For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

20 Trains from (MAO)MADGAON to (BSR)VASAI ROAD

Check Vice Versa

Address: Goa 403601, India

Station Code: MAO

Station Name: MADGAON

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 203

Station Traffic: High

Address: Vasai Road, Vasai, Maharashtra 401202, India

Station Code: BSR

Station Name: VASAI ROAD

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 110

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClasses
12217SAMPARK KRANTHIMAO02:20BSR15:4513:25SU1A,2A,3A,SL,
12997HAPA EXPRESS MAO02:20BSR15:4513:25TU,W1A,2A,3A,SL,
12483AMRITSAR EXP MAO02:20BSR15:4513:25TH2A,3A,SL,
12287DEHRADUN EXP MAO02:20BSR15:4513:25SA3A,SL,
09419AHMEDABAD EXPMAO04:00BSR15:1011:10F1A,2A,3A,
19577HAPA EXPRESSMAO04:00BSR15:1011:10TU,W2A,3A,SL,
22476BIKANER AC EXP MAO04:20BSR16:2812:08SU1A,2A,3A,
19261PORBANDAR EXP MAO04:20BSR16:2512:05M2A,3A,SL,
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXMAO07:15BSR21:0013:45F3A,SL,
12977MARU SAGAR EXP MAO11:05BSR22:2811:23M1A,2A,3A,SL,
12431RAJDHANI EXP MAO11:05BSR22:2511:20W,F,SA1A,2A,3A,
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESMAO11:40BSR23:0811:28F2A,3A,SL,
16338OKHA EXPRESS MAO11:40BSR23:0511:25TH,SA2A,3A,SL,
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP MAO11:40BSR23:0511:25W2A,3A,SL,
16334VERAVAL EXPRESSMAO11:40BSR23:0811:28TU2A,3A,SL,
16312BIKANER EXPRESSMAO11:40BSR23:0811:28SU2A,3A,SL,
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPMAO12:25BSR01:0012:35TU,W1A,2A,3A,SL,
04093KCVL NZM AC EXPMAO18:35BSR09:0014:25SA,SU1A,2A,3A,
09415MAO ADI SPECIALMAO20:00BSR10:4014:40TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,
09010MAO BDTS SPL MAO20:00BSR10:4014:40M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains




For the convenience of the passengers and to clear the extra rush, Railways has decided to run o­ne special train between  Bhagat Ki Kothi and Ernakulam Jn. via Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Godhra, Ratlam and Nagda.

              Train No.04823 Bhagat Ki Kothi-Ernakulam Jn. Special will depart from Bhagat Ki Kothi  at 00.05 hrs o­n 23rd  December, 2013 and will arrive at Ernakulam Jn. at  07.00  hrs o­n 25th December,2013. Similarly train no 04824 Ernakulam Jn.-Bhagat Ki Kothi Special will depart from  Ernakulam Jn. at 23.00 hrs o­n 25thDecember,2013 and will arrive at Bhagat Ki Kothi at  05.20  hrs o­n 28th December,2013.

             Accordingly, Train no 04823 Bhagat Ki Kothi-Ernakulam Jn. Special will reach Nagda at 13.50 hrs, Ratlam at 14.45 hrs, Dahod at 16.52 hrs, Godhra at 18.50 hrs, Vadodara at 20.05 hrs, Surat at 23.05 hrs o­n 23rd December,2013 ,Vapi at 01.25 hrs , Vasai Road at 04.40 hrs o­n 24th December,2013. Similarly , Train no. 04824 Ernakulam Jn.-Bhagat Ki Kothi Special will reach Vasai Road at 04.15 hrs, Vapi at 06.30 hrs, Surat at 08.40 hrs, Vadodara at 10.40 hrs, Godhra at 12.00 hrs, Dahod at 13.01 hrs, Ratlam at 14.40 hrs and Nagda at 16.00 hrs.on 27thDecember,2013 over Western Railway.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

spl between Bandra (T) - Madgaon

For the convenience of passengers and to clear extra rush during the festive season, special superfast train will be run for the benefit of passengers betweenBandra (T) and Madgaon

Train No. 09009 Bandra (T) – Madgaon Superfast Special train will depart from Bandra (T) at 00.15 hrs o­n Tuesday, 24th & 31st December, 2013 and reach Madgaon at 12.30 hrs. o­n same day.


In return direction, Train No.09010 Madgaon – Bandra (T) Superfast Special train will depart from Madgaon at 20.00 hrs o­n Tuesday, 24th & 31st December, 2013 and will arrive Bandra (T) at 10.30 hrs. the next day.


The train will halt at Borivali, Vasai Road, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Sawantwadi and Thivim stations.


The train will have Ac 2-tier, AC 3-tier & AC Chair Car coaches.


Booking for train no. 09009 will be open from 22nd December, 2013.






(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search