For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

24 Trains from (bor)boisar to (cstm)mumbai cst

Address: Boisar, Maharashtra 401501, India

Station Code: BOR

Station Name: BOISAR

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 219

Station Traffic: High

Address: Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India

Station Code: CSTM

Station Name: MUMBAI CST

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 30

Station Traffic: Low

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
59076BSL ST BCT PASSBOR01:34DDR04:032:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,59076 Status
59442AHMEDABAD PASSBOR01:34DDR04:002:26M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,SL,GN,59442 Status
19020DEHRADUN EXPPLG02:02BDTS04:202:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19020 Status
19040AVADH EXPRESSBOR02:10ADH04:021:52TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19040 Status
19038AVADH EXPRESSBOR02:10ADH04:021:52M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19038 Status
19004KHANDESH EXPPLG03:23BDTS05:051:42TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19004 Status
19218SAU JANATA EXPPLG03:40ADH05:131:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19218 Status
22928LOK SHAKTI EXPPLG03:59ADH05:241:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22928 Status
19570VRL MMCT EXPPLG05:08DDR06:401:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19570 Status
22946SAURASHTRA MAILPLG05:08DDR06:371:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22946 Status
19022LJN BDTS EXPBOR05:42BDTS08:002:18SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19022 Status
59024BL MMCT PASSBOR06:51DDR08:552:04M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED59024 Status
14707RANAKPUR EXPRESPLG07:25BDTS09:402:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,14707 Status
12922FLYING RANEEPLG08:25ADH09:321:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,GN,12922 Status
59440AHMADABAD PASSBOR11:56MMCT15:003:04M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,59440 Status
12996UDZ BDTS SF EXPPLG12:36BDTS14:201:44TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12996 Status
22996AII BDTS SF EXPPLG12:36BDTS14:201:44TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22996 Status
12980JP BDTS SUP EXPPLG12:36ADH13:491:13M,W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12980 Status
22954GUJARAT EXPRESSBOR13:58DDR15:281:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,22954 Status
19016SAURASHTRA EXPBOR16:31DDR18:372:06M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,19016 Status
19024FZR MMCT JANTABOR17:23DDR19:111:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,19024 Status
12936SURAT BDTS EXPBOR18:21ADH19:521:31M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,CC,2S,GN,12936 Status
59046BL BDTS PASSBOR18:40ADH20:412:01M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED59046 Status
22918HW BDTS SF EXPBOR20:14BDTS22:001:46TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22918 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


550/2021-22 22-11-2021
Changes in Pattern of Train Services

In view of dislocation in various sections of South Central Railway, the following are change in pattern of services:

Full Cancellation of Train Services:

·Train No. 16351 Mumbai CST – Nagercoil Express scheduled to leave Mumbai CST at 20.35 hrs o­n 23.11.2021 is fully cancelled

·Train No. 12078 Vijayawada – Dr MGR Chennai Central Express scheduled to leave Vijayawada Jan Shatabdi at 15.20 hrs o­n 22.11.2021 is fully cancelled

Diversion of Train Services:

·Train No. 22179 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Dr MGR Chennai Central Superfast Express which left Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 13.20 hrs o­n 22.11.2021 is diverted via Guntakal, Dharmavaram, Yelhanka, Jolarpettai and Katpadi

·Train No. 22920 Ahmedabad -  Dr MGR Chennai Central Humsafar Express which left Ahmedabad at 09.40 hrs o­n 22.11.2021 is diverted via Guntakal, Dharmavaram, Yelhanka, Jolarpettai and Katpadi


Follow us:

548/2021-22 22-11-2021
Temporary Stoppage for Express Trains

Central Railway has advised provision of stoppage for Train No.16339/16340 Mumbai CST – Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Express at Shahabad Station on experimental basis for period of 6 months with effect from 20.11.2021

The timings of stoppage is as under:

Train No.16339 Mumbai CST – Nagercoil Express


Train No.16340 Nagercoil – Mumbai CST Express

20.35 hrs (Dep)

Mumbai CST

19.15 hrs (Arr)

(Day 2)

06.00 hrs (Arr)

06.02 hrs (Dep)


07.53 hrs (Dep)

07.51 hrs (Arr)

10.15 hrs (Arr)

(Day 3)


06.00 hrs (Dep)

Follow us:

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment