For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Purna, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: PAU

Station Name: PURNA JN

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 325

Station Traffic: High

Address: Nanded Railway Station, Shivaji Nagar, Nanded, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: NED

Station Name: H SAHIB NANDED

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 315

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
17624SGNR NED EXPPAU01:30NED02:451:15SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17624 Status
17063AJANTA EXPRESSPAU02:30NED03:080:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17063 Status
57515DAUND NANDED PASPAU02:45NED04:251:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,57515 Status
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESSPAU03:05NED03:430:38W2A,3A,SL,GN,17418 Status
18504SNSI VSKP EXPPAU03:05NED03:430:38F2A,3A,SL,GN,18504 Status
11011LTT NANDED EXPPAU03:30NED04:451:15W2A,3A,SL,GN,11011 Status
07618PNVL NANDED SPLPAU03:45NED05:001:15SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,07618 Status
11401NANDIGRAM EXPPAU03:50NED05:131:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11401 Status
11205LTT KRMR EXPRESSPAU05:10NED05:580:48SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11205 Status
17619AWB NED EXPPAU05:10NED06:301:20M3A,SL,GN,17619 Status
51421PUNE NZB PASSPAU05:40NED06:551:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,51421 Status
57553PAU ADB PASSPAU07:00NED07:430:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57553 Status
17057DEVAGIRI EXPPAU08:05NED08:430:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17057 Status
17613PNVL NANDED EXPPAU08:10NED09:251:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17613 Status
12729PUNE NANDED EXPPAU08:55NED10:001:05M,W2A,3A,SL,GN,12729 Status
57512PBN NED PASSPAU10:10NED11:451:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57512 Status
16734RAMESWARAM EXPPAU11:05NED12:030:58TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16734 Status
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXPPAU11:50NED12:280:38M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12766 Status
17640AK KCG EXPPAU13:05NED14:101:05TUCC,2S,GN,17640 Status
17642NRKR KCG EXPPAU13:05NED14:101:05M,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,17642 Status
57562MMR KCG PASSPAU13:20NED14:231:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57562 Status
57541NSL NED PASSPAU14:00NED15:201:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57541 Status
12716ASR NED EXPRESSPAU14:45NED16:001:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12716 Status
19301YESHVANTPUR EXPPAU15:35NED16:280:53SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19301 Status
17214NSL NS EXPPAU16:00NED17:081:08TU,W,TH,F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17214 Status
17232NSL NS EXPPAU16:00NED17:081:08M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17232 Status
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESSPAU16:55NED18:001:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,17617 Status
17610PAU PNBE EXPPAU18:10NED18:350:25F2A,3A,SL,GN,17610 Status
57551PAU ADB PASSPAU18:25NED19:030:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57551 Status
51434PVR NZB PASSPAU18:30NED19:431:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED51434 Status
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXPPAU18:35NED19:280:53M2A,3A,SL,GN,16004 Status
12719JP HYB SF EXPPAU18:50NED19:280:38W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,12719 Status
12752JAT NED HUMSAFARPAU19:30NED20:351:05SU3A12752 Status
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXPPAU20:52NED21:581:06TH3A,SL,GN,11045 Status
17687MARATHWADA PS EXPAU21:35NED22:080:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,17687 Status
16594SBC NANDED EXPPAU22:00NED23:301:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,3A,SL,GN,16594 Status
12486SGNR NED EXPRESSPAU22:40NED23:451:05TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12486 Status
22458AADR NED SF EXPPAU22:40NED23:451:05TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22458 Status
12440SGNR NED EXPRESSPAU22:40NED23:451:05F2A,3A,SL,GN,12440 Status
12422ASR NED SF EXPPAU22:40NED23:451:05M2A,3A,SL,GN,12422 Status
17019JP HYB EXPRESSPAU23:20NED00:281:08TU2A,3A,SL,GN,17019 Status
19713JP SC EXPPAU23:40NED00:280:48SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19713 Status
11083TADOBA EXPRESSPAU23:40NED00:280:48F2A,3A,SL,GN,11083 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Replacement of Generator Van with One Second Class Cum Brake Van in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express

Replacement of Generator Van with o­ne Second Class Cum Brake Van in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express

Railways has decided to replace o­ne generator car with o­ne second seating cum brake van coach in Dadar-Tirunelveli Express o­n permanent basis as per details below:

Train no 22629 Dadar-Tirunelveli Express ex Dadar with effect from 27.1.2022

Train no 22630 Tirunelveli-Dadar Express ex Tirunelveli with effect from 26.1.2022

Passengers to please note the change in composition.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these trains adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: January 21, 2022

PR No. 2022/01/36

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Electrification on Central Railway – Infrastructure Upgrade

Electrification o­n Central Railway – Infrastructure Upgrade

In order to enhance Railway’s share in freight transport and to meet the demands of growing economy, Central Railway is committed to expand and upgrade its infrastructure in a big way.

Central Railway is committed towards providing a pollution-free mode of transport. Towards achieving this goal, railway electrification work of 173 route km has been completed in FY 2021-22 o­n Central Railway. Further, Commissioner of Railway Safety’s inspection of 56 route km viz. Jejuri-Adarki and Ambale-Rajewadi sections of Pune Division has been successfully completed o­n 20.1.2022.

Electrification of 418 route km has been targeted to be completed in FY 2021-22. 245 route km electrification is expected to be completed by March 2022. Ausa Road-Latur Road (52 route km) is also expected to be completed by June 2022.

Electrification offers advantages like:

• Environmental-friendly mode of transport

• Reduced dependence o­n imported diesel fuel, thereby saving precious foreign currency and reduced carbon footprints

• Haulage of heavier freight trains and longer passenger trains with high haulage capacity of Electric Locomotives leading to increased throughput

• Increased sectional capacity by eliminating detention o­n account of traction change

--- ---

Date: January 21, 2022

PR No.2022/01/35

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment