For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

36 Trains from (BEAS)BEAS to (LDH)LUDHIANA JN

Address: Beas, Punjab, India

Station Code: BEAS

Station Name: BEAS

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 295

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ludhiana Junction Railway Station, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, India

Station Code: LDH

Station Name: LUDHIANA JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 531

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18508HIRAKUND EXPBEAS00:15LDH02:051:50M,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,18508 Status
12204SHC GARIB RATHBEAS05:00LDH06:251:25W,SA,SU3A,CC,12204 Status
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDIBEAS05:30LDH06:521:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12014 Status
12242ASR CDG SUPBEAS05:45LDH07:101:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12242 Status
12716ASR NED EXPRESSBEAS06:05LDH07:351:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12716 Status
14616ASR LKU EXPBEAS06:25LDH08:051:40SA2A,3A,SL,14616 Status
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESBEAS06:25LDH07:551:30SU2A,3A,SL,12484 Status
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXPBEAS06:25LDH07:551:30TU,F2A,3A,SL,12318 Status
14606ASR LKU AC EXPBEAS06:27LDH07:551:28W3A,CC,14606 Status
12460ASR NDLS EXPBEAS06:45LDH08:301:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12460 Status
12054ASR HW JNSHTBDIBEAS07:25LDH08:551:30M,TU,W,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12054 Status
15708ASR KIR EXPRESSBEAS07:50LDH09:451:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15708 Status
12926PASCHIM EXPRESSBEAS08:40LDH10:151:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12926 Status
11058ASR LTT EXPRESSBEAS09:10LDH11:202:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11058 Status
14038PTK DLI EXPBEAS10:00LDH11:351:35M,TU,W,TH,SA,SUCC,2S,14038 Status
12380JALIANWALA B EXBEAS11:25LDH12:501:25SU2A,3A,SL,12380 Status
18216JAT DURG EXPBEAS11:26LDH12:501:24F2A,3A,SL,18216 Status
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXPBEAS12:25LDH14:151:50M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14650 Status
14674SHAHEED EXPBEAS12:25LDH14:151:50TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14674 Status
18104JALIANWALA B EXBEAS13:05LDH14:551:50W,F2A,3A,SL,18104 Status
14154ASR CNB EXPRESSBEAS13:07LDH15:001:53TU2A,3A,SL,14154 Status
12422ASR NED SF EXPBEAS15:00LDH16:351:35M2A,3A,SL,12422 Status
19612ASR AJMER EXPBEAS15:00LDH16:351:35TU,TH2A,3A,SL,19612 Status
12498SHANE PUNJABBEAS15:40LDH17:131:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12498 Status
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESBEAS16:20LDH17:501:30F2A,3A,SL,15934 Status
18238CHHATISGARH EXPBEAS16:52LDH 19:052:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,18238 Status
12030SWARNA SHTBDIBEAS17:25LDH18:481:23M,TU,W,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12030 Status
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDIBEAS17:25LDH18:481:23TH1A,CC,12032 Status
12412INTERCITY EXPBEAS18:02LDH19:451:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12412 Status
19614ASR AII EXPBEAS18:20LDH20:001:40F,SU2A,3A,FC,SL,19614 Status
13050ASR HWH EXPRESSBEAS18:40LDH20:301:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13050 Status
13006ASR HWH MAILBEAS19:15LDH20:551:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,13006 Status
18110JAT MURI ROU EXBEAS20:12LDH21:551:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18110 Status
12904GOLDN TEMPLE MLBEAS21:55LDH23:401:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12904 Status
14632ASR DDN EXPRESSBEAS22:52LDH01:002:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,14632 Status
19326ASR INDB EXPRESBEAS23:45LDH01:301:45W,SA2A,3A,SL,19326 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



Date: 08.06.2015

       For the convenience
of rail passengers, Railway has decided to introduce new Bi-Weekly Express Train No. 14156/14155 between Jammu Tawi and Kanpur as per the following programme:

The14155Kanpur -Jammu Tawi Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart fromKanpur from 09.06.2015 o­n every Tuesday & Saturday at 05.15 p.m. to reach Jammu Tawi at 12.10  noon the next day. In the return direction, the 14156 Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart from Jammu Tawi from 10.06.2015 o­n every Wednesday & Sunday at 05.30 p.m. to reach Kanpur at 01.55 p.m. the next day.

 Comprising of One A.C. II Tier, Two A.C. III Tier, Seven Sleeper class, Six General Class and two second class cum luggage Van coaches, the 14156/14155 Kanpur -Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train willstop at Etawah, Tundla, Aligarh, Khurja, Hapur, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Ambala Cantt., Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cantt & Pathankot Cantt.  stations enroute in both the directions.          


Partial Cancellation/Regulation of Trains Due To Construction Work Of Washable Apron Of Line No. 4 (PF-3) At Chandigarh Station

Partial Cancellation/Regulation of Trains Due To  Construction Work Of Washable Apron Of Line No. 4 (PF-3) At Chandigarh Station o­n Ambala Division

Over Northern Railway

            In order to upgrade train operational facilities at Chandigarh Railway Station ,Northern Railway will undertake construction work of washable apron of Line No. 4 (Platform-3) causing 36 days traffic block from 26.05.15 to 30.06.2015.  During the period of work, the following trains scheduled to run/pass through Chandigarh Railway Station will remain partially cancelled/regulated as under :-

Partial Cancellation of trains  (Short terminate at/originate from) from 26.05.15 to 30.06.2015

1-The 04418/04417 Ludhiana- Chandigarh- Ludhiana Special train will remain partially cancelled between Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar- Chandigarh- Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar.

2-The 14614/14613 Firozpur- Chandigarh- Firozpur express train will remain partially cancelled between Ludhiana- Chandigarh- Ludhiana.

3-The 15031/15032 Ramnagar- Chandigarh- Ramnagar Weekly, 19717/19718 Jaipur- Chandigarh- Jaipur Intercity & 19307/19308 Indore BG- Chandigarh- 19307/19308 Indore BG Weekly express trains will remain partially cancelled between Ambala- Chandigarh- Ambala.

Regulation of train from 26.05.15 to 30.06.2015

1.The 74992 Amb Andaura- Ambala Cantt. DEMU train will be regulated for 60 minutes o­n New Morinda- Chandigarh section.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment