For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

21 Trains from (KYQ)KAMAKHYA to (DNR)DANAPUR

Address: Kamakhya Railway Station, Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam, India

Station Code: KYQ

Station Name: KAMAKHYA

Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Train Frequency Weekly: 337

Station Traffic: High

Address: Danapur Railway Station, Khagaul, Bihar 801105, India

Station Code: DNR

Station Name: DANAPUR

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 493

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXPKYQ05:00PNC02:2821:28TU,W,TH,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,13247 Status
19306KYQ INDB EXPKYQ05:35SEE21:5016:15SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19306 Status
01666AGTL HBJ SPLGHY05:40DNR22:3816:58SA2A,3A,SL,GN,01666 Status
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXPGHY06:15PPTA22:1516:00TH2A,3A,SL,GN,14019 Status
12501PORVOTR S KRNTIGHY06:15PPTA22:1516:00W,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12501 Status
15601PORVOTR S KRNTIGHY06:15PPTA22:1516:00M1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15601 Status
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EXGHY06:58DNR22:0515:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12423 Status
20501AGTL ANVT RAJKYQ07:42PPTA22:5015:08M1A,2A,3A,20501 Status
12505NORTH EAST EXPKYQ10:02DNR03:2317:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12505 Status
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESSKYQ11:00PNBE04:2017:20W2A,3A,SL,GN,15668 Status
15636DWARKA EXPRESSKYQ11:05PNBE04:2017:15M2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,15636 Status
15632GHY BME BKN EXPKYQ11:05PNBE04:2017:15TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15632 Status
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAILKYQ13:10PNC12:1223:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14055 Status
15651LOHIT EXPRESSKYQ13:30SEE07:3318:03M2A,3A,SL,GN,15651 Status
15648GHY LTT EXPRESSKYQ15:20DNR14:1522:55TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15648 Status
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESSKYQ17:15PNBE13:2520:10F2A,3A,SL,GN,15624 Status
15646GHY LTT EXPKYQ17:15DNR13:5020:35W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15646 Status
13281NTSK RJPB EXPKYQ18:00RJPB14:0020:00M2A,3A,SL,GN,13281 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESSGHY19:55SEE14:1018:15M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,15903 Status
12520KYQ LTT AC EXPKYQ21:00DNR13:4016:40TH1A,2A,3A,12520 Status
15909ABADH ASSAM EXPKYQ22:20SEE18:0019:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15909 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains









Kolkata, 28th August, 2020:

South Eastern Railway as per the guidelines given by the Railway Board has already set up Business Development Unit (BDU) at its Headquarters, Garden Reach, Kolkata and four Divisions viz. Adra, Kharagpur, Chakradharpur and Ranchi to attract the Business Community especially those who are still now preferring to other modes of transportation. The Business Development Unit headed by Chief Freight Transportation Manager, S E Railway, Garden Reach has been coordinating with the businessmen, trade bodies, freight aggregators and logistic companies o­n regular basis.

The steps taken by Indian Railways to fetch new traffic and to ease transportation through rail are given as under:-

1.Average speed of freight trains almost doubled as compared to last year

Concessions and discounts granted:

2.Busy Season Surcharge (@15%) withdrawn from 1st October 2019

3.Long-Lead Concession of 15% to 20% granted to coal, iron-ore, and finished steel

4.Short-Lead Concession of 10% to 50% granted to all traffic, except coal and iron-ore

5.Terminal Access Charge Concession (50%) granted at Group-III terminals

6.Container and Automobile traffic exempted form payment of Stabling Charges till 31stOctober

7.5% and 25% discount o­n Haulage Charges to loaded and empty Containers respectively

8.Concession to bulk/loose Fly-ash and Industrial Salt

Steps to decrease congestion at terminals:

9.No restrictions o­n booking of freight to any of the goods-sheds or terminals

10.Alternate Goods-shed Policy launched to decongest busy goods-sheds (no Terminal Charges levied)

11.Private Freight Terminal and Private Siding policies liberalized

12.No limit o­n Co-users in Private Sidings

Steps to increase ease-of-doing-business with Railways:

13.Free-time relaxation granted to covered wagons

14.Distance permitted for mini-rakes increased from 400 kms to 1,500 kms, and 5% surcharge waived-off

15.Lower limit relaxed to 10 wagons to target piecemeal traffic in Traditional Empty Flow Direction

16.Weighment from road-weighbridges accepted for granite traffic

17.Export traffic to Bangladesh permitted in Parcel and Containers

18.Two-point unloading permitted for automobile traffic

Steps to attract smaller than train-load traffic:

19.Vyapar-mala trains (garland trains) introduced to attract less than rake-load traffic

20.Time-tabled parcel special trains introduced o­n 20 routes

21.Pilot Special time-tabled Kisan Rail launched between Devlali (Nashik, Maharashtra) and Danapur (Patna, Bihar), to transport perishables and farm-produce

22.Minimum composition of Indented Parcel trains reduced to 15 Parcel Vans from earlier 20 Parcel vans (reduced to 10 parcel vans for perishable traffic)



Devlali-Muzaffarpur Kisan Rail to run Bi-weekly Link Kisan Rail from Sangola-Manmad-Daund and further to Muzaffarpur

Central Railway

Press Release

Devlali-Muzaffarpur Kisan Rail to run Bi-weekly

Link Kisan Rail from Sangola-Manmad-Daund and further to Muzaffarpur

Central Railway has decided to increase the frequency of Devlali – Muzaffarpur Kisan Rail with effect from 25.8.2020 o­nwards. CR will also run Link Kisan Rail between Sangola and Manmad which will be attached/detached to Devlali-Muzaffarpur Kisan Rail at Manmad. The details are as under:

A.00107/00108 Devlali-Muzaffarpur-Devlali Kisan Rail (Bi-weekly)

Train No. 00107 Bi-Weekly Kisan Rail will depart Devlali at 18.00 hrs as at present o­n every Friday and Tuesday from 25.8.2020 to 25.9.2020 and reach Muzaffarpur Jn. at 04.45 hrs o­n Sunday and Thursday.

Train No. 00108 Bi-Weekly Kisan Rail will depart Muzaffarpur Jn at 08.00 hrs o­n every Sunday and Thursday from 27.8.2020 to 27.9.2020 and will arrive Devlali at 17.45 hrs Monday and Friday.

Halts: Nashik Road, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Narsingpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn, Buxar and Danapur.

Composition:This train will have 10 parcel vans and o­ne luggage cum brake van.

B.00109/00110 Sangola-Manmad-Daund (Bi-weekly) Link parcel special train to run upto Muzaffarpur.

Train No. 00109 Bi-weekly link Kisan Rail will depart Sangola instead of Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur at 08.00 hrs o­n every Friday and Tuesday from 25.8.2020 to 25.9.2020 and reach Manmad at 18.30 hrs same day.

Train No. 00110 Bi-weekly link Kisan Rail will depart Manmad at 20.00 hrs o­n every Monday and Friday from 28.08.2020 to 28.09.2020 and arrive Daund at 00.20 hrs next day.

Halts: for 00109 - Pandharpur, Kurduwadi, Daund, Belvandi, Ahmednagar, Belapur and Kopergaon

for00110 - Ahmednagar.

Composition:This link Kisan Rail will have 10 parcel vans (2 from Pune to be attached at Daund) and o­ne luggage cum brake van

--- --- ---

Date: August 23, 2020

PR No. 2020/08/36

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment