For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

30 Trains from (BZU)BETUL to (BPL)BHOPAL JN

Check Vice Versa

Address: Betul Railway Station, Betul, Madhya Pradesh 460001, India

Station Code: BZU

Station Name: BETUL

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 191

Station Traffic: High

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462001, India

Station Code: BPL

Station Name: BHOPAL JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 666

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12807SAMTA EXPRESSBZU01:10BPL05:554:45M,W,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12807 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPBZU01:47BPL06:304:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18237 Status
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EBZU03:03BPL06:253:22TU,SA2A,3A,SL,12803 Status
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXPBZU03:03BPL06:253:22TH2A,3A,SL,12643 Status
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXPBZU03:03BPL06:253:22M2A,3A,SL,12645 Status
01657NGP HBJ SPECIALBZU03:30HBJ06:252:55TH2A,3A,SL,01657 Status
15024YPR GKP EXPBZU03:44BPL08:404:56SA2A,3A,SL,15024 Status
12641TIRUKKURAL EXPBZU04:33BPL08:053:32F,SU2A,3A,SL,12641 Status
16093LUCKNOW EXPBZU05:35BPL09:554:20W,SU3A,SL,16093 Status
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESSBZU05:35BPL09:554:20M,TH,F3A,SL,2S,16031 Status
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXPBZU12:29BPL16:454:16M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12721 Status
12861LINK DAKSIN EXPBZU12:29BPL16:454:16M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12861 Status
14009PATALKOT EXPBZU13:16BPL16:553:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14009 Status
12969CBE JAIPUR EXPBZU14:05BPL17:503:45SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12969 Status
12975JAIPUR EXPRESSBZU14:05BPL17:503:45F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12975 Status
18473PURI JU EXPRESSBZU14:05BPL17:503:45TH1A,2A,3A,SL,18473 Status
12967JAIPUR EXPBZU14:05BPL17:503:45M,W1A,2A,3A,SL,12967 Status
19714SC JP EXPBZU14:15BPL17:503:35TU1A,2A,3A,SL,19714 Status
11203NGP JAIPUR EXPBZU14:55BPL19:054:10TH2A,3A,SL,11203 Status
12615GRAND TRUNK EXPBZU15:17BPL19:254:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12615 Status
12405GONDWANA EXPRESBZU15:55BPL19:453:50TU,SU2A,3A,SL,12405 Status
12409GONDWANA EXPRESBZU15:55BPL19:453:50M,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,12409 Status
19302YPR INDB EXPBZU19:22BPL23:354:13W2A,3A,SL,19302 Status
12512RAPTISAGAR EXPBZU19:35BPL00:054:30M,W,TH2A,3A,SL,12512 Status
12522RAPTISAGAR EXPBZU19:35BPL00:054:30SA2A,3A,SL,12522 Status
12592GORAKHPUR EXPBZU19:50BPL00:054:15TU2A,3A,SL,12592 Status
16326AHILYANAGARI EXBZU19:50BPL00:054:15SU2A,3A,SL,16326 Status
12590GORAKHPUR EXPBZU19:50BPL00:054:15F1A,2A,3A,SL,12590 Status
12924NGP INDORE EXPBZU21:51HBJ01:233:32W2A,3A,SL,12924 Status
12647KONGU EXPRESSBZU23:32BPL03:253:53M2A,3A,SL,12647 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains




SCR to run Two Premium Superfast Express Trains between Secunderabad – Hazrat Nizamuddin

            In order to clear extra rush of passengers, during Diwali festival South Central Railway will run two premium special superfast trains between Secunderabad-Hazrat Nizamuddin as per the following schedule:-

Train No. 02723 Secunderabad – Hazrat Nizamuddin Premium Superfast Express train will depart Secunderabad o­n 19thOctober, 2014 (Sunday) at 11:15 am and arrive Hazrat Nizamuddin at 03:00 pm o­n the next day.

             In the return direction, Train No. 02724 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Secunderabad Premium Superfast Express train will depart Hazrat Nizamuddin o­n 20th October, 2014 (Monday) at  05:05 pm and arrive Secunderabad at 09:25 pm o­n the next day. 

Enroute, these trains will also stop at Ramagundam, Nagpur, Bhopal, Jhansi and Agra Cantt in both the directions.

These trains will have 16 Coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, ten Sleeper, o­ne Pantry Car coach and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches. 

Advance booking for the Train No. 02723 Secunderabad – Hazrat Nizamuddin Premium Superfast Express can be done o­nline through IRCTC Portal o­n internet and will commence at 8:00 am tomorrow i.e. 9th October, 2014. 

 The Unique features of ‘Premium’ train service are:

1)   ‘Premium special train´ is a fully reserved service aimed to meet the heavy demand for Rail travel during busy season o­n popular routes. It is primarily targeted at that segment of passengers, who are willing to pay premium fare for confirmed berths at the time of booking itself availing enhanced standards of service. 

2)  The fare structure for this Premium Special Train is variable and follows a dynamic pricing model. The fare will also include catering charges.

3)   The booking of tickets can be done o­nly through IRCTC’s portal o­n internet. Tickets will not be issued manually at reservation counters. However, vacant berths available after charting will be offered at current day booking counters at the train originating stations.

4)   Only confirmed tickets will be issued for Premium Trains. Waitlisted tickets will not be issued. There will be no refund except when the train is fully cancelled o­n railway account due to unforeseen circumstances. Adult fare shall be charged for all passengers irrespective of their age. No concession shall be applicable to this train. Ticket modifications/issue of duplicate ticket etc., is not permitted.

(K.Sambasiva Rao)
Chief Public Relations Officer

12 Weekly Superfast Jansadharan Special Trains Between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

Central Railway
Press Release


Railways have decided to run of 12 weekly superfast Jansadharan special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai and Gorakhpur to clear the extra rush of passengers during summer rush. The details are as under -

02532 Weekly superfast Jansadharan special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai at 14.20 hours o­n every Sunday from 05.10.2014 to 09.11.2014 (6 trips) and will arrive Gorakhpur at 18.45 hours next day.
02531 Weekly superfast Jansadharan special will leave Gorakhpur at 08.25 hours o­n every Saturday from 04.10.2014 to 08.11.2014 (6 trips) and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai at 12.15 hours next day.

Halts: Kalyan, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti and Khalilabad.

Composition: 15 General second class and 2 General second class cum guard's brake vans.

Passengers are requested to please note and avail the facility.
Date: October 2, 2014.
This news comes to you from the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai.

(Narendra A Patil)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search