For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

36 Trains from (MTJ)MATHURA JN to (KOTA)KOTA JN

Address: Mathura Junction Railway Station, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh 281001, India

Station Code: MTJ

Station Name: MATHURA JN

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 863

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kota Railway Station, Bhimganj Mandi, Kota, Rajasthan 324002, India

Station Code: KOTA

Station Name: KOTA JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 557

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12472SWARAJ EXPRESSMTJ00:05KOTA03:4527:40TU,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12472 Status
12478SVDK JAM EXPMTJ00:05KOTA03:4527:40SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12478 Status
12476SVDK HAPA EXPMTJ00:05KOTA03:4527:40M2A,3A,SL,GN,12476 Status
12474SARVODAYA EXPMTJ00:05KOTA03:4527:40TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12474 Status
12416NDLS INDB EXPMTJ00:30KOTA04:404:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12416 Status
29020DEHRADUN EXPRESMTJ01:30KOTA07:306:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,SL,GN,29020 Status
22443CNB BDTS SFMTJ01:30KOTA07:005:30W2A,3A,SL,GN,22443 Status
19062RMR BDTS EXPMTJ01:30KOTA07:055:35F2A,3A,SL,GN,19062 Status
19020DEHRADUN EXPMTJ01:32KOTA07:305:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19020 Status
22918HW BDTS SF EXPMTJ01:52KOTA06:104:18TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22918 Status
22634NZM TVC SF EXPMTJ02:02KOTA06:144:12F2A,3A,SL,GN,22634 Status
19806UHP KOTA EXPMTJ06:10KOTA11:105:00TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19806 Status
12402NANDA DEVI EXPMTJ06:40KOTA10:404:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12402 Status
13239PNBE KOTA EXPMTJ07:45KOTA12:555:10M,W,TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,13239 Status
13237PNBE KOTA EXPMTJ07:45KOTA12:555:10TU,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13237 Status
09810NZM KOTA SPLMTJ08:07KOTA13:155:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,09810 Status
09452BGP GIMB SPLMTJ09:20KOTA15:105:50M2A,3A,SL,GN,09452 Status
19022LJN BDTS EXPMTJ09:20KOTA15:406:20SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19022 Status
12904GOLDN TEMPLE MLMTJ09:50KOTA14:154:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12904 Status
22654NZM TVC SF EXPMTJ12:15KOTA16:103:55M2A,3A,SL,GN,22654 Status
22656NZM TVC SF EXPMTJ12:15KOTA16:103:55F2A,3A,SL,GN,22656 Status
09022JAT BDTS AC SPLMTJ13:33KOTA17:454:12W2A,3A,CC,GN,09022 Status
12060KOTA JANSHTBDIMTJ15:10KOTA20:004:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12060 Status
12918GUJRAT S KRANTIMTJ15:55KOTA19:503:55TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12918 Status
19024FZR MMCT JANTAMTJ17:00KOTA23:156:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,19024 Status
12248NZM BDTS YUVAMTJ17:07KOTA20:103:03SA2A,3A,CC,12248 Status
12910BDTS GARIB RATHMTJ17:07KOTA20:103:03W,F,SU3A,CC,12910 Status
22942JAT INDB SF EXPMTJ17:55KOTA22:104:15W2A,3A,SL,GN,22942 Status
19804SVDK KOTA EXPMTJ17:55KOTA23:505:55SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19804 Status
12954AG KRANTI RJDHNMTJ18:30KOTA21:403:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12954 Status
12926PASCHIM EXPRESSMTJ19:10KOTA23:304:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12926 Status
22926PASCHIM EXPRESSMTJ19:15KOTA23:304:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22926 Status
19670HUMSAFAR EXPRESSMTJ20:30KOTA01:455:15F3A19670 Status
12963MEWAR EXPRESSMTJ21:05KOTA01:154:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12963 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


274/2019-20 19-08-2019
Special train

To clear extra rush  of Passengers,  The following o­ne way special trains will run as detailed below:

1. Train No 06095 – Trivandrum Central – H  Nizamuddin o­ne way Special Fare Special train of 17th August 2019 will leave Trivandrum at 19.15 hrs   and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs o­n 19th August 2019.

Composition:  AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier –5, Sleeper Class – 9, GS-2 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 1 coaches

Stoppages  Kollam Jn ( 20.07 hrs) Aleppy (21.30 hrs) Ernakulam Jn (22.40) Thrisur (23.55 hrs) Shoranur Jn (00.50 hrs) Kozhikkode (02.05 hrs) Kannur (03.20 hrs) Kasargod (04.25 hrs) Mangaluru Jn (05.25 hrs), Udipi (07.04 hrs) Karwar (09.52 hrs) Madgaon (11.05 hrs) Sawantwadi Road (12.20 hrs) Ratnagiri ( 14.50 hrs) Panvel (20.45 hrs) Vasai Road ( 22.43 hrs) Vadodara Jn (03.55 hrs ) Kota Jn (10.55 hrs) and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs

2. Train No 06096 Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  o­ne way Special Fare Special Train  will leave Coimbatore of 17thAugust,2019 at 09.10 hrs and reach Lokmanya Tilak Teminus at 12.15 hrs o­n 18th August 2019.

Composition:  IAC : 1, AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 4, Sleeper Class –11, GS-3 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 3 coaches

Stoppages : Palghat (10.30 hrs) Shoranur (11.45 hrs) Tirur(12.25 hrs) Kozhikkode(13.25 hrs) Vadakara (13.50 hrs) Kannur (14.50 hrs) Payyanur (15.20 hrs) Kanhangad(15.55 hrs) Kasargod(16.10 hrs) Mangalore Jn(17.50 hrs) Udupi(19.30 hrs) Bhatkal (20.30 hrs) Karwar (22.25 hrs) Madgoan(23.20 hrs) Kankavali (01.30 hrs) Ratnagiri(03.45 hrs) Chiplun(05.15 hrs)  Panvel (10.30 hrs) Thane (11.00 hrs) and reach Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.15 hrs next day.

Reservations for the above trains are open

Follow us

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)

Trains Update - 3 due to heavy rains

Central Railway

Press Release


Trains Update-3


Due to heavy rains, water logging/boulder fallen in southeast ghat, the following trains are short terminated/short originate/diverted.


Trains short terminated

·11020 Bhubaneshwar-Mumbai Konark Express JCO 2.8.2019 short terminated at Pune.

·12116 Solapur-Mumbai Siddheshwar Express JCO 3.8.2019 short terminated at Daund

·11022 Tirunelveli-Dadar Express JCO 2.8.2019 short terminated at Pune


Trains short originate

·11301 Mumbai-Bengaluru Udyan Express JCO 4.8.2019 short originate from Solapur instead of Daund


Trains diverted

·19312 Indore Pune Express JCO 3.8.2019 diverted via Surat-Jalgaon-Manmad-Daund

·12493 Pune-Nizamuddin AC Express JCO 4.8.2019 diverted via Daund-Manmad-Khandwa-Bhopal-Bina-Jhansi-Mathura Jn.


Trains cancelled

·11010 Pune-Mumbai Sinhagad Express JCO 4.8.2019

·12124 Pune Mumbai Deccan Queen JCO 4.8.2019

--- --- ---

Date: August 4, 2019

This press release is issued by Sunil Udasi, Chief Public Relations Officer, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


(Sunil Udasi)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment