For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

24 Trains from (ET)ITARSI JN to (AMLA)AMLA JN

Address: Itarsi Junction Railway Station, Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh, India

Station Code: ET

Station Name: ITARSI JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 836

Station Traffic: High

Address: Amla, Madhya Pradesh, India

Station Code: AMLA

Station Name: AMLA JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 185

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12160JBP AMI SUP EXPET01:05AMLA03:262:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12160 Status
14624PATALKOT EXPET02:45AMLA06:003:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14624 Status
12923INDB NAGPUR EXPET03:20AMLA05:262:06TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12923 Status
19301YESHVANTPUR EXPET03:35AMLA05:352:00SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19301 Status
12410GONDWANA EXPRESET04:05AMLA06:031:58M,TU,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12410 Status
12406GONDWANA EXPRESSET04:05AMLA06:031:58F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12406 Status
22136REWA NGP SUP EXPET04:50AMLA06:582:08W2A,3A,SL,GN,22136 Status
16094LJN MAS EXPET05:30AMLA07:442:14M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16094 Status
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESSET05:30AMLA07:442:14TU,F,SA3A,SL,GN,16032 Status
59386PANCHVALLEY PAET05:45AMLA00:255:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,GN,59386 Status
12616G T EXPRESSET07:30AMLA09:432:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12616 Status
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXPET10:45AMLA12:522:07M3A,SL,GN,11046 Status
22111BSL NGP SUP EXPET11:05AMLA13:152:10W,F,SUCC,2S,GN,22111 Status
51830ET NGP PASSET12:00AMLA16:004:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED51830 Status
19713JP SC EXPET12:05AMLA14:242:19SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19713 Status
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESSET12:20AMLA14:412:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12722 Status
12644SWARNA JAYANTIET19:05AMLA20:551:50F2A,3A,SL,GN,12644 Status
59385PANCHVALLEY PASSET20:50AMLA00:303:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,59385 Status
18238CHHATISGARH EXPET21:20AMLA23:352:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18238 Status
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXPET23:05AMLA01:192:14TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12511 Status
22645AHILYANAGARI EXET23:05AMLA01:202:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,22645 Status
12591GKP YPR EXPRESSET23:05AMLA01:202:15SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12591 Status
12589GKP SC EXPRESSET23:05AMLA01:192:14W2A,3A,SL,GN,12589 Status
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXPET23:05AMLA01:192:14M1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12521 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi

Central Railway

Press Release


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi


Railways will run weekly 12 weekly superfast special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus- Kanpur and 6 weekly superfast/special trains between Pune-Jhansi to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Kanpur Central Weekly Superfast Specials (12 Trips)


04152 Weekly Superfast Special will leave CSMT at 16.40 hrs every Sunday from 08.12.2019 to 12.01.2020 and arrive Kanpur Central at 20.30 hrs next day.

04151 Weekly Superfast Special will leave Kanpur Central at 13.00 hrs every Saturday from 07.12.2019 to 11.01.2020 and arrive CSMT at 15.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Shankargarh, Allahabad and Fatehpur

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class and 6 General second class


Pune-Jhansi Specials (6 Trips)


04187 Superfast Special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs every Thursday from 02.01.2020 to 16.01.2020 andarrive Jhansi at 09.00 hrs next day.

04188 Special will leave Jhansi at 10.20 hrs every Wednesday from 01.01.2020 to 15.01.2020 andarrive Pune at 09.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Ahmednagar, Kopergaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Harda, Itarsi, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina, Lalitpur and Babina.

Composition: One AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class and 8 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for 04152 CSMT-Kanpur Superfast Special on special charges will open o­n 4.12.2019 & bookings for 04187 Pune-Jhansi Superfast Special o­n special charges will open o­n 8.12.2019at all PRS Centres and o­n website General second class in the above trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- ---

Date: December 2, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


Central Railway

Press Release



Central Railway has decided to run 2 special trains between Solapur and Bhopal to clear the extra rush of passengers o­n account of “Ijtema” at Bhopal. The details are as under:

01331 special train will leave Solapur at 07.00 hrs o­n Friday 22.11.2019 and arrive Bhopal at 10.05 hrs next day.

01332 special train will leave Bhopal at 23.30 hrs o­n Monday 25.11.2019 and arrive Solapur at 00.20 hrs o­n third day i.e. Wednesday.


HALTS: Kalaburagi, Shahabad, Wadi, Vikarabad, Secunderabad, Kazipet, Ramagundam, Sirpurkagaznagar, Balharshah, Nagpur and Itarsi.

COMPOSITION: 10 Sleeper class and 8 General second class.


RESERVATION: Bookings for 01331 special train o­n special charges will open o­n 21.11.2019 at all PRS locations and through Internet o­n General second class coaches in this train will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS as per fare applicable to superfast mail/express trains.

--- -- --- --- -- ---

Date: November 20, 2019


This press release issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment