For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh 491441, India

Station Code: RJN

Station Name: RAJ NANDGAON

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 282

Station Traffic: High

Address: Itwari Railway Overbridge, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002, India

Station Code: ITR

Station Name: ITWARI

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 175

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18239GAD NGP EXPRJN00:10ITR05:205:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18239 Status
22647KRBA TVC EXPRESRJN00:38NGP04:353:57W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22647 Status
58111TATA ITR PASSRJN00:57ITR06:355:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,58111 Status
12860GITANJALI EXPRJN03:44NGP07:203:36M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12860 Status
22846HTE PUNE EXPRJN06:43NGP10:554:12M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,22846 Status
20813PURI JU EXPRESSRJN06:46NGP10:554:09W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20813 Status
18030SHM LTT EXPRESSRJN08:21ITR12:133:52M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18030 Status
12409GONDWANA EXPRESRJN09:08NGP12:403:32M,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12409 Status
12810HWH MUMBAI MAILRJN10:29NGP14:103:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12810 Status
18405PURI ADI EXPRJN11:06NGP14:353:29W2A,3A,SL,GN,18405 Status
12843PURI ADI EXPRJN11:07NGP14:353:28TU,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12843 Status
22619BSP TEN EXPRESSRJN11:23NGP15:103:47TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22619 Status
22815BSP ERS S F EXPRJN11:24NGP15:053:41M2A,3A,SL,GN,22815 Status
12130AZAD HIND EXPRJN12:03NGP15:403:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12130 Status
12102JNANESWARISUPDLXRJN12:43NGP16:203:37M,W,TH,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12102 Status
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXRJN12:48NGP16:203:32TU,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12906 Status
12152SAMARSATA EXPRJN14:14NGP17:503:36F,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12152 Status
12849BSP PUNE SUP EXRJN14:39NGP18:203:41TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12849 Status
12834HWH ADI EXPRESSRJN15:04KP18:183:14M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12834 Status
58205R ITR PASSRJN15:27ITR21:406:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED58205 Status
19318INDB HUMSAFAR EXRJN15:53NGP19:403:47W3A19318 Status
18407PURI SNSI EXPRJN15:54NGP19:403:46F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18407 Status
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EXRJN16:54NGP20:353:41M,TH1A,2A,3A,12441 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPRJN17:39KP21:013:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18237 Status
12807SAMTA EXPRESSRJN18:32NGP22:253:53TU,W,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12807 Status
12855NAGPUR INTERCITRJN19:07ITR22:553:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12855 Status
18245BSP BKN EXPRESSRJN21:33NGP01:103:37TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18245 Status
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESSRJN21:33NGP01:203:47M,TU2A,3A,SL,GN,18243 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Replacement of Generator Van with One Second Class Cum Brake Van in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express

Replacement of Generator Van with o­ne Second Class Cum Brake Van in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express

Railways has decided to replace o­ne generator car with o­ne second seating cum brake van coach in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express o­n permanent basis as per details below:

Train no 22629 Dadar-Tirunelveli Express ex Dadar with effect from 27.1.2022

Train no 22630 Tirunelveli-Dadar Express ex Tirunelveli with effect from 26.1.2022

Passengers to please note the change in composition.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these trains adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: January 21, 2022

PR No. 2022/01/36

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Electrification on Central Railway – Infrastructure Upgrade

Electrification o­n Central Railway – Infrastructure Upgrade

In order to enhance Railway’s share in freight transport and to meet the demands of growing economy, Central Railway is committed to expand and upgrade its infrastructure in a big way.

Central Railway is committed towards providing a pollution-free mode of transport. Towards achieving this goal, railway electrification work of 173 route km has been completed in FY 2021-22 o­n Central Railway. Further, Commissioner of Railway Safety’s inspection of 56 route km viz. Jejuri-Adarki and Ambale-Rajewadi sections of Pune Division has been successfully completed o­n 20.1.2022.

Electrification of 418 route km has been targeted to be completed in FY 2021-22. 245 route km electrification is expected to be completed by March 2022. Ausa Road-Latur Road (52 route km) is also expected to be completed by June 2022.

Electrification offers advantages like:

• Environmental-friendly mode of transport

• Reduced dependence o­n imported diesel fuel, thereby saving precious foreign currency and reduced carbon footprints

• Haulage of heavier freight trains and longer passenger trains with high haulage capacity of Electric Locomotives leading to increased throughput

• Increased sectional capacity by eliminating detention o­n account of traction change

--- ---

Date: January 21, 2022

PR No.2022/01/35

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment