For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

29 Trains from (ROHA)ROHA to (RN)RATNAGIRI

Address: Veer V D Savarkar Road, Wali, Roha, Maharashtra 402109, India

Station Code: ROHA

Station Name: ROHA

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 149

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415639, India

Station Code: RN

Station Name: RATNAGIRI

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 268

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
09106BRC SWV SPLROHA01:15RN05:254:10SU2A,3A,SL,GN,09106 Status
01043PNVL SWV SPECIALROHA01:15RN05:254:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,01043 Status
11003TUTARI EXPRESSROHA02:45RN07:004:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11003 Status
01001CSMT SWV SPLROHA04:00RN07:553:55M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN,01001 Status
01007CSMT SWV SPLROHA04:30RN08:253:55TH,SA3A,SL,GN,01007 Status
01039LTT ZARAP SPLROHA04:30RN08:253:55M2A,3A,SL,GN,01039 Status
01069LTT PERN SPLROHA04:30RN08:253:55F2A,3A,SL,GN,01069 Status
09011BDTS MAJN AC SPLROHA05:00RN08:453:45SU2A,3A,CC,09011 Status
09009BDTS MAJN SPLROHA05:00RN08:453:45TU2A,3A,SL,GN,09009 Status
09418ADI THVM SPLROHA05:00RN08:453:45F2A,3A,SL,GN,09418 Status
09007MMCT THVM SPLROHA05:00RN08:453:45M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09007 Status
09001MMCT MAJN SPLROHA05:00RN08:453:45W2A,3A,SL,GN,09001 Status
02198JBP CBE SUP SPLROHA05:15RN09:154:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,02198 Status
22475HSR CBE AC S FROHA06:00RN09:003:00TH1A,2A,3A,22475 Status
50105DIVA SWV PASSROHA09:05RN14:455:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50105 Status
01035PNVL SWV SPLROHA11:35RN16:405:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01035 Status
16345NETRAVATI EXPROHA14:35RN17:503:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16345 Status
19332INDB KCVL EXPROHA15:02RN18:453:43TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19332 Status
01033CSMT RN SPLROHA15:45RN22:006:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01033 Status
01447PUNE KRMI SPLROHA18:20RN23:004:40F3A,SL,GN,01447 Status
50103RATNAGIRI PASSROHA19:05RN01:456:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50103 Status
01041LTT ZARP SPLROHA20:15RN01:255:10TH2A,3A,SL,GN,01041 Status
09416ADI SWV SPECIALROHA20:15RN01:255:10TU2A,3A,SL,GN,09416 Status
01433PNVL SWV SPLROHA21:05RN01:254:20SA3A,SL,GN,01433 Status
01047PNVL SWV SPLROHA22:00RN01:253:25SU3A,SL,GN,01047 Status
01431PUNE RN SPECIALROHA23:10RN05:005:50TH2A,3A,SL,GN,01431 Status
01013PNVL THIVIM SPLROHA23:35RN03:354:00SA2A,3A,SL,GN,01013 Status
22629DADAR TEN EXPROHA23:35RN03:354:00TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22629 Status
19260BVC KCVL EXPROHA23:55RN04:054:10TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19260 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mumbai - Madgaon One-way special

Mumbai - Madgaon o­ne-way special
Central Railway will run o­ne-way special train o­n special charges from Mumbai to Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers as under:
01427 o­ne-way special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.20 hrs o­n Saturday 3.12.2022 and will arrive Madgaon 12.15 hrs same day.
Halts: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Sawantwadi Road and Karmali

Composition: 15 Sleeper class and 2 General Second class cum guard’s brake vans
Reservation: Bookings for 01427 o­ne-way special train on special charges will open o­n 02.12.2022 at all PRS locations and o­n website
For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App
--- --- ---
Date: December 01, 2022
PR No. 2022/12/02
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Extension of Diva-Pen-Diva MEMU passenger services upto/from Roha

Extension of Diva-Pen-Diva MEMU passenger services upto/from Roha

Central Railway will extend the run of 01351/01352 Diva-Pen-Diva MEMU passenger train upto/from Roha with effect from 22.11.2022 till further advice as per details given below:

01351 MEMU will leave Diva Jn at 18.45 hrs and arrive Roha at 21.20 hrs same day

01352 MEMU will leave Roha at 06.40 hrs and arrive Diva Jn at 09.10 hrs same day

Halts between Pen and Roah Kasu, Nagothane and Nidi


For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

--- ---

Date: November 22, 2022

PR No.2022/11/43

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment