For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ahmedabad Railway Station, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380002, India

Station Code: ADI

Station Name: AHMEDABAD JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 811

Station Traffic: High

Address: Pedestrian Overpass, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, India

Station Code: PUNE

Station Name: PUNE JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 785

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
06052ADI MAS SPLADI09:40PUNE21:0511:25M2A,3A,SL,GN,06052 Status
19420ADI CHENNAI EXPADI09:40PUNE21:0511:25W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19420 Status
19202PBR SC EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19202 Status
17203BVC KAKINADA EXADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17203 Status
17017RJT SC EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25M,W,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,17017 Status
19568VIVEK EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19568 Status
16613COIMBATORE EXPADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16613 Status
16588BKN YPR EXPRESSADI13:53PUNE02:0412:11TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16588 Status
14806BME YPR AC EXPADI14:00PUNE01:5511:55F1A,2A,3A,14806 Status
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,16531 Status
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16505 Status
16209AII MYS EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16209 Status
16533JU SBC EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1013:25W2A,3A,SL,GN,16533 Status
16507JU SBC EXPADI14:55PUNE04:1513:20TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16507 Status
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFARADI15:30PUNE02:4511:15M3A22920 Status
11095AHIMSA EXPRESSADI16:15PUNE04:3512:20TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11095 Status
11091BHUJ PUNE EXPADI16:15PUNE04:3512:20W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11091 Status
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESSADI16:15PUNE04:4012:25TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11089 Status
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXPADI17:00PUNE04:4011:40SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11087 Status
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESSADI19:25PUNE07:4012:15SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11049 Status
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUPADI19:55PUNE07:4011:45TU3A22497 Status
12297PUNE DURONTOADI22:30PUNE07:108:40TU,F,SU1A,2A,3A,12297 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Extension of run of special trains from Mumbai and Pune

Central Railway

Press Release


Extension of run of special trains from Mumbai and Pune


01091Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Danapur special (Mon,Thu) extended from 22.4.2021 to 29.4.2021

01092Danapur - Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus special (Tue, Fri) extended from 23.4.2021 to 30.4.2021


01093Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Gorakhpur special (Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat & Sun) extended from 21.4.2021 to 30.4.2021

01094Gorakhpur - Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus special (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat & Sun) extended from 23.4.2021 to 02.5.2021


01129Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Gorakhpur special (Tue) extended upto 27.4.2021

01130Gorakhpur - Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus special (Thu) extended upto 29.4.2021


01053Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Gorakhpur special (Tue) extended upto 27.4.2021

01054Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus special (Thu) extended upto 29.4.2021


01097Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Darbhanga special (Mon) extended upto26.4.2021

01098Darbhanga - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus special (Tue) extended upto 27.4.2021


01401Pune – Danapur special (Fri, Sun) extended from 23.4.2021 to 30.4.2021

01402Danapur - Pune special (Sun,Tue) extended from 25.4.2021 to 02.5.2021


Composition, Timings & Halts of the above trains will remain the same.

Reservation: Bookings for extended trips of fully reserved special trains 01091, 01093, 01129, 01053, 01097 and 01401 o­n special charges will commence at all computerised reservation centres o­n 13.04.2021 and o­n website


For detailed timings at the halts of these special trains please visit or download the NTES App.


Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- —

Date: April 12, 2021

PR No.2021/04/35

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


Kolkata, April 10, 2021:

For the convenience of the passengers, o­ne fully reserved Special train will run between  Bhagalpur  & Pune stations, leaving Pune o­n 10.04.2021 and leaving Bhagalpur o­n 12.04.2021
01423 Pune-Bhagalpur Special leaving Pune station  at 21:15 hrs o­n 10.4.2021 will arrive at Bhagalpur station at 11:30 hrs o­n 12.04.2021  and 01424 Bhagalpur – Pune Special train leaving Bhagalpur station  at 22:30 hrs o­n 12.4.2021 will reach Pune station at 12:05  hrs o­n 14.04.2021. 
    The train will stop at Jamalpur, Kiul, Barh, Patna, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn, Prayagraj Chheoki Jn, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Khandwa Jn, Bhusaval Jn, Nashik Road , Kalyan Jn & Panvel Jn   Stations enroute.
Booking for 01424 Bhagalpur-Pune special train Ex Bhagalpur o­n 12.4.2021, will be available through PRS counters and internet o­n and from 11.04.2021 at 08:00 hrs. Special Charges for Special train will be levied. The train will run as fully reserved special train, GS/ SLRD will be reserved as 2S class. Concessional booking in not allowed. Tatkal Quota is not  available.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment