For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

18 Trains from (RC)RAICHUR to (PUNE)PUNE JN

Address: Raichur Railway Station, Raichur, Karnataka 584101, India

Station Code: RC

Station Name: RAICHUR

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 277

Station Traffic: High

Address: Pedestrian Overpass, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, India

Station Code: PUNE

Station Name: PUNE JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 785

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11014LOKMANYA TT EXPRC00:30PUNE10:4010:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11014 Status
11074CHENNAI LTT EXPRC01:05PUNE11:5510:50TU2A,3A,SL,GN,11074 Status
11302UDYAN EXPRC05:20PUNE15:5510:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11302 Status
22919MAS ADI HUMSAFARRC05:55PUNE16:3010:35W3A22919 Status
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXPRC06:10PUNE16:4010:30TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16352 Status
16340MUMBAI EXPRESSRC06:10PUNE16:4010:30M,TU,W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16340 Status
16332MUMBAI EXPRESSRC06:10PUNE16:4010:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16332 Status
19419MAS ADI EXPRESSRC06:30PUNE17:1010:40TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19419 Status
06051MAS ADI EXPRC06:40PUNE17:1510:35SA2A,3A,SL,GN,06051 Status
11018KIK LTT EXPRESSRC09:10PUNE19:5010:40M2A,3A,SL,GN,11018 Status
11028MUMBAI MAILRC10:25PUNE23:2513:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11028 Status
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXPRC11:10PUNE00:3513:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16382 Status
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXPRC14:30PUNE02:0011:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11044 Status
16614RAJKOT EXPRESSRC16:10PUNE02:009:50TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16614 Status
12164CHENNAI EXPRC16:30PUNE02:209:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12164 Status
19567VIVEK EXPRC19:15PUNE05:009:45SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19567 Status
82653JP SUVIDHA EXPRC22:00PUNE07:509:50TH2A,3A,SL,GN,82653 Status
11042MUMBAI EXPRESSRC22:30PUNE09:3011:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11042 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Special Trains between Mumbai-Firozpur, Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Coimbatore and Pune-Jammu Tawi

Central Railway

Press Release

Special Trains between Mumbai-Firozpur, Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Coimbatore and Pune-Jammu Tawi

Central Railway will run 3 special trains from 01.12.2020 till further advice. These

special trains will run as fully reserved trains. The details are as under:

1)Mumbai-Firozpur superfast special daily

02137 superfast special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus daily from1.12.2020 till further advice and reach Firozpur on third day.

02138 superfast special train will leave Firozpur at 03.12.2020 till further advice andarrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus on third day.

Timings and Halts: Same as the regular train No. 12137/12138CSMT- Firozpur Punjab Mail except Igatpuri for 02137 and Hazrat Nizamuddin,

Igatpuri and Kasara for 02138.

Composition: One First AC cum AC-2 Tier, Two AC-2 Tier, 6 AC-3 Tier, 6 SleeperClass, 5 second class seating.

2)Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Coimbatore special daily

01013 Special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus daily from 01.12.2020 tillfurther advice and arrive Coimbatoreon third day.

01014 Special train will leave Coimbatore daily from 02.12.2020 till further adviceand arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus next day.

Timings and Halts: Same as the regular train No. 11013/11014 LTT-Coimbatore Express except Lonavala, Daund, Nancherla, Omalur for 01013 andOmalur, Bengaluru Cantonment, Krishna, Lonavala for 01014.

Composition: One First AC cum AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-2 Tier, 5 AC-3 Tier, 11 SleeperClass, 5 second class seating.

3)Pune-Jammu Tawi special daily

01077 Special train will leave daily Pune from 1.12.2020 till further advice and arriveJammu Tawi on third day.

01078 Special train will leave Jammu Tawi daily from 03.12.2020 till further adviceand arrive Pune on third day.

Timings and  Halts: Same as the regular train No. 11077/11078Jhelum Express except Shahbad Markanda for train 01077 and Hazrat Nizamuddinand Timarni for train 01078.

Composition: Two AC-2 Tier, 6 AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class, 5 second classseating.

Reservation: Bookings for 02137, 01013 and 01077 special trains will commencefrom 25.11.2020 at all Computerized Reservation Centres and o­n

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board thesespecial trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 duringthe boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- --- ---

Date: November 23, 2020

PR No. 2020/11/46

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway,

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Baggage scanning and wrapping facility - A unique initiative at Kalyan and LTT stations

Central Railway

Press Release

Baggage scanning and wrapping facility - A unique initiative at Kalyan and LTT stations

Central Railway has taken several innovative measures keeping in mind the safety of passengers and railway employees in view of Covid19 such as 'Captain ARJUN' o­n Pune Division, Automatic Ticket Check and Access Management (ATMA) o­n Nagpur Division, FebriEye Thermal body screening and Medical Assistant 'Jeevak' and 'Rakshak' o­n Mumbai division, Medical Assistant (Ro) Bot versions 1 and 2 on Solapur Division.

In this connection, a unique initiative has been taken up  under the NINFRIS policy at Kalyan and LTT railway station o­n Mumbai Division of Central Railway recently, in which sanitizing and wrapping facilities of passenger baggage to protect them in view of Covid pandemic during their journey. The ultra violet (UV) ray sanitizing is provided at an affordable rate and based o­n the size of the baggage, the sanitizing charges are determined.

This facility which was made available first at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus of Mumbai Division, received good response from the passengers.  After Kalyan and LTT stations, it will be provided at Dadar, Thane, and Panvel station also.

--- ---- -----

Date: 19 November 2020

PR No.2020/11/38

This press release has been issued by the Public Relations Department of Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment