For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

28 Trains from (GNO)Goregaon Road Halt to (PNVL)PANVEL

Address: Raigad Maharashtra

Station Code: GNO

Station Name: Goregaon Road Halt

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 25

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Panvel Junction, Railway station, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410206, India

Station Code: PNVL

Station Name: PANVEL

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 421

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11004TUTARI EXPRESSVEER01:18PNVL04:453:27M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11004 Status
10112KONKAN KANYA EXPMNI02:02PNVL04:052:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,10112 Status
09008THVM MMCT SPLVEER02:32PNVL05:403:08TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,09008 Status
09417THVM ADI SPLVEER02:32PNVL06:203:48SA2A,3A,SL,GN,09417 Status
01034RN PNVL SPLVEER03:02PNVL07:154:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01034 Status
01036SWV CSMT SPLVEER06:22PNVL10:153:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01036 Status
50104RN DADAR PASSGNO09:04PNVL12:173:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50104 Status
01432RN PUNE SPECIALVEER12:02PNVL14:302:28F2A,3A,SL,GN,01432 Status
09415SWV ADI SPLVEER13:02PNVL15:452:43W2A,3A,SL,GN,09415 Status
01048SWV LTT SPLMNI14:02PNVL16:552:53M3A,SL,GN,01048 Status
09012MAJN BDTS EXPVEER14:52PNVL18:053:13M2A,3A,CC,09012 Status
09010MAJN BDTS EXPVEER14:52PNVL18:053:13W2A,3A,SL,GN,09010 Status
09002MAJN MMCT EXPVEER14:52PNVL18:303:38TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09002 Status
01448KRMI PNVL SPLMNI15:32PNVL18:403:08SA3A,SL,GN,01448 Status
01434SWV PNVL SPLMNI15:32PNVL17:502:18SU3A,SL,GN,01434 Status
50106SWV DIVA PASSGNO15:47PNVL19:003:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50106 Status
10104MANDOVI EXPRESSMNI17:02PNVL19:252:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,10104 Status
09105SWV BRC SPLMNI17:40PNVL20:102:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,09105 Status
01044SWV PNVL SPECIALMNI17:40PNVL20:152:35SA2A,3A,SL,GN,01044 Status
12977MARU SAGAR EXPVEER18:42PNVL21:202:38SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12977 Status
16338OKHA EXPRESSMNI19:10PNVL21:202:10W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16338 Status
16312KCVL SGNR EXPMNI19:10PNVL21:202:10SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16312 Status
01042ZARP PNVL SPLVEER20:02PNVL22:502:48F2A,3A,SL,GN,01042 Status
01014THIVIM LTT SPLMNI21:12PNVL23:051:53SU2A,3A,SL,GN,01014 Status
01008SWV CSMT SPLVEER22:14PNVL01:553:41TH,SA3A,SL,GN,01008 Status
01002SWV CSMT SPLVEER22:14PNVL01:553:41M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN,01002 Status
01040ZARP LTT SPLVEER23:22PNVL03:053:43M2A,3A,SL,GN,01040 Status
01070PERN LTT SPECIALVEER23:22PNVL03:053:43F2A,3A,SL,GN,01070 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mega Block on 16.1.2022

Central Railway

Press Release

Mega Block o­n 16.1.2022

Central Railway will operate Mega Block o­n its suburban sections for carrying out maintenance work o­n 16.1.2022 as under-


Matunga-Mulund Up & Dn Fast Lines from 11.05 am to 4.05 pm

Dn fast services leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.25 am to 3.44 pm will be diverted o­n Dn slow line at Matunga, halting at stations as per their respective schedule halts between Matunga and Mulund. Fast trains beyond Thane will be re-diverted o­n Dn fast line at Mulund and will arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.

Up fast services leaving Thane from 10.46 am to 3.26 pm will be diverted o­n Up slow line at Mulund, halting at stations as per their respective schedule halts between Mulund and Matunga. Further these Up fast services will be re-diverted o­n Up fast line at Matunga and will arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.


Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Chunabhatti / Bandra Dn harbour line from 11.40 am to 4.40 pm &

Chunabhatti / Bandra- Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Up harbour line from 11.10 am to 4.10 pm

Dn Harbour line services to Vashi /Belapur/Panvel leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 11.16 am to 4.47 pm and Dn Harbour line services to Bandra/Goregaon leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 10.48 am to 4.43 pm will remain suspended.

Up Harbour line services for Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus leaving Panvel/Belapur/Vashi from 9.53 am to 3.20 pm and Up Harbour line services for Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus leaving Goregaon/ Bandra from 10.45 am to 5.13 pm will remain suspended.

However, Special services will run between Panvel and Kurla (Platform No.8) during the block period.

Harbour line passengers are permitted to travel via Main Line and Western Railway from 10.00 am to 6.00 pm during block period.

These maintenance mega blocks are essential for infrastructure upkeep and safety. Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.

--- --- ---

Date: January 14, 2022

PR No.2022/01/23

This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Change in Timings of AC local on Harbour Line due to change in rake link.

Change in Timings of AC local o­n Harbour Line due to change in rake link.

Central Railway will replace currently running 12 AC suburban services with 16 AC services as per details below from 15.1.2022

98516 – V-12 Vashi Dep 05.27 hrs CSMT Arr 06.16 hrs
98033 – PL-29 CSMT Dep 06.24 hrs Panvel Arr 07.44 hrs
98040 – PLVD-8 Panvel Dep 07.55 hrs Vadala Road Arr 08.56 hrs
98065 – PLVD-11 Vadala Road Dep 09.08 hrs Panvel Arr 10.10 hrs
98074 – PL-58 Panvel Dep 10.17 hrs CSMT Arr 11.36 hrs
98101 – PL-85 CSMT Dep 11.40 hrs Panvel Arr 13.01 hrs
98108 – PL-82 Panvel Dep 13.09 hrs CSMT Arr 14.28 hrs
98139 – PL-115* CSMT Dep 14.34 hrs Panvel Arr 15.54 hrs
98152 – PL-120* Panvel Dep 16.01 hrs CSMT Arr 17.20 hrs
98541 – V-37* CSMT Dep 17.26 hrs Vashi Arr 18.16 hrs
98568 – V-54* Vashi Dep 18.26 hrs CSMT Arr 19.17 hrs
98867 – B-67 CSMT Dep 19.24 hrs Bandra Arr 19.54 hrs
98870 – B-70 Bandra Dep 20.02 hrs CSMT Arr 20.32 hrs
98773 – GN-73 CSMT Dep 20.36 hrs Goregaon Arr 21.32 hrs
98780 – GN-80 Goregaon Dep 21.43 hrs CSMT Arr 22.38 hrs
98569 – V-65* CSMT Dep 22.45 hrs Vashi Arr 23.34 hrs

These AC services will be run as Non-AC (normal) suburban services o­n Sundays and Holidays.  

*These AC services will not be available o­n Sundays/Holidays

The following replaced services will run as Non-AC services

98504 - V-4 local leaving Vashi at 04.25 hrs.
98015 - PL-13 local leaving CSMT at 05.18 hrs.
98026 - PL-24 local leaving Panvel at 06.45 hrs.
98057 - PL-49 local leaving CSMT at 08.08 hrs.
98066 - PL-52 local leaving Panvel at 09.40 hrs.
98095 - PL-79 local leaving CSMT at 11.04 hrs.
98102 - PL-78 local leaving Panvel at 12.41 hrs.
98135 - PL-111 local leaving CSMT at 14.12 hrs.
98148 - PL-116 local leaving Panvel at 15.45 hrs.
98179 - PL-145 local leaving CSMT at 17.08 hrs.
98184 - PL-144 local leaving Panvel at 18.37 hrs.
98221 - PL-175 local leaving CSMT at 20.00 hrs

Passengers are requested to note the change.
--- ---
Date: January 13, 2022
PR No.2022/01/25
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment