For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Search For Trains   



Address: National Highway 17, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: VEER)VEE

Station Name: VEER)VEER

Zone: KR/Konkan

Total Unique Trains: 36

Train Frequency Weekly: 93

Station Traffic: Medium

Print Table

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses
09008THVM MMCT SPL02:3002:322TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN
09417THVM ADI SPL02:3002:322SA2A,3A,SL,GN
01034RN PNVL SPL03:0003:022M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN
01001CSMT SWV SPL04:4004:422M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN
01007CSMT SWV SPL05:1205:142TH,SA3A,SL,GN
01039LTT ZARAP SPL05:1205:142M2A,3A,SL,GN
01069LTT PERN SPL05:1205:142F2A,3A,SL,GN
09001MMCT MAJN SPL05:5405:562W2A,3A,SL,GN
09007MMCT THVM SPL05:5405:562M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN
09009BDTS MAJN SPL05:5405:562TU2A,3A,SL,GN
09011BDTS MAJN AC SPL05:5405:562SU2A,3A,CC
09418ADI THVM SPL05:5405:562F2A,3A,SL,GN
01036SWV CSMT SPL06:2006:222M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN
12978MARU SAGAR EXP07:0207:042F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
50104RN DADAR PASS08:5208:531M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN
50105DIVA SWV PASS09:5609:571M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN
01432RN PUNE SPECIAL12:0012:022F2A,3A,SL,GN
01035PNVL SWV SPL12:2012:222M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN
09415SWV ADI SPL13:0013:022W2A,3A,SL,GN
09012MAJN BDTS EXP14:5014:522M2A,3A,CC
09002MAJN MMCT EXP14:5014:522TH2A,3A,SL,GN
09010MAJN BDTS EXP14:5014:522W2A,3A,SL,GN
50106SWV DIVA PASS15:3515:361M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN
01033CSMT RN SPL16:3016:322M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN
12977MARU SAGAR EXP18:4018:422SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
01042ZARP PNVL SPL20:0020:022F2A,3A,SL,GN
01041LTT ZARP SPL21:0821:102TH2A,3A,SL,GN
09416ADI SWV SPECIAL21:1221:142TU2A,3A,SL,GN
01002SWV CSMT SPL22:1222:142M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN
01008SWV CSMT SPL22:1222:142TH,SA3A,SL,GN
01040ZARP LTT SPL23:2023:222M2A,3A,SL,GN
01070PERN LTT SPECIAL23:2023:222F2A,3A,SL,GN
01431PUNE RN SPECIAL23:5023:522TH2A,3A,SL,GN
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses


N. F. Railway observed Veer Baal Diwas

On the clarion call of Prime Minister of India, ‘VEER BAAL DIWAS’ was observed o­n 26th December, 2022 to mark the unmatched martyrdom of beloved sons of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji. The programme was held in Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Sabha Griha at the N. F. Railway Headquarters complex. Shri Anshul Gupta, General Manager of N. F. Railway and other senior officials paid homage by lighting the lamp and offering floral tribute to the portrait of Sri Guru Gobind Singh’s sons Sahibzadas Baba Zorawar Singh Ji and Baba Fateh Singh Ji. The officers, staff of N. F. Railway Headquarters and representatives of various Associations and Unions were also present o­n the occasion.

 ‘Veer Baal Diwas’ is being observed as a tribute to the courage of the four ‘Sahibzadas’ of Sikh spiritual leader Guru Gobind Singh who attained martyrdom in the 17th century, particularly his sons Zorawar Singh and Fateh Singh who were allegedly killed by the Mughals.

Speaking o­n this occasion, Shri Anshul Gupta, General Manager of N. F. Railway mentioned about the two young Sahibzade who sacrificed their lives at a very tender age, standing up for their beliefs and keeping the dignity of Sikhisim high. Commemoration of Veer Baal Diwas is marked as the country is also celebrating Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav to commemorate 75th years of Independence, the General Manager added.


(Sabyasachi De)

North Central Railway won silver medals in both men and women categories in All India Inter Railway Cross Country Championship

North Central Railway won silver medals in both men and women categories in All India Inter Railway Cross Country Championship

General Manager North Central Railway ShriSatish Kumar met and motivated the players

In the All India Inter Railway Cross Country Championship held o­n 14 December 2022 at Amarkantak, Chhattisgarh, the women's team and the men's team of North Central Railway won silver medals in both the categories by performing excellently.

North Central Railway under the leadership of Athletics Coach Mrs.Ragini Gaur and Manager ShriDiwakarShukla went to Amarkantak to participate in the 53rd All India Railway Cross Country Championship (Women and Men).

11 men and 09 women teams of Indian Railways participated in this competition.

ChhaviYadav of North Central Railway won gold medal in 10kilometer event.

Ms.ChhaviYadav, Ms.Nandini Gupta, Ms.Rishu Singh, Ms.KavitaYadav, Ms.Sangini Devi working in Prayagraj division were in the women's team.

The men's team consisted of ShriBahadur Patel, ShriVirendra Kumar Pal, Shri Raj Kumar Singh, Shri Ajay Veer Singh, ShriAjit Kumar, ShriVasudevNishad.

The team called o­n General Manager, North Central Railway ShriSatish Kumar in his office and apprised him about the achievements. The General Manager inquired about each and every player of the team and congratulated them for their wonderful achievement and motivated them for better performance ahead.

President North Central Railway Sports Association Shri Ajay Kumar Rana, General Secretary ShriHimanshuShekharUpadhyay, Secretary to General Manager Shri Ajay Singh, other officials of North Central Railway Sports Association and North Central Railway Sports Cell inchargeShri Dinesh Yadav were present o­n this occasion.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search