For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Town Hall, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Station Code: CBE


Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 587

Station Traffic: High

Address: Chennai Central, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600003

Station Code: MAS


Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 619

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22641SHALIMAR EXPCBE01:20PER08:557:35TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22641 Status
12507ARONAI EXPRESSCBE01:35MAS09:358:00TU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12507 Status
12696TVC CHENNAI EXPCBE02:05MAS10:007:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12696 Status
22208SUPER AC EXPCBE02:30MAS10:157:45W,SU1A,2A,3A,22208 Status
12698TVC CHENNAI EXPPTJ04:40MAS12:257:45SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12698 Status
12680CHENNAI EXPRESSCBE06:15MAS13:507:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12680 Status
22638WEST COAST EXPCBE06:30MAS14:408:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22638 Status
12969CBE JAIPUR EXPCBE09:20MAS17:107:50F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12969 Status
13352DHANBAD EXPRESSCBE12:00MAS22:0510:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13352 Status
12244SHATABDI EXPCBE15:05MAS22:157:10M,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12244 Status
12676KOVAI EXPCBE15:15MAS23:007:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12676 Status
12522RAPTISAGAR EXPCBE15:30MAS23:057:35F2A,3A,SL,GN,12522 Status
12512RAPTISAGAR EXPCBE15:35MAS23:057:30TU,W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12512 Status
22648KORBA EXPRESSCBE15:35MAS23:057:30M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22648 Status
22646AHILYANAGARI EXCBE15:35MAS23:057:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22646 Status
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXPCBE15:40MBM03:3411:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,16860 Status
12672NILAGIRI EXPCBE20:55MAS05:008:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12672 Status
22643PATNA EXPRESSCBE21:30PER05:257:55M,TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22643 Status
12515GUWAHATI EXPCBE21:30PER05:257:55SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12515 Status
12602CHENNAI MAILPTJ21:40MAS05:408:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12602 Status
22640CHENNAI EXPRESSCBE22:15MAS05:507:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22640 Status
12674CHERAN EXPRESSCBE22:40MAS06:458:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12674 Status
82636KCVLGHY SUVIDHAPTJ23:10PER06:407:30SU3A,SL,GN,82636 Status
06336GUWAHATI EXPPTJ23:10PER06:407:30SU3A,SL,GN,06336 Status
12682CHENNAI EXPCBE23:30MAS07:207:50F2A,3A,SL,GN,12682 Status
12624CHENNAI MAILCBE23:50MAS07:407:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12624 Status
12686CHENNAI EXPPTJ23:55MAS08:008:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12686 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


363/2019-20 14-10-2019
Introduction of three Passenger ‘Sewa’ train Services in Southern Railway

To ensure better connectivity between smaller towns and important cities, Indian Railways has announced 10 Sewa train Services pan-India. Shri Piyush Goyal, Hon’ble Union Minister of Railways and Commerce & Industry will flag off these train services o­n 15th October, 2019 at 14.00 hrs through Video Conferencing from New Delhi.   Shri Suresh Angadi, Hon’ble Union Minister of State for Railways will also grace the occasion.

In Southern Railway, three  passenger train services will be introduced for the benefit of passengers, namely, Salem-Karur-Salem DEMU, Palani – Coimbatore- Palani Passenger and Pollachi – Coimbatore- Pollachi Passenger services.  Local functions will be held at Salem, Coimbatore and Pollachi respectively.  Hon’ble Members of Pariliament and Legislative Assembly along with other dignitaries will participate in the local functions.

The scheduled timings of regular train services is detailed below: 

ØTrain No.76801/76802 Salem-Karur-Salem DEMU service (6 days a week except Sundays)

Train No.76801 Salem-Karur DEMU service  will depart from Salem at 13.40 hrs and reach Karur at 15.25 hrs the same day. Train No.76802 Karur-Salem DEMU service  will commence from Karur at 11.40 hrs and reach Salem at 13.25 hrs the same day.  These services will have stoppages at Vangal, Mohanur, Namakkal, Kalangani, Rasipuram and Mallur.  The trains will run for 6 days a week except Sundays from both directions.

ØTrain No. 56609/56608  Coimbatore- Palani- Coimbatore Passenger service (Daily)

Train No.56609 Coimbatore-Palani Daily Passenger will leave Coimbatore Jn at 13.45 hrs and reach Palani at 16.40 hrs the same day.  Train No.56608 Palani-Coimbatore Daily Passenger will depart from Palani at 10.45 hrs and reach Coimbatore Jn at 14.10 hrs the same day.   These trains will have stoppages at  Pushpattur, Madathukulam, Maivadi Road, Udumalaipettai, Gomangalam, Pollachi, Kinattukkadavu and Podanur.

ØTrain No. 56184/56183 Pollachi- Coimbatore- Pollachi  Passenger Service (6 days a week except Sundays)

Train No.56184 Pollachi – Coimbatore Passenger will leave Pollachi at 7.30 hrs and reach Coimbatore Jn at 8.40 hrs the same day. Train No.56183 Coimbatore-Pollachi Passenger will depart from Coimbatore Jn at 5.45 hrs and reach Pollachi at 7.00 hrs the same day. These trains will have stoppages at Podanur and Kinattukkadavu and will run for 6 days a week except Sundays from both directions.

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

362/2019-20 14-10-2019

The following special train will be run to clear extra rush of passengers.

Special fare special from Villupuram to Secunderabad

Train No.06043 Villupuram– Secunderabad Special fare special train will leave Villupuramat 16.00 hrs o­n 06th, 13th, 20th & 27th November, 04th, 11th18th & 25th December, 2019 and reach Secunderabad at 08.25 hrs the next day.

Composition: AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 1, Sleeper Class –9, General Second Class -4 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches

Stoppages:  Chengalpet, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Sullurpetta, Nayudupetta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Chirala, Tenali, Guntur, Piduguralla, Miriyalaguda and Nalgonda.

Advance reservations for above special train are open

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment