For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

20 Trains from (GR)GULBARGA to (KYN)KALYAN JN

Address: Gulbarga Railway Station, Gulbarga City, Karnataka 585102, India

Station Code: GR

Station Name: GULBARGA

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 1

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Kalyan, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: KYN

Station Name: KALYAN JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 787

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
17032MUMBAI EXPKLBG01:30KYN11:4710:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17032 Status
11042MUMBAI EXPRESSKLBG02:25KYN12:199:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11042 Status
11014LOKMANYA TT EXPKLBG03:43KYN13:129:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11014 Status
11074CHENNAI LTT EXPKLBG04:40KYN15:0210:22TU2A,3A,SL,GN,11074 Status
11302UDYAN EXPKLBG08:45KYN18:5210:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11302 Status
16332MUMBAI EXPRESSKLBG09:43KYN19:279:44SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16332 Status
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXPKLBG09:43KYN19:299:46TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16352 Status
16340MUMBAI EXPRESSKLBG09:43KYN19:279:44M,TU,W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16340 Status
11018KIK LTT EXPRESSKLBG12:55KYN22:279:32M2A,3A,SL,GN,11018 Status
11028MUMBAI MAILKLBG15:45KYN02:2910:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11028 Status
11020KONARK EXPRESSKLBG16:35KYN02:3710:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11020 Status
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXPKLBG18:13KYN03:249:11M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16382 Status
12702HUSSAINSAGAR EXKLBG18:45KYN03:408:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12702 Status
17018RAJKOT EXPRESSKLBG19:25KYN04:379:12M,TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17018 Status
16614RAJKOT EXPRESSKLBG19:25KYN04:379:12TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16614 Status
19201SC PBR EXPKLBG19:25KYN04:379:12W2A,3A,SL,GN,19201 Status
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXPKLBG19:25KYN04:379:12SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11044 Status
17204COA BVC EXPRESSKLBG19:25KYN04:379:12TH2A,3A,SL,GN,17204 Status
12164CHENNAI EXPKLBG19:50KYN04:579:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12164 Status
19567VIVEK EXPKLBG22:20KYN07:479:27SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19567 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

Special Train between Mumbai and Gorakhpur

Railways will run a AC special train between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:

05060 AC special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.45 hrs o­n 19.03.2023 and will arrive Gorakhpur at 00.30 hrs third day.
05059 AC special will leave Gorakhpur at 20.55 hrs o­n 17.03.2023 and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 07.25 hrs third day.

Composition: 4 AC-2 Tier, 14 AC-3 Tier and Two Generator Vans.
Halts: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval,  Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Chitrakoot Dham, Banda, Ragaul, Bharwa Sumerpur, Kanpur Central, Aishbag, Badshahnagar, Gonda, Basti and Khalilabad

Reservation: Bookings for special train no. 05060 o­n special charges will open o­n 16.03.2023 at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website  
For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.
Passengers are advised to follow COVID appropriate behaviour for their and others'safety.
Date: March 15, 2023
PR No. 2023/03/38
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

One-way Special train from Mumbai to Balharshah

One-way Special train from Mumbai to Balharshah
Central Railway will run o­ne-way special train from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Balharshah o­n Special Charges to clear the extra rush of passengers The details are as under-
01011 Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Mumbai o­n 15.03.2023  at 20.50 hrs and arrive Balharshah at 11.30 hrs next day.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola, Badnera, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha ,Hinganghat and Warora 

Composition: o­ne  AC 2-Tier, o­ne AC 3-Tier, 11 Sleeper Class, 7 General Second Class including Two Guard's Brake vans.

Reservation: Bookings for special trains o­n special charges is open at all PRS locations and o­n website  
--- --- -- ---
Date: March 15, 2023
PR No. 2023/03/37
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment