For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: SH 41, Gujarat 382729, India

Station Code: PNP

Station Name: PANIPAT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 330

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
14011DLI HSX EXPPNP00:25UMB02:252:00SU2A,3A,SL,14011 Status
14553HIMACHAL EXPPNP00:53UMB02:552:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14553 Status
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESPNP01:10UMB03:152:05TH2A,3A,SL,19805 Status
09805KOTA UHP SPECIAPNP01:10UMB03:302:20TH2A,3A,SL,09805 Status
19307CHANDIGARH EXPPNP03:58UMB05:501:52F2A,3A,SL,19307 Status
12983AII CDG G RATHPNP03:58UMB05:501:52M,W,SA3A12983 Status
09021JAMMU TAWI SPLPNP04:07UMB05:551:48TU2A,3A,SL,09021 Status
15707KIR ASR EXPRESSPNP04:53UMB06:501:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15707 Status
12473SARVODAYA EXPPNP06:13UMB07:551:42SU2A,3A,SL,12473 Status
12475HAPA JAT EXPRESPNP06:13UMB07:551:42TH2A,3A,SL,12475 Status
12477JAM JAT EXPRESSPNP06:13UMB07:551:42W2A,3A,SL,12477 Status
12471SWARAJ EXPRESSPNP06:13UMB07:551:42M,TU,F,SA2A,3A,SL,12471 Status
14217UNCHAHAR EXPPNP06:30UMB08:302:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14217 Status
11057AMRITSAR EXPRESPNP 06:44UMB 09:202:36M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11057 Status
12919MALWA EXPRESSPNP07:00UMB08:551:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12919 Status
14095HIMALYAN QUEENPNP07:45UMB09:452:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14095 Status
12497SHANE PUNJABPNP08:02UMB10:102:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12497 Status
12011KALKA SHTBDIPNP08:56UMB10:281:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12011 Status
22455SNSI KLK SUP EXPNP09:15UMB10:501:35W,SU2A,3A,SL,22455 Status
18215DURG JAT EXPRESPNP09:27UMB11:201:53TH2A,3A,SL,18215 Status
14037DLI PTK EXPPNP09:27UMB11:201:53M,TU,W,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14037 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSPNP 12:44UMB 14:401:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
22451CDG SUP FASTPNP13:44UMB15:151:31TU,F2A,3A,SL,22451 Status
12715SACHKHAND EXPPNP13:54UMB15:401:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12715 Status
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXPNP14:25UMB16:201:55M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14649 Status
14673SHAHEED EXPRESSPNP14:25UMB16:201:55TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14673 Status
12459NDLSASR EXPRESSPNP15:05UMB17:102:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12459 Status
22685YPR SKRANTIEXPPNP15:16UMB17:302:14M,F1A,2A,3A,SL,22685 Status
22457NED UHL SF EXPPNP15:27UMB16:501:23SU2A,3A,SL,22457 Status
12057UHL JANSHATABDIPNP16:05UMB17:501:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12057 Status
14731DLI FKA EXPPNP16:19UMB18:051:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14731 Status
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXPNP16:39UMB18:351:56W,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18507 Status
22941INBD JAT S F EXPNP16:39UMB18:351:56TU2A,3A,SL,22941 Status
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPPNP20:46UMB22:201:34W,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,12449 Status
12445UTTAR S KRANTIPNP22:10UMB23:531:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12445 Status
14033JAMMU MAILPNP22:20UMB00:151:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14033 Status
24033JAMMU MAILPNP22:20UMB00:151:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL24033 Status
11077JHELUM EXPRESSPNP23:04UMB01:202:16M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11077 Status
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIPNP23:18UMB02:102:52M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,12311 Status
22401DEE UHP AC SUPPNP23:32UMB01:051:33M,W,SA1A,2A,3A,22401 Status
18101TATA JAT EXPPNP23:50UMB02:352:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18101 Status
18109ROU MURI JAT EXPNP23:50UMB02:352:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18109 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment