For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

41 Trains from (AK)AKOLA JN to (WR)WARDHA JN

Address: Akola Railway Station, Akola, Maharashtra 444001, India

Station Code: AK

Station Name: AKOLA JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 336

Station Traffic: High

Address: Wardha Jn., Wardha, Maharashtra 442001, India

Station Code: WR

Station Name: WARDHA JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 265

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22123PUNE AJNI AC EXAK00:55WR03:402:45F1A,2A,3A,22123 Status
12139SEVAGRAM EXPAK01:15WR04:102:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12139 Status
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESSAK04:20WR07:253:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12105 Status
12113NAGPUR GARIBRATHAK04:35WR08:043:29M,W,SA3A12113 Status
12850PA BILASPUR EXPAK04:35WR08:043:29F2A,3A,SL,GN,12850 Status
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXPAK04:35WR08:043:29TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12135 Status
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESSAK05:00WR08:573:57F2A,3A,SL,GN,12949 Status
12129AZAD HIND EXPAK05:25WR08:373:12M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12129 Status
12809HOWRAH MAILAK06:10WR09:193:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12809 Status
22138PRERANA EXPRESSAK06:20WR09:122:52M,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22138 Status
18406ADI PURI EXPAK06:40WR09:352:55F2A,3A,SL,GN,18406 Status
18402OKHA PURI EXPAK06:40WR09:122:32W2A,3A,SL,GN,18402 Status
12844ADI PURI EXPAK06:40WR09:352:55M,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12844 Status
11404KOP NAGPUR EXPAK07:30WR10:172:47M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,11404 Status
12405GONDWANA EXPRESAK07:55WR10:322:37TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12405 Status
18029LTT SHALIMAR EXAK08:05WR11:173:12M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18029 Status
22139AJNI HUMSAFAR SFAK08:40WR11:382:58SA3A22139 Status
22151PA KAZIPET SF EXAK08:40WR11:372:57F2A,3A,SL,GN,22151 Status
11417NAGPUR HUMSAFARAK08:40WR11:382:58TH3A11417 Status
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXPAK08:55WR11:522:57TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22848 Status
12811HATIA EXPRESSAK08:55WR11:522:57M,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12811 Status
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESSAK09:25WR12:323:07M2A,3A,SL,GN,11201 Status
11039MAHARASHTRA EXPAK11:20WR14:423:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11039 Status
21028MUMBAI MAILAK11:35WR14:423:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,21028 Status
12833HOWRAH EXPRESSAK13:30WR16:152:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12833 Status
12859GITANJALI EXPAK14:55WR17:192:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12859 Status
18422AII PURI EXPAK16:45WR20:043:19TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,18422 Status
22973GIMB PURI S FASTAK16:45WR20:043:19W2A,3A,SL,GN,22973 Status
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESSAK17:20WR20:283:08TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22939 Status
18502GIMB VSKP EXPAK17:20WR20:283:08SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18502 Status
51197BSL WR PASSAK17:22WR21:404:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED51197 Status
01264MRJ NGP SPECIALAK18:50WR22:003:10SU3A,SL,GN,01264 Status
01205PVR NGP SPECIALAK18:50WR22:003:10SA3A,SL,GN,01205 Status
12655NAVJEEVAN EXPAK19:45WR22:252:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12655 Status
17038HSR SC EXPRESSAK20:25WR23:002:35F,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,17038 Status
22664JU MS SF EXPRESSAK20:25WR23:002:35M2A,3A,SL,GN,22664 Status
18408SNSI PURI EXPAK20:50WR00:023:12SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18408 Status
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESSAK20:50WR00:023:12M2A,3A,SL,GN,22127 Status
13426ST MALDA TOWN EXAK21:50WR00:392:49M2A,3A,SL,GN,13426 Status
22845PUNE HATIA SUPAK21:50WR00:322:42W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22845 Status
51285BSL NGP PASSAK22:17WR06:117:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED51285 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Press Release No. 10907-05-2021

                                दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे/ SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY                                                         प्रेस विज्ञप्ति/ Press Release No. 109  Dt: 07.05.2021


South Western Railway loaded first two-point originating NMG rake of 450 VST Tillers from Malur of Bengaluru Division and TVS two wheelers from Kadakola of Mysuru Division. The rake comprised of 25 wagons in total, with 15 being loaded at Malur, and 10 at Kadakola. This has earned SWR a total freight revenue of Rs. 21,26,876.

The business development units of Mysuru and Bengaluru Divisions coordinated closely with Transport Corporation of India, who is the logistics partner of the Divisions in this endeavor.

South Western Railway loaded 189 rakes of automobile in the last year 2020-21.

                                                                   Chief Public Relations Officer                                                                     South Western Railway, Hubballi

3 More One Way Superfast Special Trains Between Mumbai – Nagpur - Howrah

Central Railway
Press Release

3 More o­ne Way Superfast Special Trains Between Mumbai – Nagpur - Howrah 

Central Railway has decided to run 3 fully reserved superfast special trains o­n special charges to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below –
1.Nagpur – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus superfast special (One Way)
01460 special will leave Nagpur at 23.30 hrs o­n 3.5.2021 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 14.15 hrs next day

Halts: Wardha, Badnera, Akola, Bhusaval, Nashik Road, Kalyan, Dadar 

Composition: o­ne First AC, Three AC 2-Tier, Eight AC 3-Tier, 8 Sleeper class and 5 second class seating

2.Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Howrah superfast special (One Way)
01325 special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 17.15 hrs o­n 4.5.2021 and arrive Howrah at 20.15 hrs next day

Halts: Kalyan, Bhusaval, Nagpur, Raipur, Bilaspur, Tatanagar 

Composition: o­ne First AC, Three AC 2-Tier, Eight AC 3-Tier, 8 Sleeper class and 5 second class seating

3.Howrah - Nagpur superfast special (One Way)
01220 special will leave Howrah at 23.05 hrs o­n 5.5.2021 and arrive Nagpur at 17.30 hrs next day

Halts: Tatanagar, Bilaspur, Raipur 

Composition: o­ne First AC, Three AC 2-Tier, Eight AC 3-Tier, 8 Sleeper class and 5 second class seating

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved superfast special train No. 01460 and 01325 o­n special charges will open o­n 2.5.2021 at all computerised reservation centers and o­n  website

For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- —
Date: May 1, 2021
PR No.2021/05/2
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment