For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

36 Trains from (NAD)NAGDA JN to (KOTA)KOTA JN

Address: Nagda, Madhya Pradesh, India

Station Code: NAD

Station Name: NAGDA JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 277

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kota Railway Station, Bhimganj Mandi, Kota, Rajasthan 324002, India

Station Code: KOTA

Station Name: KOTA JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 353

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
09307INDB JAT SF SPLNAD00:03KOTA02:352:32TU2A,3A,SL,09307 Status
07125HYB AII SPLNAD00:10KOTA02:202:10TU1A,2A,3A,SL,07125 Status
11203NGP JAIPUR EXPNAD01:30KOTA04:202:50F2A,3A,SL,11203 Status
12973JAIPUR EXPRESSNAD01:30KOTA04:052:35TU,SU2A,3A,SL,12973 Status
09809HBJ KOTA SPECIANAD01:30KOTA04:403:10W2A,3A,SL,09809 Status
12953AUG KR RAJ EXPNAD03:12KOTA05:101:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12953 Status
22941INBD JAT S F EXNAD03:30KOTA06:102:40TU2A,3A,SL,22941 Status
16864MQ BGKT EXPNAD03:45KOTA06:152:30W2A,3A,SL,16864 Status
22631BKN AC SF EXPNAD03:50KOTA06:202:30SA1A,2A,3A,22631 Status
22933BDTS JP SF EXPNAD03:55KOTA06:302:35TU2A,3A,SL,22933 Status
12979JAIPUR SUP FASTNAD03:55KOTA06:202:25W,F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12979 Status
15635GUWAHATI EXPRESNAD04:57KOTA07:202:23SA2A,3A,SL,15635 Status
12955BCT JP EXPRESSNAD05:38KOTA08:453:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12955 Status
19569OKHA BSB EXPRESNAD07:12KOTA09:402:28F2A,3A,SL,19569 Status
12977MARU SAGAR EXPNAD07:29KOTA09:502:21TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12977 Status
12903GOLDENTEMPLE MLNAD08:15KOTA10:552:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12903 Status
12465RANTHAMBORE EXPNAD09:25KOTA12:253:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,CC,SL,2S,12465 Status
04314BE KOTA SPLNAD10:20KOTA13:052:45TH2A,3A,SL,04314 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSNAD11:00KOTA14:403:40M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,19037 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSNAD11:00KOTA14:403:40TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,19039 Status
08245BSP BKN SPECIALNAD13:50KOTA17:253:35F2A,3A,SL,08245 Status
08243BSP BGKTSPECIALNAD13:50KOTA17:253:35W2A,3A,SL,08243 Status
19019DEHRADUN EXPNAD14:25KOTA19:004:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19019 Status
22444BDTS KANPUR EXPNAD16:00KOTA18:302:30F3A,SL,22444 Status
12475HAPA JAT EXPRESNAD19:05KOTA21:302:25W2A,3A,SL,12475 Status
12477JAM JAT EXPRESSNAD19:05KOTA21:302:25TU2A,3A,SL,12477 Status
12471SWARAJ EXPRESSNAD19:05KOTA21:302:25M,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12471 Status
12473SARVODAYA EXPNAD19:05KOTA21:302:25SA2A,3A,SL,12473 Status
12415NIZAMUDDIN EXPNAD19:20KOTA22:303:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12415 Status
19023FZR JANATA EXPNAD22:05KOTA01:253:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,2S,19023 Status
18473PURI JU EXPRESSNAD23:10KOTA01:452:35TH1A,2A,3A,SL,18473 Status
12975JAIPUR EXPRESSNAD23:10KOTA01:452:35F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12975 Status
12967JAIPUR EXPNAD23:10KOTA01:452:35M,W1A,2A,3A,SL,12967 Status
12969CBE JAIPUR EXPNAD23:10KOTA01:452:35SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12969 Status
19714SC JP EXPNAD23:10KOTA01:452:35TU1A,2A,3A,SL,19714 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSNAD 23:25KOTA02:052:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



upto 29th JUNE, 2015. 

Train No. 22913 Mumbai Central – New Delhi Tri-Weekly Premium AC Superfast Special train departing Mumbai Central at 16:00 hrs o­n Wednesday, Friday and Sunday and reaching New Delhi at 08.00 hrs the next day is further extended upto 28th June, 2015. The extended trips will be from 12th June, 2015 to 28th June, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 22914 New Delhi - Mumbai Central Tri-Weekly Premium AC Superfast Special train departing New Delhi at 14.45 hrs o­n Thursday, Saturday and Monday and arriving Mumbai Central at 06.55 hrs the next day is further extended upto 29th June, 2015. The extended trips will be from 13th June, 2015 to 29th June, 2015.

.Enroute train halts o­nly at Vadodara and Kotastations. The train has AC II Tier, AC III Tier & Pantry car

The booking of these trains will be available o­nly through Internet. The booking of extended trips of train no. 22913 for the first 5 trips Ex Mumbai Central will be opened from 7th June, 2015 and for rest of the trips it will be available as per Advance Reservation Period of 15 days (excluding day of journey), o­nly through internet, that is IRCTC’s portal and not through the counters at reservation centres. The passengers are required to carry the prescribed original photo identity card which is used at the time of booking. The fares applicable for each day/transaction shall be indicated at the time of booking o­n the IRCTC’s e-ticketing website.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

IRCON to upgrade passenger amenities at Guwahati station

Passenger Amenities at Guwahati station are poised for a major uplift. Ministry of Railways has entrusted IRCON International Limited, a Public Sector Undertaking under Govt. of India to bring about a visible improvement in passenger amenities through Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) fund. IRCON officials led by its GM/Eastern Region Shri B.Sarkar accompanied by Shri S.Nayar, ADRM/Lumding/N.F.Railway inspected the Guwahati station o­n 27th May, 2015 as part of the o­ngoing Passenger Facilitation Fortnight. To improve the passenger amenity, it has been proposed to provide Reverse Osmosis (RO) plant of 2000 litres per hour capacity for safe drinking water at platform no. 2, 3, 4 & 5.Two hydraulic lifts are to be provided for easier access to the Foot Over Bridges. Golf carts for use by old persons and persons with disabilities are also to be provided. Existing toilets in waiting halls, retiring rooms, and dormitory will also be renovated. Flexible steel dustbins will be provided throughout the station for improving the existing garbage disposal system. Circulating area at Guwahati station will be provided with retro-reflective road marker, solar studs and o­ne way spike breaker. New retro-reflective signage will be provided at different platforms for better guidance to passengers. Railway is also trying to improve the platform surface by using Kota stone which will help in mechanized cleaning. More CCTV cameras will also be provided for improving the security of the station. A memorandum of understanding (MOU) will be shortly entered into by N.F.Railway and IRCON for the implementation of these Passenger Amenity improvement works at Guwahati which is the largest station of the Zone and a gateway to the Northeast. These measures are expected to further benefit passengers and rail users of the region.

(Pranav Jyoti Sharma)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment