For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

31 Trains from (FK)FEROK to (BDJ)VADAKARA

Address: Feroke, Kerala, India

Station Code: FK

Station Name: FEROK

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 169

Station Traffic: High

Address: Vadakara Railway Station, Vadakara, Kerala 673101, India

Station Code: BDJ

Station Name: VADAKARA

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 267

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
16338OKHA EXPRESSFK00:15BDJ01:090:54W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16338 Status
16336GANDHIDHAM EXPFK00:15BDJ01:090:54TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16336 Status
16334VERAVAL EXPRESSFK00:15BDJ01:090:54M2A,3A,SL,GN,16334 Status
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESSCLT00:20BDJ00:530:33TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19259 Status
16604MAVELI EXPRESSCLT03:40BDJ04:180:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16604 Status
12685MANGALORE EXPCLT04:25BDJ05:040:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12685 Status
16629MALABAR EXPFK04:40BDJ05:541:14M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16629 Status
16855MANGALORE EXPCLT05:00BDJ05:390:39TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16855 Status
22851MAQ VIVEK EXPCLT05:05BDJ05:430:38TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22851 Status
17606KCG MAQ EXPCLT05:50BDJ06:230:33TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,17606 Status
16857MANGALORE EXPCLT05:50MAHE06:340:44SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16857 Status
16347MANGALORE EXPFK05:55BDJ07:041:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16347 Status
56653CLT CAN PASSCLT06:45BDJ07:440:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED56653 Status
12601MANGALORE MAILFK07:15BDJ08:140:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12601 Status
16527YPR CANNANORE EXCLT07:55BDJ08:390:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16527 Status
56603TCR CAN PASSFK08:45BDJ10:191:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED56603 Status
22610INTERCITY EXPPGI09:25BDJ10:341:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,22610 Status
16305CANNANORE EXPPGI09:55BDJ11:181:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,16305 Status
16606ERNAD EXPRESSFK12:10BDJ13:090:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,16606 Status
16565MANGALOREEXPCLT13:25BDJ13:480:23SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16565 Status
56657CLT CAN PASSCLT14:00BDJ14:540:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED56657 Status
12617MANGALA LDWEEPFK14:30BDJ15:331:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12617 Status
16650PARASURAM EXPFK15:30BDJ16:341:04M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,16650 Status
16859MS MANGALORE EXPFK15:35BDJ17:382:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,16859 Status
16346NETRAVATHI EXPPGI17:50BDJ19:131:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16346 Status
16307CANNANORE EXPFK20:35BDJ21:441:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,16307 Status
12082JAN SHATABDICLT22:20BDJ22:590:39M,W,TH,F,SUCC,2S,GN,12082 Status
02197CBE JBP EXPRESSCLT22:40BDJ23:230:43M2A,3A,SL,GN,02197 Status
22637WEST COAST EXPPGI23:15BDJ00:241:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22637 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Special Trains

The following Special fare Specials will run to clear extra rush of Passengers

Weekly Special fare special Train from Jabalpur to Coimbatore

Train No.02198 Jabalpur – Coimbatore Weekly Special train will leave Jabalpur at 11.00 hrs o­n 07th, 14th, 21st& 28th March, 2020 (Saturdays) and reach Coimbatore at 02.50 o­n Mondays (Day 3) (Total 4 Services)

Stoppages: Narasinghpur, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Itarsi, Harda, Khandwa, Bhusaval, Manmad, Igatpuri, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Thivim, Madgoan, Karwar, Kumta, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Kundapura, Udupi, Mulki, Mangalore Jn, Kasargode, Kanhangad, Payyannur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur and Palghat

Train No.02197 Coimbatore – Jabalpur Superfast Special fare special train will leave Coimbatore at19.00 hrs o­n 09th, 16th, 23 & 30th March 2020, (Mondays) and reach Jabalpur at 10.20 hrs o­n Wednesdays (Day 3)  (Total 4 Services)

Stoppages: Palghat, Shoranur, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasargod, Mangalore,Jn, Mulki, Udupi, Kundapura, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Kumta, Karwar, Madgoan, Thivim, Kudal, Kankavali, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Khed, Roha, Panvel, Igatpuri, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi, Pipariya, Gadarwara and Narasinghpur

Composition:  AC 2-tier -1, AC 3-tier – 5, Sleeper Class – 11, Second Class - 4&Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches.

Advance reservations for above special trains

 will open at 08.00 hrs o­n 06.02.2020


Chief Public Relations Officer 

Follow us

493/2019-20 31-01-2020
Extension of Train

Train No 56652/56653  Kannur  - Kozhikode - Kannur  Passengers have been  extended to Shoranur Jn. The extended run of the train will commence Ex Kannur with effect from 01.02.2020 and Ex Shoranur with effect from 02.02.2020 to the following timings :-

The extended run of Train No:56652  Kannur – Shoranur Passenger will leave Kannur at 17.20 hrs and reach Kozhikkode at 20.25 hrs. Leaving Kozhikkode at 20.40 hrs, the train will reach Shoranur at 23.30 hrs.

Stoppages with departure timings: Kallayi (20.48 hrs) Feroke (20.58 hrs) Kadalundi (21.06 hrs)  Parappanangadi (21.19 hrs)  Tanur (21.27 hrs) Tirur (21.45 hrs) Kuttipuram (22.06 hrs)  Pallippuram (22.21 hrs) Pattambi (22.31 hrs)

The extended run of Train No.56653 Shoranur – Kannur Passenger will leave Shoranur at 04.00 hrs and reach Kozhikkode at 06.20 hrs. Leaving Kozhikkode at 06.45 hrs the train will reach Kannur at 09.10 hrs.

Stoppages with departure timings : Pattambi (04.16 hrs) Pallipuram (04.26 hrs) Kuttipuram (04.40 hrs) Tirur (04.55 hrs) Tanur (05.04 hrs) Parappanangadi (05.12 hrs) Kadalundi (05.24 hrs ) Feroke (05.34 hrs ) Kallayi (05.42)

There will be no changes in the timings and stoppages of these trains between Kozhikkode and Kannur

Follow us

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment