For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

37 Trains from (DDR)DADAR to (JL)JALGAON JN

Check Vice Versa

Address: Dadar Western Railway, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar West, Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028, India

Station Code: DDR

Station Name: DADAR

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 105

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Jalgaon Railway Junction, Station Road, Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425001, India

Station Code: JL

Station Name: JALGAON JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 443

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11093MAHANAGARI EXPDR00:25JL06:436:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11093 Status
01013CSTM NGP SPLDR00:33JL07:136:40SU1A,2A,3A,SL,01013 Status
11039MAHARASHTRA EXPBAP 03:50JL 08:134:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11039 Status
21028MUMBAI MAILBAP03:50JL08:134:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL21028 Status
12165LTT BSB SUP EXPLTT05:20JL11:185:58M,TH,F2A,3A,SL,12165 Status
12859GITANJALI EXPDR06:15JL11:585:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12859 Status
15017GORAKHPUR EXP LTT06:35JL13:006:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15017 Status
12519LTT KYQ AC EXPLTT07:50JL13:435:53SU1A,2A,3A,12519 Status
14313BAREILLY EXPLTT08:05JL14:186:13M2A,3A,SL,14313 Status
12779GOA EXPRESSBAP08:30JL12:073:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12779 Status
16502AHMADABAD EXPBAP10:05JL15:495:44M2A,3A,SL,16502 Status
11061MUZAFFARPUR EXPLTT12:15JL18:286:13M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,11061 Status
11065DARBHANGA EXPLTT12:15JL18:286:13TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,11065 Status
01027CSTM BSB SPLDR12:38JL19:086:30W1A,2A,3A,SL,01027 Status
01075BSB TEACHERS SPDR12:38JL19:086:30W1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,01075 Status
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESLTT12:40JL18:586:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11071 Status
12627KARNATAKA EXPBAP12:57JL16:393:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12627 Status
01015LTT AGC SUP SPLLTT13:20JL19:556:35M2A,3A,SL,01015 Status
01047LTT GKP SPECIALLTT13:20JL19:556:35W2A,3A,SL,01047 Status
12188JBP GARIB RATHCSTM13:30JL19:285:58TU,TH,SA3A12188 Status
22103LTT FD SUP EXPLTT14:30JL20:235:53M1A,2A,3A,SL,22103 Status
12139SEWAGRAM EXP CSTM15:00JL 21:486:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12139 Status
12161LASHKAR EXPRESSLTT16:25JL22:135:48F2A,3A,SL,12161 Status
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESDR19:25JL01:235:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12105 Status
12137PUNJAB MAILDR19:55JL02:086:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12137 Status
12111CSTM AMRAVATI EDR20:15JL02:286:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12111 Status
12809HOWRAH MAILDR20:50JL03:086:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12809 Status
11077JHELUM EXPRESSBAP21:25JL01:384:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11077 Status
12322KOLKATA MAILDR21:45JL03:586:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12322 Status
18029LTT SHALIMAR EXLTT21:55JL04:436:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,18029 Status
12850PA BILASPUR EXPBAP22:05JL01:583:53F2A,3A,SL,12850 Status
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXPBAP22:05JL01:583:53TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,12135 Status
13202LTT RJPB EXPLTT22:15JL04:536:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13202 Status
12129AZAD HIND EXPBAP22:25JL02:334:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12129 Status
11015KUSHINAGAR EXPLTT22:45JL05:286:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11015 Status
12141RAJENDRA NGR EXDR23:40JL05:385:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12141 Status
11057AMRITSAR EXPRESLTT 23:45JL 06:086:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11057 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains




            The following trains will be temporarily augmented as explained below to clear the extra rush of traffic.


  1. Train No.12076/12075 Thiruvananthapuram – Kozhikode – Thiruvananthapuram Jan Shatabdi express trains will be temporarily augmented by 1 reserved chair car coach & 1 reserved AC chair car coach from 26.10.2014 to 25.12.2014.


  1. Train No.22630/22629 Tirunelveli – Dadar – Tirunelveli weekly express trains will be temporarily augmented by 1 AC 3-tier coach ex. Tirunelveli from 29.10.2014 to 28.01.2015 and ex. Dadar from 31.10.2014 to 30.01.2015.


Train No.12287/12288 Kochuveli – Dehradun – Kochuveli weekly express trains will be temporarily augmented (upto / from Haridwar) by 2 AC 3-tier coaches, 2 general second class coaches & 1 luggage-cum-brake van coach ex. Kochuveli from 21.11.2014 to 23.01.2015 and ex. Haridwar from 24.11.2014 to 26.01.2015.

Chief Public Relations Officer

construction of washable apron at Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus PF No. 14

Central RailwayPress Release
Construction of washable apron at Chhatrapati Shivaji terminus PF No.14Central Railway will operate Traffic Block from 30.10.2014 to 23.11.2014 (25 days) to construct washable apron at PF No.14 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Mumbai.

Due to this following trains will be Regulated/Short terminated:-
12533 Lucknow- Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai Pushpak Express will be terminated at Dadar.
17412 Shri Chhatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai Mahalaxmi Express will be regulated en-route and will arrive CSTM 40 minutes late. 
11302 Banglore- Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai Udyan Express will be regulated en-route and will arrive CSTM 28 minutes late. 
The train Nos. 16382, 12133, 11401, 11007, 16339, 11019, 11027, 17412, 17411, 17057 will be shifted to the other available platforms. 
--- --- --- --- --- -----Date: October 20, 2014This news comes to you from Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai.  

nglish content here

(Narendra A Patil)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search