For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: LTT


Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 315

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra 415639, India

Station Code: RN

Station Name: RATNAGIRI

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 268

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11003TUTARI EXPRESSDR00:05RN07:006:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11003 Status
01007CSMT SWV SPLDR00:35RN08:257:50TH,SA3A,SL,GN,01007 Status
01001CSMT SWV SPLDR00:35RN07:557:20M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN,01001 Status
01039LTT ZARAP SPLLTT01:10RN08:257:15M2A,3A,SL,GN,01039 Status
22115LTT KRMI AC SUPLTT01:10RN07:256:15TH1A,2A,3A,22115 Status
11099MAO DOUBLEDECKERLTT01:10RN07:256:15SACC11099 Status
01069LTT PERN SPLLTT01:10RN08:257:15F2A,3A,SL,GN,01069 Status
12051JAN SHATABDI EXDR05:25RN11:055:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUEC,CC,2S,12051 Status
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKRLTT05:33RN11:406:07M,WCC11085 Status
22119TEJAS EXPRESSDR06:00RN11:405:40TU,TH,SAEC,CC,22119 Status
10103MANDOVI EXPRESSDR07:25RN15:157:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,10103 Status
16345NETRAVATI EXPLTT11:40RN17:506:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16345 Status
01033CSMT RN SPLDR11:45RN22:0010:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,01033 Status
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXPLTT15:20RN22:257:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12619 Status
50103RATNAGIRI PASSDR15:40RN01:4510:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2S,GN,50103 Status
12201KCVL GARIB RATHLTT16:55RN23:206:25M,F3A,CC,12201 Status
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESSLTT16:55RN23:206:25TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22113 Status
01041LTT ZARP SPLLTT16:55RN01:258:30TH2A,3A,SL,GN,01041 Status
22629DADAR TEN EXPDR20:40RN03:356:55TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22629 Status
12223LTT ERS DURONTOLTT20:50RN02:556:05TU,SA1A,2A,3A,12223 Status
12133MANGALORE EXPTNA22:35RN04:506:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12133 Status
10111KONKAN KANYA EXDR23:20RN06:006:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,10111 Status
09011BDTS MAJN AC SPLBDTS23:45RN08:459:00SU2A,3A,CC,09011 Status
09009BDTS MAJN SPLBDTS23:45RN08:459:00TU2A,3A,SL,GN,09009 Status
09007MMCT THVM SPLMMCT23:55RN08:458:50M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09007 Status
09001MMCT MAJN SPLMMCT23:55RN08:458:50W2A,3A,SL,GN,09001 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mumbai - Madgaon One-way special

Mumbai - Madgaon o­ne-way special
Central Railway will run o­ne-way special train o­n special charges from Mumbai to Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers as under:
01427 o­ne-way special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.20 hrs o­n Saturday 3.12.2022 and will arrive Madgaon 12.15 hrs same day.
Halts: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Sawantwadi Road and Karmali

Composition: 15 Sleeper class and 2 General Second class cum guard’s brake vans
Reservation: Bookings for 01427 o­ne-way special train on special charges will open o­n 02.12.2022 at all PRS locations and o­n website
For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App
--- --- ---
Date: December 01, 2022
PR No. 2022/12/02
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Special Traffic Block for Traction change over at Roha Yard

Special Traffic Block for Traction change over at Roha Yard

Central Railway will operate a special traffic block for Traction Change over at Roha Yard o­n 18.11.2022 (Friday) from 10.20 to 16.55 Due to this block, the repercussions will be as under:-

Down Services towards Roha-

1) Train No 01347 Diva-Roha Memu will be short terminated at Nagothane.
2) Train No 20910 Porbandar-Kochuveli Weekely SF Express and Train No 16345 LTT-Thiruvananthapuram Netravati Express will be handed over 20 to 30 min late at Roha.

UP Services towards Panvel

1) Train No 01348 Roha-Diva Memu will run from Nagothane at 16.31 hrs
2) Train No 50104 Ratnagiri-Diva Passenger, Train No 12617 Mangala Lakshadweep Express, Train No 20923 Gandhidham Humsafar Express and Train No 16346 Netravati Express will be running 20 to 30 minutes behind schedule.
3) Train No 10106 Sawantwadi-Diva Sindhudurg Express will be given halt at Roha, NIDI, Nagothane, Kasu, Pen, Hamrapur, Rasayani and Somatne

Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused due to this special block.  These special blocks are required for infrastructure upgrade.
--- ---
Date: November 16, 2022
PR No.2022/11/33
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment