For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

Address: Amritsar Junction Railway Station, Putli Ghar, Amritsar, Punjab, India

Station Code: ASR

Station Name: AMRITSAR JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 301

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12903GOLDENTEMPLE MLUMB01:00ASR05:454:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12903 Status
18103JALIANWALA B EXUMB01:20ASR06:305:10W,F2A,3A,SL,18103 Status
14631DDN ASR EXPRESSUMB02:05ASR07:305:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,14631 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPUMB02:15ASR08:105:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18237 Status
18109ROU MURI JAT EXUMB02:45ASR07:505:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18109 Status
18101TATA JAT EXPUMB02:45ASR07:505:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18101 Status
13005AMRITSAR MAILUMB03:15ASR08:555:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,13005 Status
13049AMRITSAR EXPUMB04:45ASR10:105:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13049 Status
14153CNB ASR EXPUMB05:10ASR09:304:20TU2A,3A,SL,14153 Status
15707KIR ASR EXPRESSUMB07:00ASR12:305:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15707 Status
14605LKU ASR AC EXPUMB08:00ASR14:456:45TH3A,CC,14605 Status
14615LKU ASR EXPUMB08:00ASR15:157:15SU2A,3A,SL,14615 Status
11057AMRITSAR EXPRESUMB 09:40ASR 16:306:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11057 Status
12031AMRITSAR SHTBDIUMB09:57ASR13:353:38TH1A,CC,12031 Status
12029SWARNA SHTBDIUMB09:57ASR13:353:38M,TU,W,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12029 Status
12497SHANE PUNJABUMB10:15ASR14:204:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12497 Status
14037DLI PTK EXPUMB11:25ASR15:203:55M,TU,W,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14037 Status
18215DURG JAT EXPRESUMB11:25ASR15:203:55TH2A,3A,SL,18215 Status
12317AKAL TAKHT EXPUMB13:00ASR17:154:15M,TH2A,3A,SL,12317 Status
12357DURGIANA EXPUMB13:00ASR17:154:15W,SU2A,3A,SL,12357 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSUMB 14:55ASR 19:204:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
12483AMRITSAR EXPUMB15:05ASR19:454:40F2A,3A,SL,12483 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSUBC 15:09ASR 19:204:11M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
12379JALIANWALAB EXPUMB15:25ASR19:454:20SA2A,3A,SL,12379 Status
12715SACHKHAND EXPUMB15:45ASR20:204:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12715 Status
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESUMB16:15ASR21:004:45TH2A,3A,SL,15933 Status
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXUMB16:30ASR23:256:55M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14649 Status
14673SHAHEED EXPRESSUMB16:30ASR23:256:55TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14673 Status
19325IND AMRITSAR EXUMB16:40ASR21:004:20W,SA2A,3A,SL,19325 Status
12203GARIB RATH EXPUMB16:55ASR21:004:05M,TU,F3A,CC,12203 Status
12459NDLSASR EXPRESSUMB17:15ASR21:454:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12459 Status
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDIUMB17:45ASR22:054:20M,TU,W,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12053 Status
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXUMB18:45ASR23:555:10W,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18507 Status
12013AMRITSAR SHTBDIUMB19:05ASR22:353:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12013 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment