For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: SH123, Maharashtra 416510, India

Station Code: SWV


Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 137

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Panvel Junction, Railway station, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410206, India

Station Code: PNVL

Station Name: PANVEL

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 421

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12202LTT GARIB RATHSWV03:42PNVL13:359:53TH,SU3A,CC,12202 Status
01048SWV LTT SPLSWV06:00PNVL16:5510:55M3A,SL,GN,01048 Status
01434SWV PNVL SPLSWV06:00PNVL17:5011:50SU3A,SL,GN,01434 Status
09415SWV ADI SPLSWV06:10PNVL15:459:35W2A,3A,SL,GN,09415 Status
01448KRMI PNVL SPLSWV06:30PNVL18:4012:10SA3A,SL,GN,01448 Status
11086LTT DOUBLEDECKERSWV06:56PNVL16:559:59TU,THCC11086 Status
09002MAJN MMCT EXPSWV07:52PNVL18:3010:38TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09002 Status
09012MAJN BDTS EXPSWV07:52PNVL18:0510:13M2A,3A,CC,09012 Status
09010MAJN BDTS EXPSWV07:52PNVL18:0510:13W2A,3A,SL,GN,09010 Status
50106SWV DIVA PASSSWV08:30PNVL19:0010:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50106 Status
01044SWV PNVL SPECIALSWV10:00PNVL20:1510:15SA2A,3A,SL,GN,01044 Status
09105SWV BRC SPLSWV10:00PNVL20:1010:10M2A,3A,SL,GN,09105 Status
10104MANDOVI EXPRESSSWV10:11PNVL19:259:14M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,10104 Status
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXPPERN10:22PNVL20:4010:18W2A,3A,SL,GN,22633 Status
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPPERN11:08PNVL19:508:42TU,W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12449 Status
01042ZARP PNVL SPLZARP11:10PNVL22:5011:40F2A,3A,SL,GN,01042 Status
16336GANDHIDHAM EXPSWV11:36PNVL21:209:44TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16336 Status
01014THIVIM LTT SPLSWV12:02PNVL23:0511:03SU2A,3A,SL,GN,01014 Status
12431RAJDHANI EXPSWV12:20PNVL20:408:20TU,TH,F1A,2A,3A,12431 Status
11100LTT DOUBLEDECKERSWV13:04PNVL22:419:37SUCC11100 Status
01008SWV CSMT SPLSWV15:00PNVL01:5510:55TH,SA3A,SL,GN,01008 Status
01002SWV CSMT SPLSWV15:00PNVL01:5510:55M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN,01002 Status
01070PERN LTT SPECIALSWV15:24PNVL03:0511:41F2A,3A,SL,GN,01070 Status
01040ZARP LTT SPLZARP15:30PNVL03:0511:35M2A,3A,SL,GN,01040 Status
09417THVM ADI SPLSWV17:06PNVL06:2013:14SA2A,3A,SL,GN,09417 Status
09008THVM MMCT SPLSWV17:06PNVL05:4012:34TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,09008 Status
11004TUTARI EXPRESSSWV17:30PNVL04:4511:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11004 Status
10112KONKAN KANYA EXPSWV18:12PNVL04:059:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,10112 Status
22114KCVL LTT SF EXPPERN19:52PNVL06:2010:28M,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22114 Status
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESSSWV20:22PNVL06:209:58TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,22149 Status
12741VSG PATNA EXPSWV20:30PNVL06:209:50W2A,3A,SL,GN,12741 Status
01036SWV CSMT SPLSWV23:00PNVL10:1511:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01036 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mega Block on 21.05.2023

Mega Block o­n 21.05.2023

Central Railway, Mumbai Division will operate Mega Block o­n its suburban sections carrying out various engineering and maintenance works o­n 21.05.2023 as under:
Matunga-Mulund Up and Dn fast lines from 11.05 am to 3.55 pm
Dn fast line services leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.25 am to 3.35 pm will be diverted o­n Dn slow line between Matunga and Mulund stations halting as per their respective scheduled halts and fast trains beyond Thane will be re-diverted o­n Dn fast line and will arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.
Up fast line services leaving Thane from 10.50 am to 3.46 pm will be diverted o­n Up slow line between Mulund and Matunga halting as per their scheduled halts and will be re-diverted o­n Up fast line and will arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.

Panvel- Vashi Up and Dn harbour lines from 11.05 am to 4.05 pm
(Excluding Belapur/Nerul-Kharkopar line)

Up Harbour line services towards Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Panvel from 10.33 am to 3.49 pm and Dn Harbour line services to Panvel/Belapur leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 9.45 am to 3.12 pm will remain cancelled.
Up Transharbour line services towards Thane leaving Panvel from 11.02 am to 3.53 pm and Dn Transharbour line services towards Panvel leaving Thane from 10.01 am to 3.20 pm will remain cancelled.
Special suburban trains will run o­n Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai – Vashi section during the block period.
Transharbour line services will be available between Thane-Vashi/Nerul stations during the block period.
Suburban services between Belapur - Kharkopar and Nerul – Kharkopar will run as per schedule during the block period.
Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused due to this maintenance block.
--- ---
Date: May 19, 2023
PR No.2023/05/20
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

WR Press Release No. 2023/05 19-05-2023


For the convenience of passengers and with a view to clear the extra rush during the ensuing summer vacation, Summer Special Trains o­n Special fare will be run between Tambaram – Jodhpur.

According to a press release issued by Shri Sumit Thakur – Chief Public Relations Officer of Western Railway, the details of these train are as under:

Train No. 06056/06055 Jodhpur - Tambaram Special  (Via Vasai Road)  [04 Trips]

Train No. 06056 Jodhpur - Tambaram Special will depart Jodhpur every Sunday at 17.30 hrs and reach Tambaram at 19.15 hrs., o­n Tuesday. This train will run from 28th, May 2023 to 4th June, 2023. Similarly,Train No. 06055 Tambaram – Jodhpur Special will depart from Tambaram every Thursday at 15.00 hrs. and reachJodhpur at 17.20 hrs, o­n Saturday. This train will run from 25th, May 2023 to 1st June, 2023

Enroute this train will halt at Luni, Samadri, Mokalsar, Jalor, Modran, Marwar Bhinmal, Raniwara, Bhildi, Patan, Mehsana, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Vasai Rd, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Karwar, Udupi, Mangalore Jn., Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikkode, Shoranur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Salem, Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Arakkonam, Perambur, and Chennai Egmore stations in both directions.

This train comprises of First AC, AC 3-Tier Economy and AC 3-Tier coaches.




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment