For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ahmedabad Railway Station, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380002, India

Station Code: ADI

Station Name: AHMEDABAD JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 811

Station Traffic: High

Address: Pedestrian Overpass, Pune, Maharashtra 411001, India

Station Code: PUNE

Station Name: PUNE JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 785

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19420ADI CHENNAI EXPADI09:40PUNE21:0511:25W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19420 Status
06052ADI MAS SPLADI09:40PUNE21:0511:25M2A,3A,SL,GN,06052 Status
19568VIVEK EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19568 Status
16613COIMBATORE EXPADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16613 Status
19202PBR SC EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19202 Status
17203BVC KAKINADA EXADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17203 Status
17017RJT SC EXPRESSADI10:00PUNE22:2512:25M,W,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,17017 Status
16588BKN YPR EXPRESSADI13:53PUNE02:0412:11TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16588 Status
14806BME YPR AC EXPADI14:00PUNE01:5511:55F1A,2A,3A,14806 Status
16209AII MYS EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16209 Status
16533JU SBC EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1013:25W2A,3A,SL,GN,16533 Status
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,16531 Status
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESSADI14:45PUNE04:1513:30TU2A,3A,SL,GN,16505 Status
16507JU SBC EXPADI14:55PUNE04:1513:20TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16507 Status
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFARADI15:30PUNE02:4511:15M3A22920 Status
11095AHIMSA EXPRESSADI16:15PUNE04:3512:20TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11095 Status
11091BHUJ PUNE EXPADI16:15PUNE04:3512:20W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11091 Status
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESSADI16:15PUNE04:4012:25TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11089 Status
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXPADI17:00PUNE04:4011:40SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,11087 Status
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESSADI19:25PUNE07:4012:15SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11049 Status
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUPADI19:55PUNE07:4011:45TU3A22497 Status
12297PUNE DURONTOADI22:30PUNE07:108:40TU,F,SU1A,2A,3A,12297 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Deccan Queen in New Avatar - New LHB Coaches

Deccan Queen in New Avatar - New LHB Coaches

The Deccan Queen, first deluxe train introduced to serve 2 important cities of the region and was aptly named after Pune, departed in its new Avatar with New LHB coaches, LHB Vistadome coach and LHB Dining Car o­n 22.6.2022. The run of Deccan Queen with LHB coaches was the much awaited, which was fulfilled today amidst clapping of a happy and delightful passengers and railfans. 

The public of both the cities are happy with the impeccable record of “right time start” and “arrival” of Deccan Queen. Over the last 92 years of its colorful history, the train has grown from a mere medium of transportation between two cities into an institution binding generation of intensely loyal passengers. 


Date: June, 22, 2022

PR No.2022/06/52

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Extension of Summer Special Trains between Pune and Virangana Lakshmibai Station

Central Railway

Press Release


Extension of Summer Special Trains between Pune and Virangana Lakshmibai Station


Railways have decided to extend the run of weekly summer special trains between Pune and Virangana Lakshmibai station to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


01921 special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs o­n 07.07.2022 and 14.07.2022 (2 trips) and will arrive Virangana Lakshmibai station at 09.35 hrs next day.


01922 special will leave Virangana Lakshmibai station at 12.50 hrs o­n 06.07.2022 and 13.07.2022 (2 trips) and will arrive Pune at 11.35 hrs next day.


There is no change in Halts and Composition of this special train.

Reservation: Bookings for special train No. 01921 o­n special charges is already  opened  at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website


For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.


Passengers are advised to follow covid appropriate behaviour for their and other's safety.


Date: June 21, 2022


This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment