For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Saharanpur Railway Station, Subhash Nagar, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001, India

Station Code: SRE

Station Name: SAHARANPUR

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 303

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
14631DDN ASR EXPRESSSRE00:10UMB01:451:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,14631 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPSRE00:30UMB02:051:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18237 Status
04051ANVT JAT SPECIASRE00:50UMB02:351:45M,TU,TH,F,SU2A,SL,04051 Status
12207JAMMU GARIB RATSRE01:05UMB02:251:20W3A12207 Status
04401ANVT SVDK SPLSRE01:05UMB02:251:20TU,F,SUSL04401 Status
13005AMRITSAR MAILSRE01:25UMB02:551:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,13005 Status
04941LKO SVDK SPLSRE01:45UMB03:151:30TU,F2A,3A,SL,04941 Status
12355ARCHNA EXPRESSSRE01:45UMB03:151:30W,SU2A,3A,SL,12355 Status
12687DEHRADUN EXP SRE 02:05UMB 03:301:25SA2A,3A,SL,12687 Status
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXPSRE02:15UMB03:451:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13307 Status
12237BEGAMPURA EXPSRE02:30UMB04:101:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,12237 Status
13049AMRITSAR EXPSRE03:05UMB04:351:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13049 Status
04923LKO NLDM SF SPLSRE03:40UMB04:551:15W2A,3A,SL,04923 Status
14155CNB JAT EXPSRE03:50UMB05:051:15W,SU2A,3A,SL,14155 Status
14153CNB ASR EXPSRE03:50UMB05:051:15TU2A,3A,SL,14153 Status
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXPSRE03:50UMB05:051:15M3A,SL,12491 Status
12469CNB JAT EXPRESSSRE03:50UMB05:051:15TH,SA3A,SL,12469 Status
04501LKO NLDM SF SPLSRE03:50UMB05:051:15W2A,3A,SL,04501 Status
12587AMAR NATH EXPSRE04:20UMB05:401:20TU2A,3A,SL,12587 Status
15097AMARNATH EXPSRE04:20UMB05:401:20SA2A,3A,SL,15097 Status
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESSSRE04:20UMB05:401:20M,TH,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12331 Status
15651LOHIT EXPRESSSRE04:20UMB05:401:20W2A,3A,SL,15651 Status
15653AMARNATH EXPRESSRE04:20UMB05:401:20F2A,3A,SL,15653 Status
05115CPR SVDKSPLSRE05:15UMB06:421:27W2A,3A,SL,05115 Status
14523HARIHARNATH EXPSRE06:20UMB07:551:35TU,F3A,SL,14523 Status
14615LKU ASR EXPSRE06:20UMB07:551:35SU2A,3A,SL,14615 Status
14605LKU ASR AC EXPSRE06:20UMB07:551:35TH3A,CC,14605 Status
12231LKO CDG EXPRESSSRE07:40UMB09:021:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12231 Status
05903DBRG CDG SPECIASRE10:50UMB12:051:15SU2A,3A,SL,05903 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESSRE10:50UMB12:051:15W2A,3A,SL,15903 Status
15031RMR CDG EXPSRE11:10UMB12:301:20MCC,2S,15031 Status
12317AKAL TAKHT EXPSRE11:30UMB12:501:20M,TH2A,3A,SL,12317 Status
12325KOAA NLDM EXPSRE11:30UMB12:501:20F2A,3A,SL,12325 Status
12357DURGIANA EXPSRE11:30UMB12:501:20W,SU2A,3A,SL,12357 Status
04503BSB CDG SPLSRE12:05UMB13:301:25SASL04503 Status
04927BSB CDG SPECIALSRE12:05UMB13:251:20SA1A,2A,3A,SL,04927 Status
05717KIR FZR SPECIALSRE12:05UMB13:201:15F2A,3A,SL,05717 Status
15011LJN CDG EXPRESSSRE12:25UMB13:551:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15011 Status
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESSRE14:50UMB16:051:15TH2A,3A,SL,15933 Status
13255PPTA CDG EXPSRE15:10UMB16:251:15M,TH2A,3A,SL,13255 Status
19325IND AMRITSAR EXSRE15:10UMB16:251:15W,SA2A,3A,SL,19325 Status
12063HW UHL LINK JSHSRE16:15UMB17:351:20TU,F,SU2S12063 Status
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDISRE16:15UMB17:351:20M,TU,W,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12053 Status
14521DLI UMB EXPSRE17:10UMB19:102:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC14521 Status
14711RKSH SGNR EXPSRE18:15UMB19:481:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14711 Status
14681NDLS JUC EXPRESSRE18:35UMB20:101:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14681 Status
14609HEMKUNT EXPSRE19:50UMB21:101:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14609 Status
14645SHALIMAR EXPSRE20:10UMB21:351:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14645 Status
24887HW BME LINK EXPSRE21:05UMB22:351:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,24887 Status
13151JAMMU TAWI EXPSRE21:30UMB23:001:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13151 Status
12903GOLDENTEMPLE MLSRE23:25UMB00:501:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12903 Status
18103JALIANWALA B EXSRE23:50UMB01:101:20TU,TH2A,3A,SL,18103 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment