For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

23 Trains from (DD)DAUND JN to (LNL)LONAVALA

Address: Daund Railway Station, Daund, Maharashtra 413801, India

Station Code: DD

Station Name: DAUND JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 522

Station Traffic: High

Address: Lonavala Railway Station, Lonavala, Maharashtra 410401, India

Station Code: LNL

Station Name: LONAVALA

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 388

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
17204COA BVC EXPRESSDD00:30LNL03:052:35TH2A,3A,SL,GN,17204 Status
17018RAJKOT EXPRESSDD00:30LNL03:052:35M,TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17018 Status
16614RAJKOT EXPRESSDD00:30LNL03:062:36TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16614 Status
19201SC PBR EXPDD00:30LNL03:052:35W2A,3A,SL,GN,19201 Status
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXPDD00:30LNL03:042:34SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11044 Status
12116SIDDHESWAR EXPDD01:40LNL03:482:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12116 Status
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXPDD02:50LNL05:132:23TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22144 Status
22108LATUR CSMT EXPDD02:50LNL05:132:23M,TU,W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22108 Status
17614NED PNVL EXPDD04:50LNL07:222:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17614 Status
07617NED PNVL SPLDD04:50LNL07:222:32SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,07617 Status
17032MUMBAI EXPDD07:35LNL10:142:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17032 Status
11042MUMBAI EXPRESSDD08:05LNL10:442:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11042 Status
11302UDYAN EXPDD14:25LNL17:132:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11302 Status
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXPDD15:20LNL17:592:39TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16352 Status
16340MUMBAI EXPRESSDD15:20LNL17:592:39M,TU,W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16340 Status
16332MUMBAI EXPRESSDD15:20LNL17:582:38SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16332 Status
06051MAS ADI EXPDD16:12LNL19:183:06SA2A,3A,SL,GN,06051 Status
51034CSMT FAST PASSDD21:30LNL01:133:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,51034 Status
51030BJP BB FAST PASDD21:30LNL01:133:43M,TU,W,THSL,GN,51030 Status
51028FAST PASSENGERDD21:30LNL01:133:43F,SA,SUSL,GN,51028 Status
11028MUMBAI MAILDD21:55LNL00:442:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11028 Status
11020KONARK EXPRESSDD22:30LNL00:532:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11020 Status
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXPDD23:20LNL01:492:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16382 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Running of Parcel Trains extended upto 30.6.2020

Central Railway

Press Release

Running of Parcel Trains extended upto 30.6.2020

Central Railway has running parcel trains for sending essential commodities like medicines, perishables, etc. With extension of the lockdown period, now it has been decided to extend the run of following parcel trains till 30.6.2020 with some changes in running as per details given below:

1.CSMT-Shalimar Parcel Trains

00113 CSMT-Shalimar parcel train will leave daily upto 30.6.2020

00114 Shalimar-CSMT parcel train will leave daily upto 02.7.2020

These parcel trains will leave at existing timings, Path, Halts and composition.

2.CSMT- Chennai Central Parcel Trains

CSMT – Chennai Central Parcel train will run via Wadi - Secunderabad -Vijaywada as per the following timings.

00115 CSMT- Chennai Central parcel train will leave CSMT at 19.35 hrs daily upto 30.6.2020 and arrive Chennai Central at 23.25 hrs next day.

00116 Chennai Central - CSMT parcel train will leave daily Chennai Central at 12.30 hrs daily upto 02.7.2020 and arrive CSMT at 16.20 hrs next day.

These parcel trains will halt at Lonavala, Pune, Solapur, Wadi, Secunderabad, Vijaywada in both directions.

Parcel loaders and e-commerce companies who want to send essential commodities may like to avail this opportunity.

Let us fight together #COVID19.

---- ----

Date: June 08, 2020


This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

No.78/2020 – 21 06-05-2020


Western Railway has advised running of Parcel Cargo Trains for transportation of critical items to mitigate the effects of the lockdown as follows:-

With a composition of Five High Capacity Parcel Vans and o­ne Luggage cum Brake Van, Train No.00926 Rajkot - Coimbatore Parcel Cargo Special will leave Rajkot at 17.30 hrs o­n 3rd , 7th, 11th, and 15th May (4 services) with stoppings at Surendranagar Gate (Dep 19.20 hrs) Ahmedabad (Dep 22.00 hrs) Anand (Dep 23.30 hrs) Vadodara (Dep 00.35 hrs) Bharuch ( Dep 01.50 hrs) Ankleswar (Dep 02.15 hrs) Surat (Dep 03.10 hrs) Vasai Road (Dep 06.10 hrs) Panvel (Dep 07.50 hrs) Pune (Dep 10.20 hrs) Daund (Dep 11.50 hrs) Solapur (Dep 14.15 hrs) Wadi (Dep 17.20 hrs) Secunderabad (Arr 19.50 hrs / Dep 20.10 hrs) Dharmavaram (Dep 03.20 hrs) Krishnarajpuram (Dep 06.50 hrs) Erode (Dep 12.25  hrs) and reach Coimbatore at 14.30 hrs o­n 5th, 9th, 13th and 17th May 2020.

In the return direction Train No.00927 Coimbatore - Rajkot Parcel Cargo Train Coimbatore will leave Coimbatore at 04.00 hrs o­n 6th, 10th, 14th, and 18th May 2020  (4 services) with stoppings at Tiruppur (Dep 04.55 hrs) Erode (Dep 05.55 hrs) Salem (07.00 hrs) Krishnarajapuram (Dep 12.10 hrs) Dharmavaram (Dep 16.20 hrs) Secunderabad ( Arr 22.00 hrs/ Dep 22.30 hrs) Wadi (Dep 01.35 hrs) Solapur (Dep 04.35 hrs) Daund (Dep 07.00 hrs) Pune (Dep 08.30 hrs) Panvel (Dep 11.00 hrs) Vasai Road (Dep 12.40 hrs) Surat (15.40 hrs) Ankleswar (Dep 16.15 hrs) Bharuch (Dep 16.40 hrs) Vadodara (Dep 18.10 hrs) Anand (19.15 hrs) Ahmedabad (20.45 hrs) and reach Rajkot at 00.25 hrs o­n 8th, 12th, 16th and 20th May 2020.

Booking of parcels are open

Persons wanting to book parcels can call Southern Railway’s 24x7 helpline SETU for guidance and assistance at  +91-9025342449

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment