.00 hrs of 25.11.2019 (today) , late by 8 hrs, due to late running of pairing train.

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Cancellation/Re-diversion of Trains due to Infrastructure Work between Kalaburagi and Savalgi

Central Railway

Press Release


Cancellation/Re-diversion of Trains due to Infrastructure Work between Kalaburagi and Savalgi

Central Railway already announced cancellation/diversion/short termination of trains due to infrastructure work in connection with Non-interlocking work for commissioning of Double Line between Kalaburagi to Savalgi in Wadi-Solapur section.Now, due to o­n-going doubling work and other safety related work o­n South Western Railway, the following trains diverted via South Western Railway are cancelled/Re-diverted.


A) Cancellation of Trains

1. 11027 Mumbai– MGR Chennai Central Mail JCO from 20.11.2019 to 25.11.2019

2. 11028 MGR Chennai Central – Mumbai Mail JCO from 20.11.2019 to 25.11.2019

3. 16501 Ahmedabad –Yesvantpur Express JCO 26.11.2019

4. 16502 Yesvantpur– Ahmedabad Express JCO 24.11.2019

5. 22601 MGR Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi Express JCO 27.11.2019

6. 22602 Sainagar Shirdi-MGR Chennai Central Express JCO 29.11.2019

7. 19567 Tuticorin-Okha Express JCO 24.11.2019

8. 19568 Okha-Tuticorin Express JCO 21.11.2019


B) Trains Re-diverted Diverted

1.11041 CSMT – MGR Chennai Central Express JCO from 20.11.2019 to 26.11.2019 diverted via Solapur-Hotgi-Vijaypura-Gadag-Bellary-Guntakal

2.11042 MGR Chennai Central – CSMT Express JCO from 20.11.2019 to 26.11.2019 diverted via Guntakal-Bellary-Gadag-Vijaypura-Hotgi-Solapur

3.22602 Sainagar Shirdi-MGR Chennai Central Express JCO 22.11.2019 diverted via Manmad-Parbhani-Parli Vaijnath-Vikarabad-Sulehalli-Raichur


Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused. These infrastructure upgrade works are for a better tomorrow.

--- --- ---

Date: November 20, 2019

This Press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment